wtk who does this land belong to ?

wheel whores

wtk who does this land belong to ?

Postby wheel whores » July 21st, 2011, 1:54 pm

there is about a quarter of a lot behind my house before a river.who does this belong to? is this state land? because one of my neighbors claims that it's his. can anyone clear this up?

Re: wtk who does this land belong to ?

Postby K74T » July 21st, 2011, 1:55 pm

Location?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 21st, 2011, 1:56 pm

what yuh deed states as the boundries?

Postby S_2NR » July 21st, 2011, 1:59 pm

how we supposed to know that..
we doh even kno where u livin.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 21st, 2011, 2:02 pm

This thread is filled with information.

rossi

Postby rossi » July 21st, 2011, 2:05 pm

Get your deed and a surveyor.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 21st, 2011, 2:05 pm

1/4 lot is what about 20ft?
yuh neighbour mad?

Postby gastly369 » July 21st, 2011, 2:05 pm

doh study dem go plant de fig trees in de land :|

trinibears

Postby trinibears » July 21st, 2011, 2:11 pm

Usually Its called a river Reserve, Unless your cadastral/deed saying otherwise it belongs to the state as a right of way for the watercourse.

Postby tr1ad » July 21st, 2011, 2:12 pm

people does come here and ask some kinda weird questions

Postby Chimera » July 21st, 2011, 2:14 pm

daz mine, dsi i guh pass for it jus now.

Postby rfari » July 21st, 2011, 2:22 pm

if you need someone to fix this problem, check viewtopic.php?f=4&t=195516 and ask for butters

Yeo

Postby Yeo » July 21st, 2011, 2:24 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:daz mine, dsi i guh pass for it jus now.

Postby rollingstock » July 21st, 2011, 2:28 pm

wheel whores wrote:there is about a quarter of a lot behind my house before a river.who does this belong to? is this state land? because one of my neighbors claims that it's his. can anyone clear this up?

What kind of arsehole question is that?

How should we know where you live? Is it even T&T?

Some ah allyuh does really beg for rape yes.

bugsy rabbit

Postby bugsy rabbit » July 21st, 2011, 2:30 pm

daz Boysie own jed he making ah 10yrs. inside coming out jes now. Meanwhile let de goat graze

Postby Chimera » July 21st, 2011, 2:32 pm

allyuh stop beating up over meh land na :S wtf

rossi

Postby rossi » July 21st, 2011, 2:36 pm

rfari wrote:if you need someone to fix this problem, check viewtopic.php?f=4&t=195516 and ask for butters

Butters on the inside since March last year...don't know when he coming out.

Postby Stephon. » July 21st, 2011, 2:44 pm

I feel the op is a successful troll :lol:

Postby rfari » July 21st, 2011, 2:54 pm

rossi wrote:
rfari wrote:if you need someone to fix this problem, check viewtopic.php?f=4&t=195516 and ask for butters

Butters on the inside since March last year...don't know when he coming out.

doh talk sheit hoss!!! oh f*q :(

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » July 21st, 2011, 2:54 pm

does location matter? if i live in the bush are the laws different to if i live in the city? i do not want the land to do anything! it's jus the man moving bold face like it's his. i want to believe its a river Reserve but wanted to know if there is a law about it!

Postby bluefete » July 21st, 2011, 2:55 pm

Breds, if that is where I think it is, yuh better check yuh land and building taxes receipts before moving onto that property. Yuh hear!!!

Postby S_2NR » July 21st, 2011, 2:59 pm

boss ah tell yu d land is mine..i wasn movin bold face
wdmc yu gone on tuner tellin everybody 4

Postby K74T » July 21st, 2011, 3:00 pm

wheel whores wrote:does location matter? if i live in the bush are the laws different to if i live in the city? i do not want the land to do anything! it's jus the man moving bold face like it's his. i want to believe its a river Reserve but wanted to know if there is a law about it!

Calm down Shiva,

Postby rfari » July 21st, 2011, 3:11 pm

go lands & surveys and get a cadastral

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 21st, 2011, 3:23 pm

rfari wrote:go lands & surveys and get a cadastral

X 2 .... simple solution to the whole problem...

Postby Rainman » July 21st, 2011, 3:23 pm

This land is your land, this land is my land
From California to the New York Island
From the Redwood Forest to the Gulf Stream waters
This land was made for you and me.

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » July 21st, 2011, 3:28 pm

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 21st, 2011, 3:34 pm

take a pic or two or three of the place for we nah....

Postby rfari » July 21st, 2011, 3:39 pm

wheel whores wrote:

no scene bigman. eh u have a 40 dollars to lend meh orr? i wha a spicy dinner special dan. wha we go do?

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 21st, 2011, 3:40 pm

wheel whores wrote:

when you get it...you will definitely know whose land is it and therefore avoid any unnecessary contention between you and yuh neighbour....