Re: Coming soon to Westmoorings.

Postby K74T » July 22nd, 2011, 11:56 pm

udfr with them neighbours

devrat

Postby devrat » July 22nd, 2011, 11:57 pm

The real problem with the complaining neighbors is clearly not the house.

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 12:00 am

If I begin to comment on this I will get people vex :x

I couldn't help myself, I think he should gtfo, this ain't HDC - People worked and paid for their homes and here you are like a lil squatter from Laventille with 16 dollars in your pocket just squeezing yourself among people that worked for their homes, I hope they harrass him to the point where he moves back to the box he came from tbh.

*takes a bite of this sandwich*
Last edited by Stephon. on July 23rd, 2011, 12:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 23rd, 2011, 12:03 am

it good, they dont want a black man living next to them.. as far as i see it's completely legal

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 23rd, 2011, 12:06 am

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 12:07 am

I hope he has the money to keep up with the lifestyle his neighbors does.

Getting the grass cut, making sure the house stays looking brand new, not letting his 5000 kids by 2500 women run around the place making noise, not making the place look bad by parking a car from the 1800s in the garage etc.

Probably gonna bring less value to the neighbor hood in the years to come. Hopefully they get him out before then.

Postby rollingstock » July 23rd, 2011, 12:08 am

I hate what he did because i didn't think of it first.

But clearly the neighbours are beating up over a black man getting it easy :lol:

This is dedicated to the neighbours -->

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 12:12 am

HAHA.
i happy for him.

wouldn want him to be my neighbour tho :lol: who knows what his history is..

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 23rd, 2011, 12:14 am

Stephon, like that hit a sour chord with you boy!!!! (don't blame you one bit though)

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 12:17 am

he should sell the house and count his profits. he would ketch his ass there!

Postby eliteauto » July 23rd, 2011, 12:21 am

S_2NR wrote:HAHA.
i happy for him.

wouldn want him to be my neighbour tho :lol: who knows what his history is..

considering how he was able to locate a home, research and successfully file the required paperwork, in addition to being confident and well spoken I'm sure he's very ghetto :|

Postby eliteauto » July 23rd, 2011, 12:23 am

Stephon. wrote:I hope he has the money to keep up with the lifestyle his neighbors does.

Getting the grass cut, making sure the house stays looking brand new, not letting his 5000 kids by 2500 women run around the place making noise, not making the place look bad by parking a car from the 1800s in the garage etc.

Probably gonna bring less value to the neighbor hood in the years to come. Hopefully they get him out before then.

you deduced this was his lifestyle how? check your camouflage your true self is showing :|

and flip dem chess dan :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2011, 12:24 am

*in b4 the dbu comment*

Postby sliderz1 » July 23rd, 2011, 12:25 am

rollingstock wrote:This man is brilliant :lol:

agreed

can someone do this locally with our laws??

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 12:28 am

eliteauto wrote:and flip dem chess dan :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: steups eh

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 23rd, 2011, 12:28 am

Stephon. wrote:If I begin to comment on this I will get people vex :x

I couldn't help myself, I think he should gtfo, this ain't HDC - People worked and paid for their homes and here you are like a lil squatter from Laventille with 16 dollars in your pocket just squeezing yourself among people that worked for their homes, I hope they harrass him to the point where he moves back to the box he came from tbh.

*takes a bite of this sandwich*

Boohoo. Don't blame the man for finding a loophole in the system and exploiting it. So, what? The people around him are just pissed off because they didn't think of it first. The US government has so many shoddy welfare systems in place that you'd be a fool not to take advantage of any of them, regardless of your income.

Oh, but Stephon, you want something to complain about in regards to the US economy and real estate? Let's complain about all of the middle and upper-class white Americans who are fraudulently reporting their income/falsifying their dependents to benefit from section 8.... Because trust me, THAT'S much worse AND more widespread than what this man is doing.

devrat

Postby devrat » July 23rd, 2011, 12:30 am

Stephon....do you think if anyone of those neighbors could find a legal way to not pay off their mortgages and have their house free and clear....they would not do it?
The man is intelligent and used his knowledge to his advantage....legally....just like any other businessperson.

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 12:33 am

That law is poppycock. :fist:

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 12:33 am

I hope the owner of the house comes back tomorrow :lol:

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 23rd, 2011, 12:34 am

Stephon. wrote:That law is poppycock. :fist:

Has more validity than your reasoning thus far :lol:

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 12:35 am

I know a neighborhood in Texas that will disagree :lol:

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 23rd, 2011, 12:37 am

They just mad because the man black... and when one moves into the neighborhood, it's almost scientifically proven to go downhill from there :lol:

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 12:38 am

wait wait wait..
this man move in a white neighbourhood in FACKIN TEXAS!

he brave yes! props to him oui

Postby rollingstock » July 23rd, 2011, 12:49 am

sliderz1 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:This man is brilliant :lol:

agreed

can someone do this locally with our laws??

Nope and even if it was possible another enterprising individual walk in that house, kill his ass and file new paperwork, is trini's we talkin bout eh ;)

S_2NR wrote:wait wait wait..
this man move in a white neighbourhood in FACKIN TEXAS!

he brave yes! props to him oui

Ent dem fackers doh play nice.

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 12:52 am

white people in texas does watch black people with a dred screw pan.

last time i was in houston, every black person that pass i swear every white woman clutch their purse and look scared.

texas is a mad scene!

texas de brazil on the other hand :mrgreen:

Postby stev » July 23rd, 2011, 1:33 am

well done. fack dem jealous neighbours

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » July 23rd, 2011, 1:33 am

Stephon. wrote:I hope he has the money to keep up with the lifestyle his neighbors does.

I normally don't comment in these types of posts but what u stated just sounds plain racial. Just because the man is black yur saying he has 5000 kids by 2500 women, bring less value to the area, with a car from the 1800 :? What i see is a very brilliant man to do what he did cuz no ( getto person) will no about that law and the procedure to follow to get the papers approved. The guy did his research and got where he is legally. :roll:
So unless yur pure white with blond hair guess what u will be considered black also to certain people. :wink:
Last edited by tropi_flakes on July 23rd, 2011, 1:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 1:35 am

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 1:39 am

tropi_flakes wrote:

I normally don't comment in these types of posts but what u stated just sounds plain racial. Just because the man is black yur saying he has 5000 kids by 2500 women, bring less value to the area, with a car from the 1800 :? What i see is a very brilliant man to do what he did cuz no ( getto person) will no about that law and the procedure to follow to get the papers approved. The guy did his research and got where he is legally. :roll:
So unless yur pure white with blond hair guess what u will be considered black also to certain people. :wink:

its a stereotype, doh beat up.