School chirren these days :/

Blaze d Chalice

Re: School chirren these days :/

Postby Blaze d Chalice » May 7th, 2022, 12:38 pm

Nah boi Rove, I could see someone deserving that and more, if they put down a rape. (Not saying this is the case)

I too would like to know what was the 'warm-up' to this.
Gyul? Mammy joke? Scored higher in exams?

The guy who get stamp out, was this a regular, escalating receiving-bullying thing?
Or is it the other way around?

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » May 7th, 2022, 12:40 pm

Rovin wrote:what he did so bad to deserve a near death beating though ...

Postby MaxPower » May 7th, 2022, 12:46 pm

Next thing the nation feeling sorry for this child and he is a lil murderer or rapist in training.

Need to know if to care.

Postby Rovin » May 7th, 2022, 12:48 pm

hoss u know how long i eh see boondocks

it hadda be like he interfere with somebody sexual or sumn serious like dat cause back in my school time we used insult each other bout dey mammy\grandma\famlee etc normel :mrgreen: & it never lead to dat kinda level ...

Postby gastly369 » May 7th, 2022, 1:16 pm

New age kids...

Most need to be "sent home permanently" cause was a mistake from the beginning and will only add the the already sh!t load of pest it have

Postby MaxPower » May 7th, 2022, 1:35 pm

gastly369 wrote:New age kids...

Most need to be "sent home permanently" cause was a mistake from the beginning and will only add the the already sh!t load of pest it have

Now we talking.

The solution to fix, is to remove.

Postby Rovin » May 13th, 2022, 6:15 pm

is this local ?

https://www.facebook.com/10004752086270 ... 927876558/

girly might pee d bed later ... :lol:

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 15th, 2022, 11:34 am

Huge relief, it's just school children selling drugs in school, but it's not a drug block. Where do I sign the kids up?

Screenshot_20220515_113115.jpg

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/no-drug- ... 0ae4a56619

Postby alfa » May 15th, 2022, 11:55 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Huge relief, it's just school children selling drugs in school, but it's not a drug block. Where do I sign the kids up?

Screenshot_20220515_113115.jpg

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/no-drug- ... 0ae4a56619

The way they was bigging up the herb before it was decriminalized I say they shoulda include it in box lunch to

Postby bluefete » May 16th, 2022, 7:24 pm

Well, some kind of war will start over this.

Its alleged the young boy hold down the girl in school choke her and try to push his hands down her clothes. Father of the girl meet him on the road. And this followed

Video Not Embedding - Please use link.

Try this: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1308689 ... 426606233/

WARNING: LANGUAGE
Last edited by bluefete on May 16th, 2022, 8:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » May 16th, 2022, 8:08 pm

link eh wukking either but i saw it in a whatsapp vid

Postby MaxPower » May 16th, 2022, 8:11 pm

Our African brothers and sister must contribute more positively in society.

I continue to be highly disappointed in my people.

Postby bluefete » May 16th, 2022, 8:33 pm

redmanjp wrote:link eh wukking either but i saw it in a whatsapp vid

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1308689 ... 426606233/

Try this one. Let me know if it works.

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » May 16th, 2022, 9:33 pm

bluefete wrote:Well, some kind of war will start over this.

Its alleged the young boy hold down the girl in school choke her and try to push his hands down her clothes. Father of the girl meet him on the road. And this followed

Thing to commit murder over yes. How your could son do that to somebody child and want to play that kinda sheit.

Postby MaxPower » May 16th, 2022, 9:38 pm

I take in Sicario last night.

The day when you see a disruptive and young criminal school child hanging off a bridge and mutilated is when people will wake up.

Until then, it ain’t nothing much that can be done.

We are too lenient and forgiving in society.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » May 17th, 2022, 12:05 am

Ripe Chenette wrote:
bluefete wrote:Well, some kind of war will start over this.

Thing to commit murder over yes. How your could son do that to somebody child and want to play that kinda sheit.

same way it have young men living with moms, never had a job, never wake up before 10am but disappearing from 4pm to 4am

drop low car outside, new expensive phone, all the airforce and jordans next to the mattress along with whatever bottles of alcohol they pretend to like

"my son is a good boy, the lord blessed us with riches"

Postby pugboy » May 17th, 2022, 5:42 am

so every week there are clear instances of aggravated assault at schools and nobody getting charged ?
normal laws do not apply in the vicinity of a school ?

Postby Ben_spanna » May 17th, 2022, 12:11 pm

And they want to permenantly remove the death penalty because its Inhumane as deemed by the privy council???

Postby bluefete » May 17th, 2022, 12:29 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:And they want to permenantly remove the death penalty because its Inhumane as deemed by the privy council???

Privy Council confirmed that only parliament can remove the death penalty.

https://guardian.co.tt/news/privy-counc ... 3e4930c349

Postby Rovin » May 17th, 2022, 1:51 pm

yall remember d rel bess 70s movies series DEATHWISH with charles bronson not d sh1t remake with bruce willis

sometimes when certain things happens & d law eh doing nothing about it some ppl does take matters into their own hands ...

Postby bluefete » May 18th, 2022, 9:36 pm

And they all lived happily ever after:

https://www.facebook.com/10000173767550 ... 7412644756

Postby Ben_spanna » May 18th, 2022, 10:15 pm

Typical stereotypes again, I swear this country really has no future, the current spate of crime and ignorance that we are currently experiencing is bad enough, imagine 10 year from now when these nasty disrespectful lil f-Kers come to an age where they are 100x worse…

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 18th, 2022, 10:27 pm

^their parents is who does put Rowley in power every five years

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 6th, 2022, 6:21 pm

Stabbed today...Williamsville sec
IMG-20220606-WA0114~2.jpg

Postby MaxPower » June 6th, 2022, 6:39 pm

Very unfortunate.

And we expected what exactly?

This is where we are as a society.

This is the culture.

This is T&T.

Postby alfa » June 6th, 2022, 6:50 pm

MaxPower wrote:Very unfortunate.

This is the culture.

This is T&T.

And imagine while this is happening students of another background are passing exams winning scholarships and becoming doctors and lawyers. And these amateur cage fighters not realizing they have the exact opportunity but choose to reenact biggy and Tupac beef or whatever sheit they be listening to nowadays smh. And idiots on the SEA committee wants to put good students with these

wing

Postby wing » June 6th, 2022, 6:52 pm

alfa wrote:

This is the culture.

This is T&T.

And imagine while this is happening students of another background are passing exams winning scholarships and becoming doctors and lawyers. And these amateur cage fighters not realizing they have the exact opportunity but choose to reenact biggy and Tupac beef or whatever sheit they be listening to nowadays smh. And idiots on the SEA committee wants to put good students with these
X1000000000

Postby timelapse » June 6th, 2022, 6:53 pm

alfa wrote:

This is the culture.

This is T&T.

I predict the pulling out of a race card soon

Postby De Dragon » June 6th, 2022, 6:55 pm

timelapse wrote:
alfa wrote:

This is the culture.

This is T&T.

I predict the pulling out of a race card soon

It pass one ah de 2NR Racist Police arready :lol: :lol:

Postby Rovin » June 6th, 2022, 7:12 pm

wow maybe disfigured for life .... wtf wrong with chirren these days