Careless Nissan drivers on south bound

TRDGUY

Careless Nissan drivers on south bound

Postby TRDGUY » October 23rd, 2011, 6:01 pm

So a few minutes ago i coming along the south bound on the highway and apparently a group of nissan drivers 4 primeras and about 3 B13's decided they gonna race overtaking on the shoulders pushing other drivers to serve, clearly these guys dont have any regard for other drivers .

Guys slow the fak down respect the law , you putting people lives at risk.

jeezz

Re: Careless Nissan drivers on south bound

Postby K74T » October 23rd, 2011, 6:07 pm

Not sure if GoS.

Postby S_2NR » October 23rd, 2011, 6:09 pm

U mad brah?

Paullct

Postby Paullct » October 23rd, 2011, 6:11 pm

yup....i was heading north and saw them as well

Postby wagonrunner » October 23rd, 2011, 6:16 pm

how'd they push the other drivers? did they use the force, or was it telekinesis?

Postby Trini Hookah » October 23rd, 2011, 6:20 pm

OP coolant running low.

Postby sliderz1 » October 23rd, 2011, 6:42 pm

my good man, i do hope you havent interrupted the fires being geed, did u opt to chase down these said Nissans with your TRD dong corolla?

Cheerio Mate

Postby Sky » October 23rd, 2011, 6:42 pm

Sorry about that, I was racing with them with my Honda from North to South about 2 hours ago.
Guess they finally reach South.

Postby Chimera » October 23rd, 2011, 6:46 pm

theres a car that gone over the barrier between the north and south bound at the charlieville walkover , happened probably 20 mins ago, i passed just after, please maco traffic on north bound tho, there was a wrecker on site so I assume it will clear up soon.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » October 23rd, 2011, 6:55 pm

just came down the h/way myself and saw the mos amount of jackarse driving in a long while ... imagine a honduh jivah tailgting me with highbeam on ... now this is sunset eh .. mankind practically overtake me cutting in front me nearly clipping my front fender.. fella had his WHOLE family in the car..

my wife was askin where was the police presance in all this

Paullct

Postby Paullct » October 23rd, 2011, 6:57 pm

men watch rally whole day and the tobo jumbie in dem now :twisted:

Postby Chimera » October 23rd, 2011, 7:14 pm

i see some real muffler bearing driving from pcp 7 before i reach home too, a range rover. weaving in and out between lanes, flashing lights at ppl in front of him

isn't that a ministers ride?

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » October 23rd, 2011, 7:14 pm

Tuner really have some little boys wee ... men feel i disrespecting the "Nissan " brand.....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 23rd, 2011, 7:22 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:i see some real muffler bearing driving from pcp 7 before i reach home too, a range rover. weaving in and out between lanes, flashing lights at ppl in front of him

either current or former....

Postby nervewrecker » October 23rd, 2011, 7:23 pm

first time on the highway guys?

thats normal everyday driving.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » October 23rd, 2011, 7:25 pm

i am sorry fellas .. if this is normal driving then i am thankful where i work i dont have to go on the roads /hway so often

i'd have seriously damaged some clown who tried to cut in front me

Postby Chimera » October 23rd, 2011, 7:26 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:i see some real muffler bearing driving from pcp 7 before i reach home too, a range rover. weaving in and out between lanes, flashing lights at ppl in front of him

either current or former....

I think is Tim ride. cant remember tho

Postby nervewrecker » October 23rd, 2011, 7:41 pm

MonsterPower wrote:i am sorry fellas .. if this is normal driving then i am thankful where i work i dont have to go on the roads /hway so often

i'd have seriously damaged some clown who tried to cut in front me

the worst is when it have an accident & there is traffic. you can expect a line of fools speeding up the road on the shoulder.

Postby r3iXmann » October 23rd, 2011, 8:06 pm

dem de geein fyahz?

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » October 23rd, 2011, 8:07 pm

Sky wrote:Sorry about that, I was racing with them with my Honda from North to South about 2 hours ago.
Guess they finally reach South.

Bahahaha good one

But OP why u din show dem how TRD does it....represent your brand man

quiot

Postby quiot » October 23rd, 2011, 8:11 pm

real jackass driving northbound and southbound.......down to d wifey waz cussing......had a pajero and a range also driving like they had no sense

Postby ismithx » October 23rd, 2011, 8:22 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:OP coolant running low.

and mines permanently on almost empty... :|

Postby eliteauto » October 23rd, 2011, 8:26 pm

is a "careless Nissan driver " different from a careless driver with a Nissan?

Does he become careful when placed in another brand?

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » October 23rd, 2011, 8:42 pm

nervewrecker wrote:first time on the highway guys?

thats normal everyday driving.

Exactly.These things don't surprise me anymore.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 23rd, 2011, 8:51 pm

nothing new here,wouldn't be surprised if it was an accident too..

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » October 23rd, 2011, 9:00 pm

no honduh no care

Postby K74T » October 23rd, 2011, 9:09 pm

OP was nismowned :|

Postby Mark! » October 23rd, 2011, 11:15 pm

So please make it clear to the ladies and gentlemen of the jury, that there were no B14's present in this act of fyaz

Postby nervewrecker » October 23rd, 2011, 11:29 pm

Mark! wrote:So please make it clear to the ladies and gentlemen of the jury, that there were no B14's & croam down almurruh's present in this act of fyaz

fixed.

Re: Re: Careless Nissan drivers on south bound

Postby S_2NR » October 24th, 2011, 3:21 am

Mark! wrote:So please make it clear to the ladies and gentlemen of the jury, that there were no B14's present in this act of fyaz

It was stolen before fyaahz could have been geed.