Restaurant to propose to girlfriend?

Haks

Restaurant to propose to girlfriend?

Postby Haks » July 25th, 2011, 1:07 pm

Want to go a restaurant with best ambiance, like Crowne Plaza but not Crowne Plaza.
How is Kapok and Carlton Savannah?

Re: Restaurant to propose to girlfriend?

Postby SUPAstarr » July 25th, 2011, 1:11 pm

get the right corner table at tiki villave in kapok, GREAT VIEW and very private

Postby eliteauto » July 25th, 2011, 1:11 pm

both are nice, Carlton has good food

btw only propose in a public place if you know she's gonna say yes, and she can handle public attention

Postby tr1ad » July 25th, 2011, 1:12 pm

bess yuh do it on the savannah under a full moon

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 1:13 pm

Bama Says......A man's heart will never be complete without a woman's love, When you love a woman, you see your world inside her eyes, Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies....Congrat's.......Ommmm....

Postby nervewrecker » July 25th, 2011, 1:13 pm

allyuh sure today is monday?

btw, op - accept my condolences.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 25th, 2011, 1:20 pm

by the doubles man , moonlight dinner

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » July 25th, 2011, 1:21 pm

belgroves...

Postby cinco » July 25th, 2011, 1:22 pm

any construction site toilet

Postby Chimera » July 25th, 2011, 1:24 pm

wherever she shows you the pregnancy test that says positive.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 25th, 2011, 1:25 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:get the right corner table at tiki villave in kapok, GREAT VIEW and very private

cosign on table.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 1:25 pm

See with the eyes of love

Hear with the ears of love,

Work with the hands of love,

Thinks thoughts of love

Ask her hand in love!

Feel love in every nerve.

neals

Postby neals » July 25th, 2011, 1:32 pm

mediahouse wrote:by the doubles man , moonlight dinner

AHAHAm doubles by the airport lol , stupes i say crews inn on ah full moon in the night

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » July 25th, 2011, 1:34 pm

i stil rather a quiet sunset dinner at the beach!

wana-B-racer

Postby wana-B-racer » July 25th, 2011, 1:35 pm

KFC
with yuh hand on ah breast and yuh mouth in the box.

Postby RBphoto » July 25th, 2011, 1:36 pm

Carlton Savannah on the rooftop is really nice (My new favorie spot).... Hilton is nice also. Cara suites used to be nice, but I have not been there for a while since they started renovation a few years ago (the view of the gulf is breath taking), so you should check that scene yourself to see their curent state of affairs. That is where I proposed and spent the first two days of my honeymoon. If you talk to the staff of any of these places, I am sure they will know how to make the moment memorable. Kapkok is a good hotel, but I don't know if they have a nice scenic atrium or something where you can do the deed and make an impact. Though these places have the best scenery, Hyatt has the cleanest rooms. So if you realy want to have a romantic evening after, I suggest you make your way to one of Hyatt's hypoalergenic rooms after dinner. I find that they are worth the extra cost.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 25th, 2011, 1:36 pm

japs restaurant the best and the cheapest thing around.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 25th, 2011, 1:37 pm

geometron wrote:i stil rather a quiet sunset dinner at the be-ach!

Well that's kind of cliché.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 25th, 2011, 1:37 pm

Take her to her favourite eating/relaxation place (she na gonna expect anything special)
then drive her to a romantic location and buss the question on one knee.

Once she say yes it go be love like first time.
If she say no, well gee she some passage money, say reach home safely and buss it.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » July 25th, 2011, 1:39 pm

one night tie d ring on yuh ting and let her figure it out. BTW RIP

more woman for we!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 25th, 2011, 1:42 pm

OP hope ur gf not on tuner,could imagine if she pops in here and see this thread and realises its you.but then she'd think u real nice and thing cuz u want to do something nice for her.but good luck though,and i personally like services at the hyatt,go for dinner and then go out to the water front and do your thing.

Postby RBphoto » July 25th, 2011, 1:42 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:japs restaurant the best and the cheapest thing around.

The waiting list for that place is really long.... three years now I trying to get a piece of dead :x

Postby RBphoto » July 25th, 2011, 1:45 pm

shake d livin wake d dead, sometimes the waterfront does smell really stink, which is why I did not suggest it for the place to do the actual proposal.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 25th, 2011, 1:50 pm

did u see the movie zookeeper?

Postby sharkman121 » July 25th, 2011, 1:56 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:get the right corner table at tiki villave in kapok, GREAT VIEW and very private

cosign on table.

X 3on tiki village

I thought was just me

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 1:58 pm

pics of girlfriend?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 25th, 2011, 2:06 pm

K74t wrote:pics of girlfriend?

Postby foss » July 25th, 2011, 2:10 pm

so romantic.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 25th, 2011, 2:11 pm

R.I.P.

Postby stev » July 25th, 2011, 2:14 pm

tr1ad wrote:bess yuh do it on the savannah under a full moon

nah hoss...vagrant go jumbie d man scene