The Honourable Kamla Persad-Bissessar Prime Minister of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago is presently undergoing medical assessment, examinations and evaluation at St Clair Medical following complaints of feeling unwell this morning.
She is resting comfortably.
Further updates will be provided later today.
Country_Bookie wrote:This is the official statement from the Office of the Prime Minister:The Honourable Kamla Persad-Bissessar Prime Minister of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago is presently undergoing medical assessment, examinations and evaluation at St Clair Medical following complaints of feeling unwell this morning.
She is resting comfortably.
Further updates will be provided later today.
Which one ah allyuh PNMites wuk ah obeah on we Pry Minister?
Soundwave wrote:Walrus Hades Ice Tea Evening Ocular Anarchy Killers...
ismithx wrote:OP need to learn to spell oui...
Cid wrote:wait nah ......!! is CODE up in here?
jusme wrote:Soundwave wrote:Walrus Hades Ice Tea Evening Ocular Anarchy Killers...![]()
K74T wrote:All Who Observe Aliens Help Hitler Hide
rollingstock wrote:Wish her a speedy recovery.
Rainman wrote:Cid wrote:wait nah ......!! is CODE up in here?
Yellow Excrement Scrotum
K74T wrote:All Who Observe Aliens Help Hitler Hide
gastly369 wrote:allyuh see dem foot in de papers wogadouiii some real dasheen diggers ...
RASC wrote:I hope The seriousness of our PM suddenly passing hits home to you people.
You know your kind...