Duane a moment please.....

tropi_flakes

Duane a moment please.....

Postby tropi_flakes » August 13th, 2011, 12:07 am

As i sit here in my semi drunken state i was thinking about something that sounds very interesting. Have you ever or thought of having a trinituner family day for members of the forum. To me it sounds like a good idea seeing that different groups on the site have beach limes, bar limes etc, why not have a big family day annually. Even if it means charging ppl a small fee to attend, i don't think they will have a problem with that, so yah that's my 2 cents for the night back to the bottle :drinking:
Other members feel free to put yur input in as well :mrgreen:

Re: Duane a moment please.....

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 13th, 2011, 12:09 am

last one almost turned into a shootout :|

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » August 13th, 2011, 12:11 am

ohhhh lol how long ago was that one tho, things must have cooled down by now lol

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 13th, 2011, 12:14 am

not long enough

Postby Bizzare » August 13th, 2011, 12:18 am

Umm, can I get in on that shootout story please?? Feel free to PM me.

Postby Rooki3 » August 13th, 2011, 12:19 am

some men would be too scared to dear show their faces in a event like that

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 13th, 2011, 12:19 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:not long enough

Postby Stephon. » August 13th, 2011, 12:19 am

Wouldn't mind shooting a certain somebody in their big toe

Postby janfar » August 13th, 2011, 12:21 am

I would imagine it being a Stance vs Dhanraj show with Pios being severely beaten by 90% of tuner, then we would see the trolls drooling over the feuners as they strip on the hoods of Banzai's and Devrats cars in a drunken stupor.

Postby MG Man » August 13th, 2011, 12:21 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:not long enough

that's what she said :cry:

Postby Bizzare » August 13th, 2011, 12:21 am

Wouldn't mind shooting an illegal immigrant in their big toe.

Postby Rooki3 » August 13th, 2011, 12:22 am

Stephon. wrote:Wouldn't mind shooting a certain somebody in their big toe

i wanted to shoot him a while back, but when i saw who the nerd was, it wasn't worth it

Postby Sinister_Audio » August 13th, 2011, 12:22 am

not long enough for real

Postby Bizzare » August 13th, 2011, 12:23 am

Rooki3 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Wouldn't mind shooting a certain somebody in their big toe

i wanted to shoot him a while back, but when i saw who the nerd was, it wasn't worth it

Saw pics of the nerd, but that didn't change much.

Postby Rooki3 » August 13th, 2011, 12:24 am

janfar wrote:I would imagine it being a Stance vs Dhanraj show with Pios being severely beaten by 90% of tuner, then we would see the trolls drooling over the feuners as they strip on the hoods of Banzai's and Devrats cars in a drunken stupor.

Postby Bizzare » August 13th, 2011, 12:24 am

I eh seeing no PM about this incident in muh inbox yet. Somebody?? Plz??

Postby Stephon. » August 13th, 2011, 12:29 am

Bizzare wrote:Wouldn't mind shooting an illegal immigrant in their big toe.

:rofl: It's funny because that's what I wrote before I changed it to certain somebody.

Postby Bizzare » August 13th, 2011, 12:31 am

Nah, yuh lie lol....swear na :lol: :lol:
We're both angry alike I guess :lol:

Edit: Now that you stated what your initial thoughts were, we're both gonna suffer the same fate.
Last edited by Bizzare on August 13th, 2011, 12:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 13th, 2011, 12:31 am

Bizzare wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Wouldn't mind shooting an illegal immigrant in their big toe.

:rofl: It's funny because that's what I wrote before I changed it to certain somebody.
Nah, yuh lie lol....swear na :lol: :lol:
We're both angry alike I guess :lol:

Edit: Now that you stated what your initial thoughts were, we're both gonna suffer the same fate.
allyuh need to get a room :|

janfar wrote:I would imagine it being a Stance vs Dhanraj show with Pios being severely beaten by 90% of tuner, then we would see the trolls drooling over the feuners as they strip on the hoods of Banzai's and Devrats cars in a drunken stupor.
but jan that's the 2005 tuner family day you talking about - remember you was the one with the... well you remember

Postby janfar » August 13th, 2011, 12:34 am

Woi... what happened in 2005 stays.... well u know the rest...

Postby Bizzare » August 13th, 2011, 12:36 am

Steupsssss....... allyuh need to get a room too.... No info being shared!!! Bess allyuh keep it via PM :roll:

Postby Stephon. » August 13th, 2011, 12:40 am

:rofl: let me watch my gaga DVD and hope I could still log in in the morning oui :lol:

Postby janfar » August 13th, 2011, 12:41 am

check yuh PM

Postby Rooki3 » August 13th, 2011, 12:42 am

check yuh PM

Postby Bizzare » August 13th, 2011, 12:48 am

EARR WATCH MEH NAH DADDI........... NOW WATCH DOWN BELOW......

FORK ALLYUH MORDA FCUKERS !!!!! :evil: :evil: :fist: :fist: :fist:

:lol: :lol: I know is some sh!t I was gone see.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » August 13th, 2011, 1:10 am

tropi_flakes wrote:As i sit here in my semi drunken state I thought of having a trinituner family day for members of the forum. To me it sounds like a good idea , why not have a big family day annually? Even if it means charging ppl a small fee to attend, i don't think they will have a problem with that.

That's like inviting all of trinidad to a party in someone's house....

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » August 13th, 2011, 1:12 am

:popcorn:

Postby Rooki3 » August 13th, 2011, 1:17 am

Bizzare wrote:EARR WATCH MEH NAH DADDI........... NOW WATCH DOWN BELOW......

FORK ALLYUH MORDA FCUKERS !!!!! :evil: :evil: :fist: :fist: :fist:

:lol: :lol: I know is some sh!t I was gone see.

Postby janfar » August 13th, 2011, 1:18 am

ROFL...

Rooki3... looks like you fed the troll...

Postby Mark! » August 13th, 2011, 1:23 am

pioneer wrote:why de hell would ya'll want to meet people from an internet forum?