This is the website that say david guetta died: http://david.guetta.swellserver.com/news…
Now if you put somebody else's name where david guetta is in that url: http://santa.clause.swellserver.com/news…
Oh look santa clause died in the exact same car crash.... You can insert any name you want and this website says they died in a car crash, I think it's pretty obvious it's false info after seeing that.
pioneer wrote:seems people be hatin he's the world's #1 DJ for 2011...
vrampersad14 wrote:Santa died in a car crash too??!?!
Stephon. wrote:David Guetta will continue to live and create even more epic house music for us in the following years. This hoax got so annoying, this isn't the first time I've heard it.
sliderz1 wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Santa died in a car crash too??!?!
ah cried fuh days
Country_Bookie wrote:sliderz1 wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Santa died in a car crash too??!?!
ah cried fuh days
You should have thought about it some more before crying.
Why would Santa use a car when he has a slay that could fly?
Dais like Michael Knight saying he go drive a B14.
Country_Bookie wrote:sliderz1 wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Santa died in a car crash too??!?!
ah cried fuh days
You should have thought about it some more before crying.
Why would Santa use a car when he has a slay that could fly?
Dais like Michael Knight saying he go drive a B14.
Stephon. wrote:David Guetta will continue to live and create even more epic house music for us in the following years. This hoax got so annoying, this isn't the first time I've heard it.
eliteauto wrote:Stephon. wrote:David Guetta will continue to live and create even more epic house music for us in the following years. This hoax got so annoying, this isn't the first time I've heard it.
he making amp and ting?
S_2NR wrote:Stephon. wrote:David Guetta will continue to live and create even more epic house music for us in the following years. This hoax got so annoying, this isn't the first time I've heard it.
Of lately, he hasn't been all that.
RASC wrote:Once Kanye does a collabo with him, he'll blow up...or at least become somebody. Until then...
Who