Re: 4 GUNNED DOWN IN DRIVE BY SHOOTING IN ARIMA

Postby Bizzare » August 19th, 2011, 1:39 pm

This thread has all the info viewtopic.php?f=4&t=390761

Postby Bizzare » August 19th, 2011, 1:40 pm

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Damn I was supposed to go sell something In Arima today, phew

:shock: You lucky dude. Daz one hell of ah story you got there brah :roll:

Postby sharkman121 » August 19th, 2011, 1:42 pm

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Damn I was supposed to go sell something In Arima today, phew

yeh u barely got away there, ofcourse the shooting would have definitely happened next to you. Arima aint barely bigger than a room.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » August 19th, 2011, 1:42 pm

Turns out Jack Bauer is on trinituner as well. He just saw this thread via mobile....he'll take care of it doh frighten....

What? Like you had something better to say....:neutral:

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » August 19th, 2011, 1:50 pm

According to reports, around 8:40pm, a group of men was liming at the "Corner Cafe Parlour" in Mausica Lands, in an area known as Jonestown, when they were approached by two men who asked for directions to Lenora Gardens.

The men then pulled out guns and opened fire on the group, striking and killing 23 year old Keyon Boldon of De Gannes Street in Arima, 50 year old Tony Brisco of Mausica Lands, and 37 year old Kester Mollineau of Sanchez Street in Arima. The three were shot inside the establishment.

The body of another man, known only as "Pinchers" of Mayaro, was later found in some bushes nearby.

Postby Stephon. » August 19th, 2011, 1:57 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

yeh u barely got away there, ofcourse the shooting would have definitely happened next to you. Arima aint barely bigger than a room.

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby rollingstock » August 19th, 2011, 2:00 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

Serious? Well that sucks, where do people park?

Postby Stephon. » August 19th, 2011, 2:01 pm

Mausica lands is on mausica road?

Postby sliderz1 » August 19th, 2011, 2:13 pm

Stephon. wrote:Mausica lands is on mausica road?

isnt that @ the south-west base of calvary hill, by the cemetery there.......

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 19th, 2011, 2:16 pm

and people say arima is ah safe place........I know ah was correct about jones town.

Postby Stephon. » August 19th, 2011, 2:16 pm

Close to a pan yard?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 19th, 2011, 2:25 pm

hear the sad thing about this eh,them fellas being killed in jones town and 2 mins away is ah big cemetery.Ironic eh.......

Postby Stephon. » August 19th, 2011, 2:27 pm

Just fling them across then.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 19th, 2011, 2:29 pm

ilove3 wrote:According to reports, around 8:40pm, a group of men was liming at the "Corner Cafe Parlour" in Mausica Lands, in an area known as Jonestown, when they were approached by two men who asked for directions to Lenora Gardens.

The men then pulled out guns and opened fire on the group, striking and killing 23 year old Keyon Boldon of De Gannes Street in Arima, 50 year old Tony Brisco of Mausica Lands, and 37 year old Kester Mollineau of Sanchez Street in Arima. The three were shot inside the establishment.

The body of another man, known only as "Pinchers" of Mayaro, was later found in some bushes nearby.

lol,and he love to talk? he got run out from mayaro for talking and informing,,,

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » August 19th, 2011, 2:31 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

I dedin here :rofl:

Postby rfari » August 19th, 2011, 2:33 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Mausica lands is on mausica road?

isnt that @ the south-west base of calvary hill, by the cemetery there.......

correct. jonestown is a ole coke hole

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 19th, 2011, 2:57 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

OH GOAAR :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » August 19th, 2011, 6:17 pm

Bizzare wrote:

I said it first.... :cry:

Anyway, my mechanic was telling me about it this morning. What I heard is one man they were after (who they found in the bushes), and he ran into the bar, and the suspects whip out a machine gun and start to spray the entire place killing and wounding innocent people.(my mom was telling me she heard gun shots like a machine gun last night/early morning before my mech even told me this. And I live a good distance away.)

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » August 19th, 2011, 6:19 pm

according to mih Ian Alleyne style investigation, this started over the last weekend during Borough Day in Arima, chain snatchers grabbed the gold chain off the neck of a Temple Street resident. These killings were as a result of this as retribution was sought. The intended victim though, was not among the victims.

Postby Bizzare » August 19th, 2011, 6:23 pm

Yea, but my sources always right. :roll:

Postby sliderz1 » August 19th, 2011, 6:34 pm

snatchers frm outside or new to d area............u doh mess wid temple street ppl oui
guess d learn dat d hard way

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » August 19th, 2011, 6:37 pm

Bizzare wrote:

Anyway, my mechanic was telling me about it this morning. What I heard is one man they were after (who they found in the bushes), and he ran into the bar, and the suspects whip out a machine gun and start to spray the entire place killing and wounding innocent people.(my mom was telling me she heard gun shots like a machine gun last night/early morning before my mech even told me this. And I live a good distance away.)

Dude, what if i sold my item and went for a beer in that bar , thank Jesus.

Postby sliderz1 » August 19th, 2011, 6:48 pm

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

u aint dat lucky meng :roll:

Postby rfari » August 19th, 2011, 6:49 pm

Rell rima men in here jed. Wut wut!

Postby rfari » August 19th, 2011, 6:52 pm

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

Hoss. Didn't it happen last night? Wha. U does sell dvd's and punch orrr?

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 19th, 2011, 7:38 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:and people say arima is ah safe place........I know ah was correct about jones town.

To me, Arima..jus like every other place in Trinidad has
bad parts and good parts
rich parts, middle and lesser developed.
...most if not all places in Trinidad..next to a ghetto.

Postby shogun » August 19th, 2011, 7:46 pm

So, they were after one guy and decide to kill everyone?....'d hell!