Re: Religious Drivers

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2011, 2:55 pm

Postby Dizzy28 » July 25th, 2011, 2:56 pm

Ahh the fish....commonly seen on shoulder bound cars on the CRH.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 2:56 pm

Swami says......God has no preferences and prejudices; His is but reaction, reflection and resound.

Where there is Faith, there is Love;
Where there is Love, there is Peace;
Where there is Peace, there is Truth;
Where there is Truth, there is God;
Where there is God, there is Bliss.

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 2:57 pm

*Jesus is my co-pilot*,

any scriptures,

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2011, 2:58 pm

Who jah bless no man curse.

No weapon form against me shall prosper.

Postby Aaron 2NR » July 25th, 2011, 2:58 pm

pioneer, ent you have one ah this on yuh cyar??

Postby A172 » July 25th, 2011, 2:59 pm

1clasp

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 3:00 pm

Swami says....Those who seek to acquire steadiness of faith must first acquire the strength to bear grief and pain, insult and injury. The succession of joy and grief must help confirm the faith and make it immovable. That alone can evidence true devotion.....Ommmmmmm.....

Postby Dizzy28 » July 25th, 2011, 3:00 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:pioneer, ent you have one ah this on yuh cyar??

:shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » July 25th, 2011, 3:00 pm

Don't forget the worst

God is my co-pilot

Postby RBphoto » July 25th, 2011, 3:01 pm

I know a woman who believes that her car is covered by the blood of christ (litterally) when she prays and drives. She sees no need to release her foot from the accelerator around a blind corner as "GOD" protects her.... she holds this belief even though she has written off three cars, and has had reconstructive surjury to her face because of said accidents :|

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2011, 3:02 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:pioneer, ent you have one ah this on yuh cyar??

:shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol:

http://coinmill.com/GYD_TTD.html

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 3:02 pm

JoeBama, stop trolling :x

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 3:02 pm

Swami says......Life is the car, your heart is the key and God is the chauffeur.....

Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 25th, 2011, 3:04 pm

Yes they are the worst on the road... But ent they say God saves the innocent and the stupid... or something like that :/

Postby cinco » July 25th, 2011, 3:04 pm

crossdrilled wrote:I know a woman who believes that her car is covered by the blood of christ (litterally) when she prays and drives. She sees no need to release her foot from the accelerator around a blind corner as "GOD" protects her.... she holds this belief even though she has written off three cars, and has had reconstructive surjury to her face because of said accidents :|

hopefully soon she will join her maker alone

Postby bluefete » July 25th, 2011, 3:05 pm

lola.308 wrote:bama yuh get a horn owa?

No girl. He just graduate from Confucius school and he trying out what he jus' learn.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 3:06 pm

try to inspire good words of wisdom for different situations ... not once did i try to offend anyone and i stayed at the topic at hand even if i was abstract.. and it is considered trolling..... so talk sh!t den...eh.... hmmmm ok ah done..trolling... de Swami gone....*poof*

Postby bluefete » July 25th, 2011, 3:07 pm

JoeBama wrote:try to inspire good words of wisdom for different situations ... not once did i try to offend anyone and i stayed at the topic at hand even if i was abstract.. and it is considered trolling..... so talk sh!t den...eh.... hmmmm ok ah done..trolling... de Swami gone....*poof*

It was good while it lasted!!!!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 3:10 pm

If you believe in God and it is your car who will care what religious symbols you put on your car... it show you have a greater innate sense of self and you believe in something bigger than you and is not afraid to portray that as a sticker or otherwise...but then some of us seem to thing the greddy and nos sticker's make more sense....figures....smh...

Postby cinco » July 25th, 2011, 3:10 pm

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 3:12 pm

God is d boss Image

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2011, 3:12 pm

blessed and highly favored Image

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 3:12 pm

bluefete wrote:
JoeBama wrote:try to inspire good words of wisdom for different situations ... not once did i try to offend anyone and i stayed at the topic at hand even if i was abstract.. and it is considered trolling..... so talk sh!t den...eh.... hmmmm ok ah done..trolling... de Swami gone....*poof*

It was good while it lasted!!!!

it was actually Sai Baba on some rel heights... i trying to enlighten....

http://www.saibaba.ws/quotes/quotablequotes.htm

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 3:17 pm

JoeBama wrote:If you believe in God and it is your car who will care what religious symbols you put on your car... it show you have a greater innate sense of self and you believe in something bigger than you and is not afraid to portray that as a sticker or otherwise...but then some of us seem to thing the greddy and nos sticker's make more sense....figures....smh...

what? :?

So then it's OK to drive like complete idiots and disregard everyone else on the road?

God Don't Train Drivers last time i checked.... :roll:

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 3:18 pm

"Hold orn dey Jesus, time fuh fyaahz"

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 3:20 pm

I cyah remember seein Jesus or any othe religious figure in a licensing officer uniform... if you have send pic's please!

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 25th, 2011, 3:26 pm

Stop snitching dem is trendsetters

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 3:29 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Stop snitching dem is trendsetters

Mi afi com and set trend....trend nah set we....ploi, ploi ploi!!

Infamous

Postby Infamous » July 25th, 2011, 3:33 pm

crossdrilled wrote:I know a woman who believes that her car is covered by the blood of christ (litterally) when she prays and drives. She sees no need to release her foot from the accelerator around a blind corner as "GOD" protects her.... she holds this belief even though she has written off three cars, and has had reconstructive surjury to her face because of said accidents :|

That's just stupid.