The Adidja Azim Palmer (Vybz Kartel) Thread....

Re: The Adidja Azim Palmer (Vybz Kartel) Thread....

Postby Rovin » September 30th, 2022, 2:51 pm

mero wrote:Rovin is 2nrs fedora wearing self proclaimed King of good taste in music.

He also has the same mullet since the 80s

He also refuses to listen music invented in the last 40 years. He spams every music thread possible letting us know this.

why yes i am - thanks ... :D

i never went with d Joe Dirt look but yes i do like to inform some ppl when they listening to sh1t & try to let them know that it have better to listen to than half d "music" from d last 40 yrs especially d past 20yrs .... 8-)

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 30th, 2022, 4:50 pm

https://youtu.be/5F877s6KAUA

Kartels music isn't only sex and violence.

Postby timelapse » September 30th, 2022, 6:19 pm

It still designed by a retard for retards

The Adidja Azim Palmer (Vybz Kartel) Thread....

Postby MaxPower » September 30th, 2022, 6:41 pm

Now take in a Kartel - Virginity…

Not my kinda jam but i take it in.

Memba wen mi tek yuh virginity
First night at rampin shop
Yuh bawl out wen mi force it in
As di rampin start it stop
Yuh still feel like a virgin
And yuh kno fi siddung pon c*ck
Yuh still bawl wen mi force it in

Baby...
Memba di fus f*ck
Memba di first time p*ssy hurt up
Push in a inch it buck and it stuck
Yuh run off a c*cky and yuh get up and cut
Memba di two drop a blood pon yuh frock
Yuh tell mi yuh madda ago beat yuh fi dat
Two day lata me seeyuh come bak
Yuh tun big woman yuh come fi tek c*ck

Baby...
Two day run off
Nuh matta how me ram it
And me jam it bawlin stop
Yuh tun professional
Cah me cum bout three time already
Yuh want it bak
You a hunt mi yaad everyday
Yuh deh a Big Yard rampin shop
Bout yuh can't figet di man weh tek away...

Mi tek weh yuh virginity...
Mi tek weh yuh virginity
So sing for me...

Postby timelapse » September 30th, 2022, 7:35 pm

MaxPower wrote:Now take in a Kartel - Virginity…

Baby...
Memba di fus f*ck

Baby...
Two day run off
Nuh matta how me ram it
Yuh tun professional
Yuh want it bak

Mi tek weh yuh virginity
So sing for me...
He really sang that about a boy in jail.

Postby alfa » September 30th, 2022, 7:59 pm

MaxPower wrote:Now take in a Kartel - Virginity…

Baby...
Memba di fus f*ck

Baby...
Two day run off
Nuh matta how me ram it
Yuh tun professional
Yuh want it bak

Mi tek weh yuh virginity
So sing for me...

Big tunes max big tunes :D :D

Postby timelapse » September 30th, 2022, 8:38 pm

How come these kinds of fellas don't sing about:
I went to school and did well in my exams
I got a job and became a productive member of society
I am successful at what I do,so I don't resort to a life of crime
I can take care of my family,so my children don't need to be fatherless

After all they complain about how the white man's system stacked against them,why no ambition to be better people?

Postby *KRONIK* » September 30th, 2022, 10:40 pm

alfa wrote:Free world boss
And is that

Postby K74T » September 30th, 2022, 10:52 pm

Free world boss

Keep zoom rader

Oar.

Postby Les Bain » September 30th, 2022, 11:13 pm

This is music for ghetto youths who favourite tune is Tanya Stevens' Pity. When they sing it they don't gender flip it.

