School chirren these days :/

Re: School chirren these days :/

Postby rollingstock » December 7th, 2015, 1:17 pm

I can tell we have a bunch of sheltered f@ggots in here.
Looking at these vids it appears terrible but honestly this is sheit all kids growing up did, I had my scraps in school and I grew up kinda ok, only difference now is with the prevalence of cameras it is being highlighted.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 7th, 2015, 1:21 pm

Hook wrote:we have a welfare system here?

Given the high levels of transfers and subsidies that occur annually in our budget I would opine that we do.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » December 7th, 2015, 1:24 pm

rollingstock wrote:I can tell we have a bunch of sheltered f@ggots in here.
Looking at these vids it appears terrible but honestly this is sheit all kids growing up did, I had my scraps in school and I grew up kinda ok, only difference now is with the prevalence of cameras it is being highlighted.

Yes RS, young men will always be young men, wanting to fight ok, but for the young ladies of the country to have this behavior? Do you honestly think this is acceptable? Do you see nothing wrong with their behavior?

Postby rollingstock » December 7th, 2015, 1:44 pm

I don't think it's right, but it's nothing new. But I like how men in here will use this to ' wash their mouth on them '

Apparently getting in a little fight in school immediately means you're going to make four kids and be on welfare.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » December 7th, 2015, 2:10 pm

I'm sure MOSt of them will........ if that behavior is encouraged from young, it will stay with them until they die..........

Postby dougla_boy » December 7th, 2015, 2:28 pm

BRZ wrote:I'm sure MOSt of them will........ if that behavior is encouraged from young, it will stay with them until they die..........

do you have statistical data for that which you said? :|

Postby Hook » December 7th, 2015, 5:12 pm

Do they ever? Is only a bunch of hens who never fight in school does make those assumptions.

TriP

Postby TriP » January 22nd, 2016, 11:58 pm

marabella north

Postby rollingstock » January 23rd, 2016, 12:07 am

Nice. Underage boomsie in a tights.

Postby 1UZFE » January 23rd, 2016, 8:31 am

TriP wrote:marabella north

Animals.

Postby zoom rader » January 23rd, 2016, 2:16 pm

Black hen chicken, next 3 years them putting down children that will in 15 years come to rob/kill you.

Nation of progress

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » January 23rd, 2016, 5:01 pm

3 years!??! u givin dem long, assuming da dey ent hav children already yuh eh c dey down moving like big woman.

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » January 28th, 2016, 6:07 pm

Young rapist in d making....:rofl:

Postby maj. tom » January 28th, 2016, 6:22 pm

Some serious zoo noise going on there. Maybe they should convert some of these institutions into zoos. Zoo-zone placement after SEA.

Postby Hook » January 29th, 2016, 6:44 am

I believe the intention was to humiliate her. Had one of the aggressor's female friends done it, would you have said same about a female?

Postby De Dragon » January 29th, 2016, 7:18 am

I wept.

kavaninho

Postby kavaninho » January 29th, 2016, 7:54 am

within 8-10 years no kfc outlet shall be understaffed

antlind

Postby antlind » January 29th, 2016, 8:18 am

Doesn't say much for the future of our nation.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » January 29th, 2016, 10:18 am

Bring BACK CORPORAL Punishment in Schools- that will bring their wayward ignorance in line. It worked back in our day- it kept Children more respectful of their teachers and Elders.
Time for it again!

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » January 29th, 2016, 11:23 am

BRZ wrote:Bring BACK CORPORAL Punishment in Schools- that will bring their wayward ignorance in line. It worked back in our day- it kept Children more respectful of their teachers and Elders.
Time for it again!

x2.......petition ???

BRZ

Postby BRZ » January 29th, 2016, 12:12 pm

And this has been going on for YEARS now YET NO minister , NO government has taken ANY SERIOUS STEPS to try and get the youth of our nation under control.

Postby gastly369 » January 29th, 2016, 12:16 pm

Not much difference from my time in school... few become vagrants and drug addicts or just chilling in jail and the girls most looking for baby fathers...so not much school padnas to "hail out" for me

Postby maj. tom » January 29th, 2016, 12:23 pm

This is happening not because of lack of corporal punishment. This is because of the lack of strong, stable male role models, absent fathers and the rise of extreme feminism.

Beating a child never lead to something good. It was actually the role the MALE Dean of Discipline/Principal that fit that strong father figure of disciple and the straight path of consequences of actions. You can see some of this still in those all-boys high schools like Pres Chag. Little boys will follow a man when lead properly and be molded into young men.

Postby Les Bain » January 29th, 2016, 12:59 pm

BRZ wrote:And this has been going on for YEARS now YET NO minister , NO government has taken ANY SERIOUS STEPS to try and get the youth of our nation under control.

Really? Coulda swear I was laying out an old papers from 2015 and saw a story that despite PP spending nearly 2 billion on education/anti bullying programs, nothing changed. If anybody familiar with whatever program that is, please state.

And I disagree with corporal punishment. Some of these dummies look like they could eat licks then turn around and fight the licks dealer. We country filthy. Put them little Tysons in work gangs and give them some areas to clean. Light remedial work and thing. Cause licks and suspension eh working.

Postby zoom rader » January 29th, 2016, 1:23 pm

Black hen chickens spoiling our nation.
This is what you get from illegal migrants

Postby Spitfir3 » January 29th, 2016, 2:29 pm

fighting in school is normal but there are no consequences now
back then you do sheit yuh gettin it from the teacher/principle then when you go home yuh gettin it from both parents
Last edited by Spitfir3 on January 29th, 2016, 2:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » January 29th, 2016, 2:30 pm

zoom rader wrote:Black hen chickens spoiling our nation.
This is what you get from illegal migrants

Curry chicken too

Postby gastly369 » January 29th, 2016, 4:36 pm

I like curry stew chicken.. Js

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 29th, 2016, 10:15 pm

dem vids racist......I only seeing one group being portrayed....where's the inclusion?

Postby zoom rader » January 30th, 2016, 9:14 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:dem vids racist......I only seeing one group being portrayed....where's the inclusion?

That is present style of government we have now and they represent it