Good To Know Romance Ain't Dead!!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Good To Know Romance Ain't Dead!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 22nd, 2011, 9:23 am

Anchor Receives Surprise On-Air Proposal

At first, news anchor Jennifer Hudspeth of KDLT-TV in Sioux Falls, S.D., thought she was just reading another wedding proposal story. But then, her boyfriend of three years suddenly popped up on her monitor and popped the question on live TV.

http://thebubble.msn.com/video/?id=f169 ... c1e15f626e

But in all seriousness, the man have balls to do that on live TV, suppose he had gotten a "No!" or "I need to think about it!" :|

Re: Good To Know Romance Ain't Dead!!

Postby crazybalhead » September 22nd, 2011, 9:24 am

Yuh arks dat kinda question unless yuh know the answer. Youself.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 22nd, 2011, 9:26 am

News Report Catches Airport Engagement

A live report from the Kansas City International Airport catches a surprise wedding proposal in the background.

http://thebubble.msn.com/video/?id=8921 ... d0e7cfeeff

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 22nd, 2011, 9:27 am

she shoulda hit him this...

Postby SUPAstarr » September 22nd, 2011, 9:28 am

crazybalhead wrote:Yuh arks dat kinda question unless yuh know the answer. Youself.

ORLY, tell this guy that

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 22nd, 2011, 9:29 am

CBH how you did pruhpohse to de wifey?!

Postby crazybalhead » September 22nd, 2011, 9:32 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:CBH how you did pruhpohse to de wifey?!

"lewwe marrid nah"
"ok"

Done talk.

Postby SUPAstarr » September 22nd, 2011, 9:32 am

Postby SUPAstarr » September 22nd, 2011, 9:34 am

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 22nd, 2011, 9:41 am

crazybalhead wrote:

"lewwe marrid nah"
"ok"

Done talk.

How am I not surprised?!

ROFL!!

Postby Bizzare » September 22nd, 2011, 9:42 am

crazybalhead wrote:

"lewwe marrid nah"
"ok"

Done talk.

This works

Postby janfar » September 22nd, 2011, 9:43 am

Wham Pandora... like somebody poppin the kweshun for yuh soon orwha???

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2011, 9:46 am

SUPAstarr wrote:

if poon do me something like dat eh :x ah go cuff dong she mc :x :x

love you snookums Image

Postby Mark! » September 22nd, 2011, 9:46 am

crazybalhead wrote:Yuh arks dat kinda question unless yuh know the answer. Youself.

ent

you hadda be a rel mook to propose in a way big like that and be unsure about what the answer gonna be.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 22nd, 2011, 9:49 am

janfar wrote:Wham Pandora... like somebody poppin the kweshun for yuh soon orwha???

*chokecoughgag*
No no my friend.. I made that mistake once..

When it comes to love and romance, I am quite happy indulging the Voyeur in me!
I'll even play matchmaker every now and then, but I rather sit on the sidelines!
Just call me The Architect! 8-)

Postby Hook » September 22nd, 2011, 9:52 am

wow...men gettin' blank hard cuz of d pressure to say yes in public oui

thas why, it hadda happen on d way back from d burger man...same dialogue like CBH proposal...no pressure

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 22nd, 2011, 9:58 am

Tooo sweet! :D

Postby crazybalhead » September 22nd, 2011, 10:00 am

AllTrac wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:

if poon do me something like dat eh :x ah go cuff dong she mc :x :x

love you snookums Image

Yuh go hatta ketch she fuss.

Postby dougla_boy » September 22nd, 2011, 10:09 am

ent....as a matter of fact...carry she up in cumaca where you cant get cell service and ask....if she blank yuh nobody go hear or u cud leave her there.....a sure yes wud come out of her mouth

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 22nd, 2011, 10:12 am

WTH!!

See there is no sort of romance ingrained in the slightest bit amongst you Tuners!!
NONE!

Postby ismithx » September 22nd, 2011, 10:15 am

loving the OP post....

Strauss

Postby Strauss » September 22nd, 2011, 10:23 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Tooo sweet! :D

I was like :cry: ...then I remembered

Postby ronsin1 » September 22nd, 2011, 10:25 am

crazybalhead wrote:

"lewwe marrid nah"
"ok"

Done talk.

this sounds vaguely familiar :lol: :lol: :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 22nd, 2011, 10:36 am

Strauss how you did pop de question?!

Postby Bizzare » September 22nd, 2011, 10:37 am

I was never in a relationship where the girl couldn't stop talking about getting married. So of course the answer woulda been yes if I pull some cheesy stuff like that. Yuh hadda be stupid to just do that, don't you think :?
Of course if she wanna get married she'll mention it.....

Postby rollingstock » September 22nd, 2011, 10:45 am

I hate this 4kin ched :x

Postby dougla_boy » September 22nd, 2011, 10:55 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:WTH!!

See there is no sort of romance ingrained in the slightest bit amongst you Tuners!!
NONE!

HEY.....i have some romance in me.....once i bought a little stuffed dog, sum chocolates, a rose and some other small items, placed it in a little bag and i wrote a poem incorporating the purpose of all the stuff in the bag, on a normal day.....wasnt any birthday, kiss assing or anything like that..... :oops:

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2011, 11:02 am

dougla_boy wrote:

NONE!

HEY.....i have some romance in me.....once i bought a little stuffed dog, sum chocolates, a rose and some other small items, placed it in a little bag and i wrote a poem incorporating the purpose of all the stuff in the bag, on a normal day.....wasnt any birthday, kiss assing or anything like that..... :oops:

blah, me eh going through all that.
I made her dinner.

Postby dougla_boy » September 22nd, 2011, 11:09 am

AllTrac wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

NONE!

blah, me eh going through all that.
I made her dinner.

did that for Old Year's Night into New Year's Night this yr, and had sex as the new year rang in....moms nearly caught us yes......

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 22nd, 2011, 11:10 am

dougla_boy wrote:

NONE!

Lehme guess.. some of them things by chance would be edible massage oils, edible condoms, edible underwear??