Postby Rovin » October 1st, 2022, 12:17 pm

timelapse wrote:How come these kinds of fellas don't sing about:

After all they complain about how the white man's system stacked against them,why no ambition to be better people?

how u want dem to listen to dem kina songs when they want to wear wife beater juzzy & pants more tighter than dey gyul own & wear it below their bottom like how they do in prison when they want to bool

dat eh go dong good when u want to drink henny n WO & shoot off ur AR15 in d air while shouting ploi n bodow or playing dat for passengers in yuh wetman while pullin bull or when u in a stink n dutty concert wid yuh crew ... look eet go look boi ... they rather emulate boyz n d hood than fresh prince of bel air

:changes:

Postby mero » October 1st, 2022, 3:05 pm

timelapse wrote:How come these kinds of fellas don't sing about:

Post some of your heavy metal/rock bands who do any of this irrelevant criteria to make music to your liking

Plenty of yall white boy artists od'ed or had to go rehab from sheit loads of drugs. Fathered dozens of children on tour, and these same tours prob had the highest concentration of drugs and std transmissions.

Postby mero » October 1st, 2022, 3:12 pm

Rovin wrote:
mero wrote:Rovin is 2nrs fedora wearing self proclaimed King of good taste in music.

He also has the same mullet since the 80s

He also refuses to listen music invented in the last 40 years. He spams every music thread possible letting us know this.

why yes i am - thanks ... :D

i never went with d Joe Dirt look but yes i do like to inform some ppl when they listening to sh1t & try to let them know that it have better to listen to than half d "music" from d last 40 yrs especially d past 20yrs .... 8-)

Yea but who give you an award or rate your music taste as not sheit? Everyone feel their choice in music is the best. Saying I doh listen to sheit is an over cocky blrmen statement to make.

You doh hadda like what u doh like but u really not that special in thinking cuz u don't listen to a genre, you enlightened or better than anyone else who listen to what u don't like. I see u post good sheit already (to me) and u act like what u post no one ever hear before or u schooling ppl.

Postby mero » October 1st, 2022, 3:23 pm

Rovin wrote:how u want dem to listen to dem kina songs when they want to wear wife beater juzzy & pants more tighter than dey gyul own & wear it below their bottom like how they do in prison when they want to bool

:changes:

Yall celebrate and worship artists who literally dressed like beyotches lmao. Latex pants, knee high boots, long fingernails, make up and blonde wigs.

Oh, them is rock stars and they white so is all good music. When d blackbody wear tight pants, dey in prison and want to bool man.

Postby Rovin » October 1st, 2022, 3:26 pm

awww ah man taking d internet serious yes , times boi lewwe doh hot up d man head b4 e get ah heart attack yes ..... :lol:

Postby Les Bain » October 1st, 2022, 6:16 pm

Mero and he blast from the past logic :lol:

Not even Motley Crue dress like that anymore, uncle. Modern rock and metal moved past that cringy ass lifestyle since grunge killed hair metal. More diverse faces in the crowd as well as the stage too.

Postby timelapse » October 1st, 2022, 6:27 pm

Les Bain wrote:Mero and he blast from the past logic

Not even Motley Crue dress like that anymore, uncle. Modern rock and metal moved past that cringy ass lifestyle since grunge killed hair metal. More diverse faces in the crowd as well as the stage too.
Mero just butthurt because there are people who actually have more class than to listen to gutter rat music.Call me classist or whatnot, doesn't bother me.I don't know any other type of music other than rap and Jamaican type music that actively incites listeners to participate in criminal activity.Giving the choice, they can keep their glamourized, poverty influenced lifestyle.Always strive for better,not worse.Before the whole music can't make people do things argument , reality says otherwise.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » October 1st, 2022, 8:08 pm

this new Jamaican culture is promoting everything bad and we trinis trying to copy them. Kartel is also a bleacher trying to look like my profile pic :lol: :lol:

Postby gastly369 » October 1st, 2022, 8:17 pm

Ahh fak that some seps dey

Postby MaxPower » October 1st, 2022, 9:56 pm

fatboy slim wrote:this new Jamaican culture is promoting everything bad and we trinis trying to copy them. Kartel is also a bleacher trying to look like my profile pic :lol: :lol:

Dont forget the American ghetto.

Trinis love to follow Americans.

Postby mero » October 1st, 2022, 10:09 pm

timelapse wrote:Mero just butthurt because there are people who actually have more class than to listen to gutter rat music.Call me classist or whatnot, doesn't bother me.I don't know any other type of music other than rap and Jamaican type music that actively incites listeners to participate in criminal activity.Giving the choice, they can keep their glamourized, poverty influenced lifestyle.Always strive for better,not worse.Before the whole music can't make people do things argument , reality says otherwise.

Why would I be hurt lol. Being classist is not, not listening to dance hall music or soca music. You don't belong to special group of ppl by liking rock or heavy metal. If that makes you hold your head high and denounce other genres daz your vibes. I cyah judge u based on your taste or dislikes in music really.

The role of the artist is not to be a role model so idk why they have to sing about being good ppl and positivity, daz conscious

What if it were possible in this world to listen to whatever u like. It not impossible to like Vybz and Metallica, Queen and skillibeng, bounty killa and iron maiden?

Rock ain't my go to genre but Tool's - Parabola album is one the best music album ever produced. I listen to Radiohead, Pink Floyd albums religiously, don't see me being edgy and "classist" here trying to be a music snob.

For the record, yes dancehall music is sheit by lyrics but the onus is on the listener not to be totally influenced to want the live the lyrics. Whats the go to genre for pedos, neo nazis, rapists and mass murderers? I don't know

Postby timelapse » October 2nd, 2022, 6:43 am

mero wrote:
timelapse wrote:Mero just butthurt because there are people who actually have more class than to listen to gutter rat music.Call me classist or whatnot, doesn't bother me.I don't know any other type of music other than rap and Jamaican type music that actively incites listeners to participate in criminal activity.Giving the choice, they can keep their glamourized, poverty influenced lifestyle.Always strive for better,not worse.Before the whole music can't make people do things argument , reality says otherwise.

Why would I be hurt lol. Being classist is not, not listening to dance hall music or soca music. You don't belong to special group of ppl by liking rock or heavy metal. If that makes you hold your head high and denounce other genres daz your vibes. I cyah judge u based on your taste or dislikes in music really.

The role of the artist is not to be a role model so idk why they have to sing about being good ppl and positivity, daz conscious

What if it were possible in this world to listen to whatever u like. It not impossible to like Vybz and Metallica, Queen and skillibeng, bounty killa and iron maiden?

Rock ain't my go to genre but Tool's - Parabola album is one the best music album ever produced. I listen to Radiohead, Pink Floyd albums religiously, don't see me being edgy and "classist" here trying to be a music snob.

For the record, yes dancehall music is sheit by lyrics but the onus is on the listener not to be totally influenced to want the live the lyrics. Whats the go to genre for pedos, neo nazis, rapists and mass murderers? I don't know
Exactly, you wouldn't know what the genre for those things are.No other type of music glorifies crime.Based on the nature of these gang rats down here, even a goat could tell where their influence coming from.In recent times,these local criminals putting in people's personal info in their lyrics and what they going to do to them.
I have no issue with actual music like long time Calypso and kaiso.I like to watch extempo.I also enjoy roots reggae,rock,metal, industrial,opera, indian classical and some Bollywood, some trap and rebassed.Unlike Rovin,I don't like 80s rock much, except for very few songs.But you going to still say I being classist because I despise gunta music and culture.Say what you will.
Constantly listening to certain types of music affects you psychologically.That has been proven time and time music is a reflection of self

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » October 2nd, 2022, 10:09 pm

fatboy slim wrote:this new Jamaican culture is promoting everything bad and we trinis trying to copy them. Kartel is also a bleacher trying to look like my profile pic :lol: :lol:

Dont forget the American ghetto.

Trinis love to follow Americans.

yeah American ghetto is worse.

Postby K74T » February 21st, 2023, 10:36 am

FB_IMG_1676989569010.jpg

Convicted murderer Vybz Kartel and his three co-convicts have lost their bid to have the Privy Council hear their appeal.
Jamaica's final appellate court refused their request for permission to appeal in a ruling dated February 15.
They were given life sentences in 2014.
More details soon. #GLNRToday

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 22nd, 2023, 8:43 am

timelapse wrote:Mero just butthurt

In general, not just for this :lol:

Doh take it personal