Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby Dave » August 20th, 2021, 12:34 pm

50k in most other situations u get through!
Doesn't apply in this one lol

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 20th, 2021, 3:33 pm

I hear a man in Mt Lambert by the savannah have a Supra to sell for $50k. I find is a little too much.

Postby Dave » August 20th, 2021, 4:24 pm

50k??? Send contact

Postby shogun » August 21st, 2021, 12:38 am

Lmao.

A Supra body kit maybe. I call BS

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 21st, 2021, 7:53 am

Probably d "rights"

Postby K74T » August 21st, 2021, 8:24 am

Probably an A70

Postby shogun » August 21st, 2021, 11:32 pm

^Didn't even think of that. Good call.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » August 22nd, 2021, 6:21 am

sam1978 wrote:I hear a man in Mt Lambert by the savannah have a Supra to sell for $50k. I find is a little too much.

that sounding like smartman bagarati. he does buy rubbish and do cheap wuk and sell back always into sports car like supra and prelude or rx. man about late 30's. if that is he that is man to stay away from yes. always have a scheme running, he and he fadda in the same boat.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » August 26th, 2021, 4:43 pm

Anyone check on Persad yet?
Screenshot_20210826-164001.jpg

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 26th, 2021, 8:10 pm

K74T wrote:Probably an A70

Nah , is ah new model. The man name is Dave and he does write his name in green.

Obi-Wan

Postby Obi-Wan » August 28th, 2021, 11:33 am

2009 Honda Civic for $100k

https://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databa ... #topofpage

Must be the crims

Hwells

Postby Hwells » August 29th, 2021, 9:02 pm

Obi-Wan wrote:2009 Honda Civic for $100k

https://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databa ... #topofpage

Must be the crims

this was prob 100k brand new when it come out in 2009, what these men feel it is

Postby shogun » August 31st, 2021, 12:08 am

^"music included."

That hadda be one hell of a system?

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » September 2nd, 2021, 6:59 am

Steal of a deal.. ..
Screenshot_20210902-065459_Facebook.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 2nd, 2021, 10:43 am

Rajmenistan
Screenshot_20210902-104245.png

Postby Les Bain » September 2nd, 2021, 10:53 am

^^^The new owner go be one of them men who does incorporate high visibility PPE into he formal and casual clothes.

Postby De Dragon » September 2nd, 2021, 11:33 pm

Les Bain wrote:^^^The new owner go be one of them men who does incorporate high visibility PPE into he formal and casual clothes.

I literally cringed when I saw that van :lol:

Postby eliteauto » September 3rd, 2021, 12:56 am

Yuh hadda has a state contract in road paving to justify that van's look

Postby De Dragon » September 3rd, 2021, 1:36 am

eliteauto wrote:Yuh hadda has a state contract in road paving to justify that van's look

Just saw it on pin.tt, and the rest of it isn't so bad imho, but that grille :? :?

Postby eliteauto » September 3rd, 2021, 1:41 am

Yeah it's the grille that's overkill. That's the vehicular version of wearing nomex in Rising Star or the Rig oui, except I eh see that pulling any birds like long time

Postby De Dragon » September 3rd, 2021, 4:59 am

eliteauto wrote:Yeah it's the grille that's overkill. That's the vehicular version of wearing nomex in Rising Star or the Rig oui, except I eh see that pulling any birds like long time

Every beyotch and dey bredda wearing Nomex now, so it eh de bird puller it used tuh be :lol:

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » September 3rd, 2021, 5:16 am

who in they right mind still buying diesel van that do nothing like them hilux and ranger? people buy that some years ago and feel thy big on the road and watch them now. good for them yes. highbrid and eletrik is the way to go.
if you want a diesel van buy a flat bed of at least a h100 where you can make some money, hilux tray too short to do anything useful.

Postby De Dragon » September 3rd, 2021, 6:52 am

daring dragoon wrote:who in they right mind still buying diesel van that do nothing like them hilux and ranger? people buy that some years ago and feel thy big on the road and watch them now. good for them yes. highbrid and eletrik is the way to go.
if you want a diesel van buy a flat bed of at least a h100 where you can make some money, hilux tray too short to do anything useful.

Nah man, de amount ah ting I tote with my Hilux like brick, cement, dirt, sand etc, it eh funny. Right now my tray full ah rubble from a bathroom remodel to drop by some people as backfill.
Hardware close enough to me to offer free delivery, so things like I-beam and purlin does get drop.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » September 3rd, 2021, 7:11 am

daring dragoon wrote:who in they right mind still buying diesel van that do nothing like them hilux and ranger? people buy that some years ago and feel thy big on the road and watch them now. good for them yes. highbrid and eletrik is the way to go.

Nah man, de amount ah ting I tote with my Hilux like brick, cement, dirt, sand etc, it eh funny. Right now my tray full ah rubble from a bathroom remodel to drop by some people as backfill.
Hardware close enough to me to offer free delivery, so things like I-beam and purlin does get drop.

all that money to load rubble on it?

Postby De Dragon » September 3rd, 2021, 7:17 am

daring dragoon wrote:

2006 model bought 4-5 years ago specifically to carry such items. Never was meant to be any money making purchase, but for convenience and also due to the unsuitability of the existing vehicle at that time.

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » September 13th, 2021, 8:08 pm

https://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databa ... 833-143478

Should I buy? Just drive out the showroom.

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » September 13th, 2021, 8:44 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:https://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?187833-143478

Should I buy? Just drive out the showroom.

Should be about 70k tbh

£6,000...
https://www.autotrader.co.uk/van-detail ... 007&page=1

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 13th, 2021, 9:32 pm

:| :|
Screenshot_20210913-152958.png

Postby gastly369 » September 13th, 2021, 10:01 pm

daring dragoon wrote:

"utility vehicle"

Postby De Dragon » September 14th, 2021, 5:32 pm

gastly369 wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:

"utility vehicle"

He prolly see too much crims down, 26" rim, spaceship Hilux, so he forget that that is what they're made for :lol: