Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

rebound

Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby rebound » November 20th, 2020, 7:45 pm

He threw the whole accessories catalogue on that?

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » November 27th, 2020, 6:15 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 28th, 2020, 11:11 pm

knorgriff wrote:https://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?181187-138548#topofpage

Pop da hood

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » November 30th, 2020, 1:41 am

Price was $190K in July. It down to $145 now.
https://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databa ... #topofpage

onetimer

Postby onetimer » November 30th, 2020, 10:31 am

VW bai
IMG_20201130_103033.jpeg

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » November 30th, 2020, 10:51 am

onetimer wrote:VW baiIMG_20201130_103033.jpeg

This is a typo, the owner posted it on Facebook for $145k. https://m.facebook.com/groups/371329989 ... 918572664/
There's a difference between a ridiculous price like meh boy with the Tucson here
knorgriff wrote:Price was $190K in July. It down to $145 now.
and a simple typo..come nah man. :roll:

Postby rollingstock » November 30th, 2020, 7:36 pm

Joshie23 wrote:

This is a typo, the owner posted it on Facebook for $145k. https://m.facebook.com/groups/371329989 ... 918572664/
There's a difference between a ridiculous price like meh boy with the Tucson here

So wait the guy saw a ridiculous price for a vehicle and posted it. You want him to call the advertiser and verify the price? Or search other medias to verify the price?

Yuh is an ass or a marble.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » November 30th, 2020, 7:48 pm

Joshie23 wrote:

So wait the guy saw a ridiculous price for a vehicle and posted it. You want him to call the advertiser and verify the price? Or search other medias to verify the price?

A 7-yr old Tucson for $145k is CRAZY MAN Price, as per thread title. The 13-yr old Hilux for $250k? Yeah, Crazy Man.

But a Tiguan for $1,450,000..it eh click that there's probably an extra zero in there?

Men so antsy for e-pips that common sense and critical thinking gone out the window?

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » November 30th, 2020, 8:19 pm

I can get a brand new one for that price sir :(

Postby rollingstock » November 30th, 2020, 9:06 pm

Joshie23 wrote:

A 7-yr old Tucson for $145k is CRAZY MAN Price, as per thread title. The 13-yr old Hilux for $250k? Yeah, Crazy Man.

But a Tiguan for $1,450,000..it eh click that there's probably an extra zero in there?

Men so antsy for e-pips that common sense and critical thinking gone out the window?

And you miss the point.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » December 1st, 2020, 3:04 am

Joshie23 wrote:

And you miss the point.

And you've missed mine, but good day to you sir.

Postby rollingstock » December 1st, 2020, 7:34 am

Nope. Your point is sheit.
It's a 'crazy man price' ched. All the prices should be taken at face value.

And fcuk you and your good day mfker

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » December 1st, 2020, 9:59 am

rollingstock wrote:Nope. Your point is sheit.

:lol: The unquenchable lust for e-pips is strong with this one.

*e-bonx*

Btw, I see your point on face value. I just think you're a cnut if you can't draw inferences.

Postby aaron17 » December 1st, 2020, 10:15 am

Postby rollingstock » December 1st, 2020, 3:50 pm

Joshie23 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Nope. Your point is sheit.

:lol: The unquenchable lust for e-pips is strong with this one.

*e-bonx*

Btw, I see your point on face value. I just think you're a cnut if you can't draw inferences.

It eh have no e-pips in making you look chupid. You already demonstrating that you more than capable.

And you're a cunt for calling someone out for making an inference based on the evidence before them.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 1st, 2020, 6:22 pm

Scratches head
High series
Low mileage or
It have a P plate
Screenshot_2020-12-01-18-20-05.png

Postby eliteauto » December 1st, 2020, 6:47 pm

P registered with all seats? It has value

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » December 1st, 2020, 9:20 pm

What Ramesh smoke? and i know a cng kit doesnt add that much value

Postby De Dragon » December 2nd, 2020, 12:36 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Scratches head
High series
Low mileage or
It have a P plate

Ollour is real haters boy, I think $180 is excellent value.

Hwells

Postby Hwells » December 2nd, 2020, 12:53 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Scratches head
High series
Low mileage or
It have a P plate

Ollour is real haters boy, I think $180 is excellent value.

Yeah i go tell him i have $200 and he could keep the change.
Aint false advertising illegal?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 2nd, 2020, 1:31 pm

eliteauto wrote:P registered with all seats? It has value
Seeing a wheelchair sticker, maybe it has a lift to transport wheelchair bound persons

Obi-Wan

Postby Obi-Wan » December 2nd, 2020, 5:51 pm

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » December 6th, 2020, 9:32 pm

$330K? With 100K km? not too sure about that price bro.

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » December 6th, 2020, 9:33 pm

Obi-Wan wrote:1999 PBG CK Lancer, $55k

Them and B14 men is the worst.

Postby De Dragon » December 6th, 2020, 10:04 pm

knorgriff wrote:$330K? With 100K km? not too sure about that price bro.

The cup holders he listed are apparently eternally filled to make it worth that price.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 7th, 2020, 5:00 am

knorgriff wrote:$330K? With 100K km? not too sure about that price bro.

Winch and carbon fiber finish yo

Obi-Wan

Postby Obi-Wan » December 10th, 2020, 9:08 am

Postby eliteauto » December 10th, 2020, 9:29 am

Seeker

Postby Seeker » December 11th, 2020, 8:58 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I rollin here

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » December 11th, 2020, 11:07 am

Those Rav4s are good vehicles, but at that price you could buy two of those and still have change for a Tiida.