Horse back riding in trini....

eurotuner

Horse back riding in trini....

Postby eurotuner » October 8th, 2011, 6:04 pm

Where can one go to partake in this?
And no i never wanted to be a cowboy lol, came up in a convo.
Want to try it out for the hell of it :|

Re: Horse back riding in trini....

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2011, 6:07 pm

I was interested in same, turns out all it costs is $140 and a feuner

jramsarran

Postby jramsarran » October 8th, 2011, 6:07 pm

...cud prolly check Valencia Nature Resort!...
i never actually did it myself...but i think horseback riding is done there...

Postby S_2NR » October 8th, 2011, 6:19 pm

pioneer wrote:I was interested in same, turns out all it costs is $140 and a feuner

Postby foss » October 8th, 2011, 6:31 pm

http://trinidadecoresort.com/

another place in Santa Cruz on the way to Maracas .. don't remember the name.

Postby shogun » October 8th, 2011, 6:31 pm

link

Postby link » October 8th, 2011, 6:49 pm

estate in Freeport just after Presto Presto youth camp....lots of signs & ppl all know the place
don't know nbr tho......walking trails, backpacking, etc
also mountain bike trails too !!!
Last edited by link on October 8th, 2011, 6:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 8th, 2011, 6:50 pm

THANKS GAIZ! to bad my leg is f*ck'd up this week damn :/

salty_dawg

Postby salty_dawg » October 11th, 2011, 12:59 pm

DeFreitas Ranch: 682-1860 / 643-8954.

Think its like $100 for 30 mins riding.

Postby bushwakka » October 11th, 2011, 1:11 pm

chk out Mt. Hope vet school.....u get free rides.....not sure abt the quality of instruction for first time riders tho

moti

Postby moti » October 11th, 2011, 1:12 pm

call gary 722 9599 best person to teah you as they have about 10 available and nice grounds etc

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » October 11th, 2011, 1:13 pm

the police mountain branch in longcircular does allow u to ride to ..i ain sure if u hada pay doh.. a friend of mine went there already

Postby Hook » October 11th, 2011, 1:40 pm

^^^ It's "mounted branch", not "mountain branch" :lol:

salty_dawg wrote:DeFreitas Ranch: 682-1860 / 643-8954.

Think its like $100 for 30 mins riding.

I was now about to post this up 8)

Located off Tumpuna Rd. (not sure if Arima/San Rafael/Brazil)...cool guys, clean place, nice horses...I'd recommend it to anyone.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 11th, 2011, 2:32 pm

pioneer wrote:I was interested in same, turns out all it costs is $140 and a feuner

you paid to much :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: