The Adidja Azim Palmer (Vybz Kartel) Thread....

Re: The Adidja Azim Palmer (Vybz Kartel) Thread....

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2020, 12:20 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Hang him and save a generation.

fax

Everybody in this thread hate the crime situation in the country,,,, but they listening to the same chit music the good boys listening to.
You need top marks, I spoke about this years ago and the PNM tuners call for me to get ban and said I was racist cause it's black people music.

agent007

Postby agent007 » April 3rd, 2020, 12:53 pm

His music and that of alkaline and movado should be deleted off the face of the earth. The people who listen to it feed off of that music better than they do with their box lunches.

Postby MaxPower » April 3rd, 2020, 12:59 pm

agent007 wrote:His music and that of alkaline and movado should be deleted off the face of the earth. The people who listen to it feed off of that music better than they do with their box lunches.

Hello agent007,

I agree with you 100%.

And not to mention the many other artists that are responsible for the corruption of today’s youths and even many adults.

These profane genital and violent songs must be banned or limited to some extent.

And WTF is annoying “okay okay okay” crap these little criminals are saying?

And these imaginary sniper rifle simulations that have these fools crawling like some idiots.
Last edited by MaxPower on April 3rd, 2020, 12:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mero » April 3rd, 2020, 1:16 pm

Recommend me some elite music that will make me successful, non ghetto and amazing like you guys pls.

Actually post your iTunes/Spotify playlists, fill 2nr with with what first world music supposed to be

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2020, 1:29 pm

mero wrote:Recommend me some elite music that will make me successful, non ghetto and amazing like you guys pls.

Actually post your iTunes/Spotify playlists, fill 2nr with with what first world music supposed to be
Kumar Sadu & Alka Yagnik

Postby *KRONIK* » April 3rd, 2020, 1:52 pm

Dan
Its about ppl mentality
Not the music

I does rel rate cartel....
But yuh dont see me runnin out inna full camouflage, knapsack fulla clip, 2 bloodclot SLR

Just saying....
agent007 wrote:His music and that of alkaline and movado should be deleted off the face of the earth. The people who listen to it feed off of that music better than they do with their box lunches.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 4th, 2020, 7:50 pm

Violent music is not the problem, but weak minds.

That said, his music is toose

Postby *KRONIK* » April 4th, 2020, 7:56 pm

*gasps
VexXx Dogg wrote:Violent music is not the problem, but weak minds.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 4th, 2020, 8:31 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:*gasps

Hoss, if violent music was the problem I woulda be on death row. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby *KRONIK* » April 5th, 2020, 7:14 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:*gasps

Hoss, if violent music was the problem I woulda be on death row. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » April 5th, 2020, 9:32 am

He ent dead yet?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 7th, 2020, 2:09 pm

I do take a listen from time to time but I haven't (as yet) started to concern myself with the plight of "gully" and "gaza" youth.

The problem is the pests (mostly non-Jamaican) that take these lyrics as the gospel and want to make the lyrics as their lifestyle, even though they born into a very different lifestyle to Kartel and his pest team.

Like WTF does gaza and gully have to do with you?
Dem really think Kartel gives a chit when one of them dead?
Dem think Kartel would post up on his IG - "RIP Quami from Malabar, Trinidad - he was a real soldya - died fighting for the Gaza."

That being said if the man really is guilty , then deal with him by whatever means necessary.

More trinis are leaving off Kartel.
As much of a "good" thing this might seem, it is really not. Is actually worse now, because they listening to the same 2-2 but now from their own local people, so they could "relate" more - Prince "Swami" , 2K Zelle, Medz Boss etc and all them other pests who cannot create a rhyme unless it includes a type of gun, a type of ammo, and the effect it has on "ah boy head"

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » April 8th, 2020, 8:01 pm

It good.

Most of his music is faeces anyhow.
He luckier than most incarcerated artistes. At least he still getting the opportunity to continue sh**ting out that sorry excuse for music. Nothing positive or constructive...just more filth.

And I dunno wha he give some trinis to eat, the way that he is worshipped down here. Don't care to try understanding it either.

If the BEST thing blackman could hope for is for this man to walk free after committing such a heinous crime, then I am asserting that blackman have an extremely long way to go.

Feel free to disagree of course.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » April 9th, 2020, 7:46 am

boy i feel d same way about anything that play on 97 or dem type ah macomey man stations.
Even soca, chutney and calypso sounds like faeces as u put it to me.

One dan, any weather get di cheddar, free worl boss

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 12th, 2020, 5:56 pm

Nutn wrong with "gettin di cheddar" but is the method which dem pests romanticize in their music/videos.

Postby Les Bain » April 13th, 2020, 9:40 pm

Kartel is the one does look like a advanced stage aids patient?

Postby MaxPower » April 13th, 2020, 9:43 pm

Can anyone explain what is the origination of the crawling crap these youths doing and simulating a rifle?

And this annoying piano riddim that every gaza pest youth wants to remix?

The “broadway touchdown” is rather disgusting to have those youths participating in that video.

Wtf is wrong with allyuh?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » April 13th, 2020, 10:22 pm

So you saying this isn't good music ?

https://youtu.be/toafDKWXI-w

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2020, 10:26 pm

Curtms wrote:So you saying this isn't good music ?

I never hear sh!t so in my life

Postby MaxPower » April 13th, 2020, 10:30 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

I never hear sh!t so in my life

ED,

He is a young pest that uses his disability as an excuse to act like a fool.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » April 13th, 2020, 10:48 pm

That 'music' about as useful as a DVD-rewinder.

Seriously.
What the actual phuq is that?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 30th, 2022, 5:26 am

Postby matr1x » September 30th, 2022, 6:03 am

I read the title and swear it was a obeah spell

Postby timelapse » September 30th, 2022, 6:18 am

He dead?

Postby hover11 » September 30th, 2022, 6:32 am

timelapse wrote:He dead?
Only looks so

Postby Les Bain » September 30th, 2022, 8:15 am

Cantmis wrote:https://www.fox5ny.com/news/vybz-kartel-engaged-sidem-ozturk

Woman good looking, educated and still dotish, yes.

Postby alfa » September 30th, 2022, 10:35 am

Free world boss :lol:

Postby Rovin » September 30th, 2022, 11:11 am

cant recall if i ever see this thread b4 then again i doh listen to sh1t so prolly not

alot of ppl need to broaden ur horizon & realise it have so much better more substantial more pleasant actual music outside ur bubble of crap that comes of jamaica & locally ...

Postby j.o.e » September 30th, 2022, 11:54 am

Rovin wrote:cant recall if i ever see this thread b4 then again i doh listen to sh1t so prolly not

alot of ppl need to broaden ur horizon & realise it have so much better more substantial more pleasant actual music outside ur bubble of crap that comes of jamaica & locally ...

When it comes to art (music, film, fashion etc) let people like what they like.

Postby mero » September 30th, 2022, 12:32 pm

Rovin is 2nrs fedora wearing self proclaimed King of good taste in music.

He also has the same mullet since the 80s

He also refuses to listen music invented in the last 40 years. He spams every music thread possible letting us know this.