wtf wrong with Rachel price

Bushman

wtf wrong with Rachel price

Postby Bushman » July 26th, 2011, 6:27 pm

So i jump out my car just now to grab some money from someone 2 seconds she start to beep so i reverse the car as mine was blocking her she roll down her windows, wam to you you dunno what happen when lion get old screwing she pan. den drive off hard like she is some gangster. yea beyotch when u get old your mouth does write cheque your ass cah cash.

seriously wah wrong with dis woman.

Re: wtf wrong with Rachel price

Postby K74T » July 26th, 2011, 6:31 pm

I can tell you're upset

Bushman

Postby Bushman » July 26th, 2011, 6:33 pm

yea wtf i apoligise before and she and she padna reverse telling me sheit she wasnt there for more than 4 seconds and the next 1 looking like he wanna jump out. i mena all dat

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 26th, 2011, 6:46 pm

Somebody need to off dat beyotch

TK!

Postby TK! » July 26th, 2011, 6:53 pm

Bushman wrote:So i jump out my car just now to grab some money from someone 2 seconds she start to beep so i reverse the car as mine was blocking her she roll down her windows, wam to you you dunno what happen when lion get old screwing she pan. den drive off hard like she is some gangster. yea beyotch when u get old your mouth does write cheque your ass cah cash.

say wuut?

Postby Trini Hookah » July 26th, 2011, 6:58 pm

Warm fairytale, sister.

Postby Stephon. » July 26th, 2011, 7:00 pm

Bushman wrote:yea beyotch when u get old your mouth does write cheque your ass cah cash.

I used to like her, used to go to all of her shows but I recently lost all respect for her.

Bushman

Postby Bushman » July 26th, 2011, 7:01 pm

she hadda be smoking some kinda crack or something and she have on a dutty 96 shirt with pink hair rollers in she head. boy is they did jump out i woulda raff dat head i wasnt waiting 4 her to hit me nah.

they wanna fight and i dont even know why cause what i block her for a few seconds.

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 26th, 2011, 7:05 pm

any powder on d neck?

Postby gastly369 » July 26th, 2011, 7:05 pm

1 ah dis she need :|

Bushman

Postby Bushman » July 26th, 2011, 7:05 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:any powder on d neck?

lol yes

Postby Mark! » July 26th, 2011, 7:07 pm

she shouldda stick to dem standards or american stores ads yes

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 26th, 2011, 7:14 pm

ah but when you exited the vehicle was the car switched off? It's illegal to leave vehicle unattended with motor running!!!

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 7:15 pm

Bushman wrote:seriously wah wrong with dis woman.

the real question is..what is NOT wrong with rachel price? :|

Bushman

Postby Bushman » July 26th, 2011, 7:22 pm

i was in a parking lot and i did not leave the vehicle i was as far as the door opens

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 26th, 2011, 7:44 pm

Bushman wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:any powder on d neck?

lol yes

typical,i hate to see that sheit,it's so facking disgusting,especially when they sweat and it run down to the powder making it all mockey looking, :sick: :sick: :sick: ,but on another note rachel price is an arsehole in my book.

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 7:47 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:typical,i hate to see that sheit,it's so facking disgusting,especially when they sweat and it run down to the powder making it all mockey looking, :sick: :sick: :sick: ,but on another note rachel price is an arsehole in my book.

i dont even watch long enough to notice that..
guntress in sight = automatic diversion tactics

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 26th, 2011, 7:49 pm

Bushman wrote:i was in a parking lot and i did not leave the vehicle i was as far as the door opens

were you in the vehicle? if not then therein lies the illegality...once motor is running...

Oh and btw, WTF wrong with space teeth....grrrrr....silly woman just because she lose weight she feel she is better than kiss cheesepaste bun....

Postby ismithx » July 26th, 2011, 7:52 pm

wow Bushman... you went up against the Queen of Guntresses and you are still alive? Kudos pal

Postby gt4tified » July 26th, 2011, 8:00 pm

Lemme ask you this....if it were a marked police patrol car behind you, would you have done the same thing? Rachel Price is not to blame, though I doh like her ways....

Bushman

Postby Bushman » July 26th, 2011, 8:01 pm

i was parked in a private parking lot and the security was telling my pass i told him i stopping and he say doh stick so

Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 26th, 2011, 8:02 pm

Rachel Price is a disgrace and she has come to terms with that, hence she sees no problem with her behaviour.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 26th, 2011, 8:03 pm

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 26th, 2011, 8:12 pm

Bushman wrote:i was parked in a private parking lot and the security was telling my pass i told him i stopping and he say doh stick so

I don't understand....

Bushman

Postby Bushman » July 26th, 2011, 8:14 pm

i was driving in a line of cars through a private parking area i slowded down the security motioned me to pass came to my window i told him i just stopping 2 seconds to grab something he said ok dont stick.

Postby sharkman121 » July 26th, 2011, 8:26 pm

u shoulda run get the nearest football an take a free kick to score in her goalpost.

Postby skylinechild » July 26th, 2011, 8:27 pm

Bushman wrote:So i jump out my car just now to grab some money from someone 2 seconds she start to beep so i reverse the car as mine was blocking her she roll down her windows, wam to you you dunno what happen when lion get old screwing she pan. den drive off hard like she is some gangster. yea beyotch when u get old your mouth does write cheque your ass cah cash.

sadly lots of things....my guesses are
failed comedian...being pwned by iwer....it could be that time of the month.....level mating..... :lol: :lol: or it could be she feel she is the big sh!t..or it could be she morphing from a normal human being into a guntaress...... :lol: :lol:

Postby foss » July 26th, 2011, 8:29 pm

rachel price is a failure. that voice alone sounds like a van in the need of shock oil.

Postby Mark! » July 26th, 2011, 8:30 pm

sharkman121 wrote:u shoulda run get the nearest football an take a free kick to score in her goalpost.

Postby sliderz1 » July 26th, 2011, 8:34 pm

sharkman121 wrote:u shoulda run get the nearest football an take a free kick to score in her goalpost.

= WIN