Facebook 'Hoax' to start charging bloggers

TriP

Facebook 'Hoax' to start charging bloggers

Postby TriP » September 24th, 2011, 7:10 pm

"IT IS OFFICIAL,IT WAS EVEN ON THE NEWS, FACEBOOK WILL START CHARGING DUE TO THE NEW PROFILE CHANGES, IF YOU DONT COPY THIS ON YOUR WALL YOUR ICON WILL TURN BLUE AND FACEBOOK WILL BE FREE FOR YOU. PLEASE PASS THIS MESSAGE ON, IF NOT YOUR ACCOUNT WILL BE DELETED IF YOU DON'T PAY"

my view on this:

if they start to charge for being on facebook there will be alot of people leaving,if facebook would just leave things as they are now they might keep people,Facebook has so many members an so many new ones joining all the time, that if a few annoyed ones leave, I doubt they care..Do we forget what life was like before Facebook or something..more people would actually go to Google+ instead since it’s open now..Facebook is already making profits from the advertisements, why would they risk LOSING millions of people.. That would be insane..!!! :crazyeyes:

Re: Facebook 'Hoax' to start charging bloggers

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 24th, 2011, 7:11 pm

everybody_panic.jpg

Postby Bizzare » September 24th, 2011, 7:14 pm

steups

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » September 24th, 2011, 7:17 pm

omgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomg

TriP

Postby TriP » September 24th, 2011, 7:19 pm

yea everytime facebook upgrades ....a hoax start up an ah bunch of foools gets gittery..lol :drinking:

Postby S_2NR » September 24th, 2011, 7:20 pm

if its a hoax why does it need a thread?

TriP

Postby TriP » September 24th, 2011, 7:25 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:everybody_panic.jpg

know that a lot of fb ppl are there to play the games and most of them can’t afford to pay so it would probably bankrupt FB if they started charging them..lol

Chill_Factor

Postby Chill_Factor » September 24th, 2011, 7:40 pm

Calm down and be a hero.

Postby K74T » September 24th, 2011, 7:44 pm

brb

checking price of bodi

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 24th, 2011, 7:55 pm

Chill_Factor wrote:Calm down and be an hero.

fixed

Postby rollingstock » September 24th, 2011, 7:57 pm

^ $4.00 ah bundle

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » September 24th, 2011, 8:01 pm

steupss

moving right along...

Postby sharkman121 » September 24th, 2011, 8:10 pm

K74T wrote:brb

checking price of bodi

Postby rfari » September 24th, 2011, 8:54 pm

I looking to lock off fb. Tht new profile change have me real confused.

Postby M_2NR » September 24th, 2011, 9:16 pm

i lol at all the ppl ranting and raving about the new profile
oh goarrrrrrrr how deh go do this... look how confusing ting di get

wait til you get timeline... it will make you wake up yuh dead foreparents :|

(P.S. Timeline is pretty epic... get it ;) )

Postby Trini Hookah » September 24th, 2011, 9:25 pm

Got it. :|

Postby rfari » September 24th, 2011, 9:29 pm

M_2NR wrote:i lol at all the ppl ranting and raving about the new profile
oh goarrrrrrrr how deh go do this... look how confusing ting di get

wait til you get timeline... it will make you wake up yuh dead foreparents :|

(P.S. Timeline is pretty epic... get it ;) )

Ahhmmm no. U can chronicle ur epic journey with timeline on fb in ur journal and then start a ched about ur epic experience with timeline and then share it with us on tuner. I prolly might read it.

Postby M_2NR » September 24th, 2011, 10:00 pm

i guess my post fell into your garden. how nice.

Postby rfari » September 24th, 2011, 10:11 pm

M_2NR wrote:i guess my post fell into your garden. how nice.

Oh sh.it. I tort u was SR. Yeah it kinda did. :|

Postby M_2NR » September 24th, 2011, 11:03 pm

:/

DTAC

Postby DTAC » September 24th, 2011, 11:06 pm

People who believe that crap don't deserve to be on the Internet in the first place.

Postby AllTrac » September 24th, 2011, 11:13 pm

TriP wrote:"IT IS OFFICIAL,IT WAS EVEN ON THE NEWS, FACEBOOK WILL START CHARGING DUE TO THE NEW PROFILE CHANGES, IF YOU DONT COPY THIS ON YOUR WALL YOUR ICON WILL TURN BLUE AND FACEBOOK WILL BE FREE FOR YOU. PLEASE PASS THIS MESSAGE ON, IF NOT YOUR ACCOUNT WILL BE DELETED IF YOU DON'T PAY"

my view on this:

if they start to charge for being on facebook there will be alot of people leaving,if facebook would just leave things as they are now they might keep people,Facebook has so many members an so many new ones joining all the time, that if a few annoyed ones leave, I doubt they care..Do we forget what life was like before Facebook or something..more people would actually go to Google+ instead since it’s open now..Facebook is already making profits from the advertisements, why would they risk LOSING millions of people.. That would be insane..!!! :crazyeyes:

what are u? 5? are u fcuking retarded to belive that sheit??!?!?!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 25th, 2011, 4:24 pm

Didn't know Facebook meant so much to some people :/

Postby M_2NR » September 25th, 2011, 5:16 pm

btw its very legit... take it seriously folks.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZ5TajZYW6Y

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » September 25th, 2011, 5:24 pm

M_2NR wrote:btw its very legit... take it seriously folks.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZ5TajZYW6Y

Oh for fack sake its 2011 and people are still doing this to me.

Postby Cjruckus » September 25th, 2011, 6:02 pm

ICQ has been threatening to Charge since 97

Postby stev » September 25th, 2011, 7:49 pm

wait...people still believe this crap?

next thing yuh know people start sayin something more ridiculous like barney is a man in a suit...lol...everyone knows that barney is a real dinosaur that comes from our imagination...duh

Swisha

Postby Swisha » September 25th, 2011, 8:23 pm

facebook wasnt supposed to shut down sometime back in march? :roll:

Postby AllTrac » September 25th, 2011, 10:02 pm

i think we found the culprit who sends all those bbm forwards.

Postby AllTrac » September 25th, 2011, 10:03 pm

AllTrac wrote:
TriP wrote:"IT IS OFFICIAL,IT WAS EVEN ON THE NEWS, FACEBOOK WILL START CHARGING DUE TO THE NEW PROFILE CHANGES, IF YOU DONT COPY THIS ON YOUR WALL YOUR ICON WILL TURN BLUE AND FACEBOOK WILL BE FREE FOR YOU. PLEASE PASS THIS MESSAGE ON, IF NOT YOUR ACCOUNT WILL BE DELETED IF YOU DON'T PAY"

my view on this:

what are u? 5? are u fcuking retarded to belive that sheit??!?!?!

wtf? when did i say this? :lol: :lol: