Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Re: Post your : Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby BrotherHood » October 2nd, 2011, 5:03 pm

^^^yuh shud post link cuz dat is sheit. ripping people off. all ah we working hard.

Postby A172 » October 2nd, 2011, 5:04 pm

Xplode wrote:went on to one of these car for sale site and saw a previous vehicle owned ,the mileage sold at 155,000 km,now its 55,000 km that's very dishonest.

Fella in wukk did make a turn Munroe Road some day lastweek on he lunch hour....say he gonna roll back the mileage on a Mazda 3 he had bought to resell. Cost him $500 :|

Postby BrotherHood » October 2nd, 2011, 5:13 pm

A172 wrote:
Xplode wrote:went on to one of these car for sale site and saw a previous vehicle owned ,the mileage sold at 155,000 km,now its 55,000 km that's very dishonest.

Fella in wukk did make a turn Munroe Road some day lastweek on he lunch hour....say he gonna roll back the mileage on a Mazda 3 he had bought to resell. Cost him $500 :|

Where on Munroe road bai?

Postby A172 » October 2nd, 2011, 5:19 pm

The guy is one of those guise who tell you sh1t you never ask them about etc, basically a typical Trini.

-Cliffs
don't know, didn't ask, idgaf

Postby BrotherHood » October 2nd, 2011, 5:23 pm

Dey shud crackdown on that. That is fraud. BS hadda done.

Postby pioneer » October 2nd, 2011, 5:31 pm

BrotherHood wrote:It have ah man selling ah candy blue B14 right here in the classifieds, he calling 65K. The car is well intact but 65 for ah PBK B14?
:shock: :shock:
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=352982&hilit=b14

Clearly you can't see the custom designer upholstery

Postby wagonrunner » October 13th, 2011, 12:47 pm

what's allyuh take on this one?
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=400710

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » October 13th, 2011, 1:08 pm

pioneer wrote:I know ah man callin 50k for he B14

And I'm sure it's cause he feel things like neon, graphics, HIDs and other rice add tremendous value to a car

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » October 13th, 2011, 1:13 pm

red_dragon wrote:hope the person made and error with currency
http://www.triniwheels.com/carsforsale/666/index.htm

Fuh real dragon. First thing yuh have to do when buying a used Jaguar is buy a Japanese vehicle, so you can still move around and get the parts to continually fix that pos Jag

And why these danrajs always showing how illiterate they are .... Larime edition. He should go back to the US and ask a dealer for this.

"Ah say ah want de price for the Larime one .... not de regular one"

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » October 13th, 2011, 1:29 pm

tha jag lookin real good...tha interior immaculate...i would happily blaze a ting in de back seat

DTAC

Postby DTAC » October 13th, 2011, 2:16 pm

Jag looking good but you could buy a half dozen of them for that price. Let he hold it until he comes to his senses.

Postby TRAE » October 13th, 2011, 2:24 pm

http://www.triniwheels.com/carsforsale/624/index.htm

doh see nothing wrong there--- that is pure performance

Postby bluesteel29 » October 13th, 2011, 2:28 pm

TRAE wrote:http://www.triniwheels.com/carsforsale/624/index.htm

doh see nothing wrong there--- that is pure performance

dan....wey u gettin parts fuh dat when sumtin hadda change?

Team2lo2flo

Postby Team2lo2flo » October 13th, 2011, 2:58 pm

what would it cost legally to license a new vehicle with a 5.7 V8 engine?

Postby BrotherHood » October 13th, 2011, 3:26 pm

BrotherHood wrote:It have ah man selling ah candy blue B14 right here in the classifieds, he calling 65K. The car is well intact but 65 for ah PBK B14?

I did see but 65K??? Is ah PBK inno. Them B14 manufactured in 1998 an ting bai.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » October 13th, 2011, 5:09 pm

BrotherHood wrote:

I did see but 65K??? Is ah PBK inno. Them B14 manufactured in 1998 an ting bai.

lol it was sarcasm. pioneer was just playing around :lol:

Postby shogun » October 13th, 2011, 8:30 pm

Make: Subaru

Model: Impreza

Year: 2005 ?

Colour: Silver Grey

Engine Size: 1600 cc

Mileage: 80,000 km

Transmission: Tiptronic

Asking Price: $95,000
negotiable

owner can ask for how much they like, but that's at least 30k off target.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » October 13th, 2011, 8:44 pm

shogun wrote:Image

negotiable

if its one owner from new i think that makes things a gd bit different not 30k difference on a car valued at 150k new but a diff non the less

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » October 13th, 2011, 8:49 pm

^^^^
My padna sold his TS for 45k same model as the above...i could have gotten it for 40k.

Zed Sqd

Postby Zed Sqd » October 14th, 2011, 7:20 am

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... 3517-11558

B14, no ABS, no airbags...65k! WTF :shock: and the sad ting is dat he will get bout 55k for dat eh. tsk tsk tsk.

The reason why car prices going up in is because WE the consumers paying the money for these cars.
Hence giving the seller all the advantage. B13 was selling for 25...now it's 35. Look at the write off P11 selling right now and dotish man rushing dat and offering 12 and 15K for that rubbish.

and doh talk bout the "car show" vehicles :roll: Prices gone up by 25k just cuz it have "flakes" and "liquid" in the paint and rollin Nexxen tyres and Ziglas and not just knock-off rims eh, but knock-off of imitation rims (ting Taiwanese police does even crack down on).

Dunno when Trinis will get some fuggin sense nah!
Last edited by Zed Sqd on October 14th, 2011, 9:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » October 14th, 2011, 7:22 am

adriano7910 wrote:
shogun wrote:

negotiable

if its one owner from new i think that makes things a gd bit different not 30k difference on a car valued at 150k new but a diff non the less

55-60 MAX is about right
clearly the right front door paint over too

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » October 14th, 2011, 9:03 am

kevcam

Postby kevcam » October 14th, 2011, 9:19 am

Zed Sqd

Postby Zed Sqd » October 14th, 2011, 9:29 am

it should be more like 250,000km. the man just changed the instrument panel! resellers do that all the time. it's always good to properly examine vehicles to see if the condition is indicative of the mileage done.

100,000+ kms on a vehicle (btw...apparently vehicles don't depreciate by percentages each year here), the vehicle not original cuz it was painted over and rims were changed, damage the front and the straightener who fix it clearly was a novice, then he want to call price and play boldface with it tellin ppl to go buy ah new one if dey eh like it :shock: and men supporting this eh :roll: .
Trini again nah...cuz ah man go buy it. Like he doh know that ppl can get those for way less in stock condition. Just like the man with the Jaguar nah, "oh cuz is ah big name vehicle dat ppl does talk about, the price automatically high". Yeah sellers have the right to name their price, but buyers should be smarter than that.

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » October 24th, 2011, 12:57 pm

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » November 30th, 2011, 3:12 pm

Postby Bizzare » November 30th, 2011, 3:30 pm

That could sell dan...........

to somebody high on crack and experiencing nostalgia :?

Postby Hook » November 30th, 2011, 3:53 pm

when I changed my panel, I adjusted it to display the same figure on the old panel...no games 8-)

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 30th, 2011, 4:16 pm

anyhues honda civic hatchback sir spoon ecu spoon vtec controller
energy suspension kit
17" rims brigestone re050 tires
sir "leather" interior

wha allyuh go pay for it

mileage is about 130ish accurate milegae

automatic
mint no rust an dno accidents

Postby Stephon. » November 30th, 2011, 4:22 pm

Got a friend who bought a van for 190k, now selling it 3 years later for 180k LMFAO, only in Trinidad and Tobago.