Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong?

YES!!!
39%
HELL NO!! That is for my eyes only
61%

Total votes: 109

Smokey

Postby Smokey » August 23rd, 2011, 11:17 am

So just found out that my GF and her best friend have both selected thongs + wirebras this year.....we discussed this earlier this year and I told her I have no problem with it. And yes I am playing with them.

The problem is her friend's BF is mad as hell. He tried contacting Tribe yesterday to change it........but got blanked with them saying they can't change another persons costume without their permission once registered.

He is now furiously texting me like mad wanting me to get on his side and make them change it. :lol: :lol:

Now this guy is a typical insecure depressed drunk beta south indian........no idea how he landed a chick like that, but then again she is using him to pay her tuition (another story).

How do I quell this situation? I just msg'ed him saying "well we could comprise with them and let them choose wirebra or thong" .....his reply "WDMC, either one, I aint letting she play mas naked like tha".

I tink is this section they in...
pic of the thong style i believe

Re: Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong

Postby crazybalhead » August 23rd, 2011, 11:22 am

Pics of yuh friend woman??

Postby SUPAstarr » August 23rd, 2011, 11:23 am

ROFL, soooo yuh beat out his gyul yet, cuz a fella that insecure bout to get horn. Yuh could only have a problem with that if fraid yuh gyul stray (which either means he hornin she an paranoid, or know he cant perform an aware it have ppl that will out perform him)

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » August 23rd, 2011, 11:23 am

Those wirebras are rather uncomfortable.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 23rd, 2011, 11:46 am

for me and me alone,no other man to see.

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 11:48 am

crazybalhead wrote:Pics of yuh friend woman??

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 23rd, 2011, 11:48 am

no....

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 23rd, 2011, 11:51 am

S_2NR wrote:

x3

Postby shogun » August 23rd, 2011, 11:54 am

I would, if she wanted to...don't think she'd ever parade around in public, in a thong though.

Postby rfari » August 23rd, 2011, 11:56 am

He tried contacting Tribe yesterday to change it........but got blanked with them saying they can't change another persons costume without their permission once registered.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: tribe better include a lanate in dey care package next year.

Postby TRAE » August 23rd, 2011, 11:59 am

if you cant do it tastefully like Destra this year, with the tights and having the thing a lil concealed sure... other than that? well thats what badess for

Postby shogun » August 23rd, 2011, 12:02 pm

With the way that "situation" sounds, i think he better get used to the heartbreak, anyways.

Smokey

Postby Smokey » August 23rd, 2011, 12:08 pm

shogun wrote:With the way that "situation" sounds, i think he better get used to the heartbreak, anyways.

:lol: :lol: I agree.....man have money but dotish too bad.

Pretending I in a meeting here and not replying to him....i see over 7 texts already, WDMA :lol:

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » August 23rd, 2011, 12:12 pm

If I playing with them....yeah I have no problem.....if its her and her friends alone.....then no......only reason really is that it have real tusty men out there who like to grab.....is them I doh trust, not her.

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 12:13 pm

Why not? She looks good in it. I'm secure. No mass for her next year though :lol:

Postby rfari » August 23rd, 2011, 12:15 pm

the way i see it, if men tusty for the flex then its just confirmation that yuh gyal bess. is nothing to beatup about.

Smokey

Postby Smokey » August 23rd, 2011, 12:19 pm

rfari wrote:the way i see it, if men tusty for the flex then its just confirmation that yuh gyal bess. is nothing to beatup about.

My thoughts exactly.

Could never understand the islamic emo style of thinking of getting on like a retarded panty when a next man watch your woman,.

Is when the touch I step in.

Postby AllTrac » August 23rd, 2011, 12:20 pm

still....no pics....

Postby cinco » August 23rd, 2011, 12:23 pm

Re: Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong?

he own that or what?
homeboy better settle heself or else he go get a dread horn
its her body let her do as she pleases it will NOT end well for him

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 12:26 pm

AllTrac wrote:still....no pics....

Postby honda hoe » August 23rd, 2011, 12:27 pm

drunkenscorpion wrote:If I playing with them....yeah I have no problem.....if its her and her friends alone.....then no......only reason really is that it have real tusty men out there who like to grab.....is them I doh trust, not her.

riteeeee :lol:

u only "secure" when yuh dey or wha

Postby crazybalhead » August 23rd, 2011, 12:28 pm

I feel he done getting the proverbial horn already.

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 12:29 pm

Let your gf/wife have fun. After all they have their lives to live too.

Postby turbosingh » August 23rd, 2011, 12:30 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:for me and me alone,no other man to see.

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 12:31 pm

gf dont like carnival so ill never have this problem :lol:

Postby TRAE » August 23rd, 2011, 12:31 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I feel he done getting the proverbial horn already.

2nd 'd

Postby 16 cycles » August 23rd, 2011, 12:34 pm

if her tuition worth a wire bra and thong......go full steam....

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » August 23rd, 2011, 12:34 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

x3

x4

Postby AllTrac » August 23rd, 2011, 12:36 pm

i does let poon wear what she want yes, she is she own oman, i does even let she wander and go by she self to which ever section she want as long as she have de sicker on she back saying "poonwassie" so ah could find she nah.

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » August 23rd, 2011, 12:36 pm

honda hoe wrote:
drunkenscorpion wrote:If I playing with them....yeah I have no problem.....if its her and her friends alone.....then no......only reason really is that it have real tusty men out there who like to grab.....is them I doh trust, not her.

riteeeee :lol:

u only "secure" when yuh dey or wha

Nope....she has played mas without me before....its no scene, but as per the OP's statement, its about the type of costume. I was just drawing reference.