Re: TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO FOLKLORE CHARACTERS AND TALES

Postby Mercenary » June 1st, 2017, 10:26 pm

Saw a shadow person last night.

Postby meccalli » June 1st, 2017, 10:52 pm

Mercenary wrote:Saw a shadow person last night.

Tell us about it.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 2nd, 2017, 7:17 am

Mercenary wrote:Saw a shadow person last night.

He address the nation last night? wasnt aware nah...

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » June 5th, 2017, 9:41 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 6th, 2018, 8:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 6th, 2017, 3:13 pm

now get the S that it have a local video going around with a spanish getting GB by 6 lagahoo in the bieche forest.

sounds good as hell tho...

Postby nervewrecker » June 6th, 2017, 3:18 pm

Monkey Man wrote:now get the S that it have a local video going around with a spanish getting GB by 6 lagahoo in the bieche forest.

sounds good as hell tho...

You a monkey and i from de bush. Surely we can communicate....

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » June 11th, 2017, 10:47 am

twicedead2 wrote:another demon

lmakaveli

Postby lmakaveli » November 28th, 2017, 12:40 am

Ppl.....i hav a lil research ting to do on Gumbo Glissè. I kno my fellow tuners cud render some assistance. Anything allyuh kno wud be useful. Like wat it used to do, wat it look like etc....

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » June 17th, 2018, 9:06 am

no sightings of anything fellas? drop some stories na...

shem1996_

Postby shem1996_ » June 17th, 2018, 10:57 pm

Inside for the stories

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 18th, 2018, 2:49 pm

Stories scarce.....even demons fraid crime

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » June 18th, 2018, 4:30 pm

src1983 wrote:Stories scarce.....even demons fraid crime

Or perhaps fellas stoped being cats and realised that ghosts do not really exist.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » June 18th, 2018, 7:54 pm

all of them gone extinct

douen heel soup in demand boy

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » November 30th, 2018, 11:29 pm

Nutten in a while!

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 1st, 2018, 12:12 am

Sightings of thing on the manzan stretch ...go check it out...most recent frenzy was the light in vega de oropouche..still there roaming

4CupMan

Postby 4CupMan » December 6th, 2018, 4:25 pm

I live with a succubbus

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » December 7th, 2018, 11:03 am

so i have a story.
Sorry its a super long read.....

Couple weeks ago, I was dead asleep....i was dreaming that i was back in NY but the streets were empty. the setting was somewhat like a black and white noir film set in the 60s-70s. it was windy and newspapers were blowing about. i was running from some tall dark woman. she kept getting closer and closer and she leaned in, didnt even grab me, and just screamed in my right ear. I shot up from bed as though i had heard the scream in real. same time my little dog who sleeps next to me started going crazy and ran outside. my bigger dog in the back as well as neighbors' dogs were all barking going crazy. Anywho. prior to that I fell aslp downstairs and again my little dog was next to me. I usually leave my back door open because some days my big dog is a baby and wants to come inside. so im asleep and i feel something crawling up on me and sit on my chest. I assume its my little dog. then i realize wait...shes next to me i can feel her...so what the fcuk is on me...then something starts licking my face so in my sleepy daze i assume its my big dog then it hit me...he's outside....the door is closed...my little dog is next to me...what the f is licking my face ??? start to say prayers one time...it left. fast foward to 3 nights ago. im having this weird dream. then all of a sudden im in my bed. something sticks its tongue down my throat. i assumed im dreaming and its my ex LOL so i go to cup her face and its hairy and bumpy. I immediately realise somethings wrong and this isnt a human. whatever it was pushed my hand down to my left then another one came from my left and started caressing my arm. one is on my right with its tongue still in my mouth and im like mummering. then a 3rd comes from the foot of the bed and as it starts to lick my penis, i realize this is either a dream or a succubi attack. Again i start saying my prayers and they were fighting it so i said a stronger prayer and they left. looked at the time it was 12:05 exact....laid in bed feeling violated lolllll.

Postby rollingstock » December 7th, 2018, 12:55 pm

And yet here I am hoping to get a Lil action.

BTW your dog was licking your dick

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » December 7th, 2018, 1:27 pm

LMFAO nah it wasnt here she was on my left still

Postby timelapse » December 7th, 2018, 1:45 pm

If I start with some personal experiences is one out of two things:
1. You will say I lie
2. You will say I have mental issues

Postby Ted_v2 » December 9th, 2018, 1:19 pm

Mental health does be hard to gauge

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » December 9th, 2018, 3:03 pm

run stories na...

socouyant around my village lately.

Postby hydroep » December 9th, 2018, 4:14 pm

The crime video fella again. This one not as good though...

Postby aaron17 » December 9th, 2018, 6:41 pm

timelapse wrote:If I start with some personal experiences is one out of two things:
1. You will say I lie
2. You will say I have mental issues
3. Too much carbon monoxide

spanishtrini

Postby spanishtrini » November 9th, 2020, 12:20 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:I once had a soucouyant GF and I work with a La Diablesse.
No lie.

wait what can u pls tell me the story i would love to hear about this im very intrigued about our folklore and also love hearing stories about them as well.so if u can please share your story on this

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 9th, 2020, 1:16 pm

spanishtrini wrote:
No lie.

wait what can u pls tell me the story i would love to hear about this im very intrigued about our folklore and also love hearing stories about them as well.so if u can please share your story on this

It was a joke pallie, not meant to be taken literally. :D

spanishtrini

Postby spanishtrini » November 9th, 2020, 1:43 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
spanishtrini wrote:
No lie.

It was a joke pallie, not meant to be taken literally. :D

oh gorsh bai i thought i was goin n hear ur story