PBU Red LANCER (evo spoiler and bonnet) lol

toyoman

PBU Red LANCER (evo spoiler and bonnet) lol

Postby toyoman » September 30th, 2011, 6:15 am

hope u are on this forum to read this
do you know which lane u are suppose to drive in?
how did u get your liscence with that level of retardedness?
if it is a one way street and you want to turn right, u suppose to drive on the right lane. the left lane is to go straight or turn left as the arrows on the road shows. do you not look at the road when u drive?
this idiot driving onthe left goin up the hill by ria's in vistabella....i am on the right lane because i want to turn right to go up the little hill.....he is on the left side and wants to turn right on the same hill.....i don't think his indicator was on to turn right either....my car was ahead of his. You know this dumbass overtake me after i turn right goin up the hill on a two way street to tell me "i driving like an idiot" hahahaha.....then slow down and driving normal after...if u was in such a hurry to catch the ferry u could have at least drive a little faster....
he have his sister in the front seat opening up her mouth too....please look at the road and road signs and stop being ignorant, this is a big problem in T&T.
this is a big problem every morning with drivers turning right from the left side of a one way. i could understand if u driving a truck and trailer but come on is a little car and u can't make that turn.....
the steering wheel could turn around more than once....try it....
Last edited by toyoman on September 30th, 2011, 6:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: PBU 1589 Red LANCER

Postby Stephon. » September 30th, 2011, 6:19 am

Take the numbers in his number plate out of the title.
If not, IBTL

Re: PBU Red LANCER (evo spoiler and bonnet) lol

Postby Team Loco » September 30th, 2011, 6:51 am

i can tell that you are upset.

Postby cinco » September 30th, 2011, 6:52 am

HE ISSA KANT

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 30th, 2011, 6:57 am

aye aye AYEEEEEEE.... it don't hurt for ah man to hav dreams of owning an evo 1 day eh. so lemme dodge in and out of traffic as i want cus is practisin, i practisin 4 when i go turbocharged :D

Postby Kenjo » September 30th, 2011, 7:06 am

the no turn on a left lane is a chronic problem on Couver flyover and used to be a problem also with the old traffic plan at the flyover by PRiceplaza.i try as much as possible to jam the guys trying to come from the left lane to delay them just to piss them off.only trucks should be doing that!

Majestic12

Postby Majestic12 » September 30th, 2011, 7:24 am

@toyoman

This seems to be common practice at the junction of this one way stretch. Drivers here just don't know how to use a one-way street even though the signs are clearly visible and the road arrows are explicit. My vehicle have almost been hit at least 4 times by these ignorant drivers when making the right turn to go uphill.

On two occasions I deliberately speed up to cut off drivers from doing to me what you have described. I did so in such a way that if they attempted to overtake they would end up in the post at the corner or in the fence of the property on the left. On the second occasion the driver did rush me from the left lane but I cut him off so fast that he slammed on brakes but had to swerve away from the post and ended up going up the other hill but on the left lane and in front of another vehicle (I was so pissed off that I really wished he had collided with it).

I will continue to do this as long as it takes till those j@ckass drivers get the message!

GoS

Postby GoS » September 30th, 2011, 7:44 am

you seem upset my friend

Postby gastly369 » September 30th, 2011, 7:58 am

Postby Stephon. » September 30th, 2011, 8:00 am

gastly369 wrote:Image

Postby cinco » September 30th, 2011, 8:01 am

Majestic12 wrote:@toyoman

This seems to be common practice at the junction of this one way stretch. Drivers here just don't know how to use a one-way street even though the signs are clearly visible and the road arrows are explicit. My vehicle have almost been hit at least 4 times by these ignorant drivers when making the right turn to go uphill.

On two occasions I deliberately speed up to cut off drivers from doing to me what you have described. I did so in such a way that if they attempted to overtake they would end up in the post at the corner or in the fence of the property on the left. On the second occasion the driver did rush me from the left lane but I cut him off so fast that he slammed on brakes but had to swerve away from the post and ended up going up the other hill but on the left lane and in front of another vehicle (I was so pissed off that I really wished he had collided with it).

I will continue to do this as long as it takes till those j@ckass drivers get the message!

thine tale lacketh warmth chum

Postby Rainman » September 30th, 2011, 8:04 am

Cool story, tell it again.

Postby AllTrac » September 30th, 2011, 8:18 am

ROFL :lol: :lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 30th, 2011, 8:20 am

i need ah eno now after I see that 8-) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » September 30th, 2011, 8:22 am

shoulda stop and gutz he sista behind de NP gas station by magwheel centre..

Postby SR » September 30th, 2011, 8:24 am

carefull eh dem red evo drivers reel touchy on this forum

HOG

Postby HOG » September 30th, 2011, 8:30 am

shuda post some pics

Postby Ted_v2 » September 30th, 2011, 8:35 am

SR wrote:carefull eh dem red evo drivers reel touchy on this forum

Postby foss » September 30th, 2011, 8:48 am

pics of the sister?

Postby bushwakka » September 30th, 2011, 9:11 am

toyoman wrote:how did u get your liscence with that level of retardedness?

need a dictionary?

Postby K74T » September 30th, 2011, 9:17 am

toyoman

Postby toyoman » September 30th, 2011, 9:18 am

lol...dais the thing...he probably thought he was right....

Samo

Postby Samo » September 30th, 2011, 9:20 am

this is ah buy me ah carib kinda story.

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » September 30th, 2011, 9:36 am

uh oh.somebody's mad.........

Postby r3iXmann » September 30th, 2011, 9:38 am

i was late for work dan..d phoq. :? :? :?

Postby crazybalhead » September 30th, 2011, 9:40 am

Vistabella, educate me, this is in South somewhere?

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » September 30th, 2011, 9:41 am

BWAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Last edited by ZeroOne on September 30th, 2011, 9:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Mark! » September 30th, 2011, 9:41 am

K74T wrote:

BAHAHAHAA

Postby A172 » September 30th, 2011, 11:06 am

Riveting tale, will tell to grandchildren.

Postby stev » September 30th, 2011, 11:15 am

normal thing in trinidad...doh study dat.

here...hold a special banana