foss wrote:not sure if medford.
carnatic wrote:HEY WHO HAS ANY SOUND OFF INSULTS
I AM STARTIN OFF WITH :
1. ELMO - SHUT THE FCUK UP !!!!
FEEL FREE TO ADD
Bizzare wrote:foss wrote:not sure if medford.
please.... use another name nah
carnatic wrote:HEY WHO HAS ANY SOUND OFF INSULTS
I AM STARTIN OFF WITH :
FEEL FREE TO ADD
kurpal_v2 wrote:carnatic wrote:HEY WHO HAS ANY SOUND OFF INSULTS
I AM STARTIN OFF WITH :
FEEL FREE TO ADD
Yuh moda so stink mih pothong eh even wah smell she cant
Rahtid wrote:rollingstock,,,plz email me the link to download plz
ruffneck_12 wrote:"Cool story bro" just say that and walk off.
If you need to resort to petty insults well I guess your system is sheeetttyyyy
Let the meter talk.
casper wrote:wicked man taaaaaaaaaaalk ahready so me nah talk again
rollingstock wrote:Rahtid wrote:rollingstock,,,plz email me the link to download plz
youtube downloader dan, no need for any link
Rahtid wrote:rollingstock wrote:Rahtid wrote:rollingstock,,,plz email me the link to download plz
I needz it in mp3,,,good quality
kurpal_v2 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:"Cool story bro" just say that and walk off.
If you need to resort to petty insults well I guess your system is sheeetttyyyy
Let the meter talk.
LOLOLOL
Let the meter talk is panty man antics and just another excuse for a "soundboy" to backpeddle
BrotherHood wrote::sucks:
Rahtid wrote:rollingstock wrote:Rahtid wrote:rollingstock,,,plz email me the link to download plz
I needz it in mp3,,,good quality
William Rajspearelal wrote:To gee or not to gee?
Dat is not ah question.
T'is always better to gee
Especially more dan he.
Because if dem see,
Dat you did not gee,
Den dey will say dat he
De gee more dan ye.