Her sexual history ! Is it important !

Veritrini

Her sexual history ! Is it important !

Postby Veritrini » July 13th, 2011, 9:02 am

Tuners,

How many men has she had sex with? What number is too much? Do you all see these questions as important?

Should you be allowed to know the sexual past of someone you are in a relationship with or someone you are considering?

Whats acceptable to you fellas !!!

silver

Re: Her sexual history ! Is it important !

Postby silver » July 13th, 2011, 9:05 am

if yuh cyannot cross it...she had sex wit too many men

Postby crazybalhead » July 13th, 2011, 9:06 am

Unless yuh a fishermen.

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » July 13th, 2011, 9:07 am

Or ah fisheroman

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 13th, 2011, 9:08 am

Well let's put it this way...

"sorry" doesn't cure you of AIDS or STDs... get a test.

One thing you'll realise with people on the whole, is that like leapords they can't change their spots... at least without divine intervention. So like smoking if they do it and they like it unless they realise they gonna die from it, they'll keep doing it.

So ya it's good to know. And when you know... then you'll know if they canna cross it.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 13th, 2011, 9:09 am

when u ask that question,,i hope u are prepared to deal with the truth,its gonna bother u.

You may have had 20 women in the past, but if she says she slept with ten guys, you might run away!!!!!

Postby Rainman » July 13th, 2011, 9:11 am

Rahtid wrote:when u ask that question,,i hope u are prepared to deal with the truth,its gonna bother u.

You may have had 20 women in the past, but if she says she slept with ten guys, you might run away!!!!!

Hot dog inna klim pan business oarr?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 13th, 2011, 9:11 am

LOL I'd worry if it were 10 in a year or 2

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 13th, 2011, 9:12 am

Rainman wrote:
Rahtid wrote:when u ask that question,,i hope u are prepared to deal with the truth,its gonna bother u.

Hot dog inna klim pan business oarr?

Grammar Villain strikes again!

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » July 13th, 2011, 9:15 am

is 3 acceptable?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 13th, 2011, 9:20 am

Postby Hook » July 13th, 2011, 9:21 am

D.S.S wrote:is 3 acceptable?

simultaneously, or at different intervals?

Postby Rainman » July 13th, 2011, 9:21 am

Women lie about that sheit anyway. Whatever number she gives multiply by three to get the real value. Yuh cyah be naive, yuh ever meet a woman who says she's only been with one man but doing the helicopter normal normal :|

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » July 13th, 2011, 9:23 am

Hook wrote:

Different...

Postby Rainman » July 13th, 2011, 9:24 am

Hook wrote:

Triple penetration business.

Postby Hook » July 13th, 2011, 9:25 am

D.S.S wrote:
Hook wrote:

Different...

Image ?

Veritrini

Postby Veritrini » July 13th, 2011, 9:28 am

IMHO, i think its important.

Besides the fact that it is important for medical reasons, i think that it would allow you to understand decisions she might make or why she reacts the way she does to certain things. E.g. maybe she got raped....that'd explain why she doesn't like bondage sex !!! (Just some stuff to get you all thinking)

Can you deal with the fact that she tells you her number and its ALOT !!!! She claimed it was a rough period in her life....what do you do then !!!!!

Some of us may think 8 is too many....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 13th, 2011, 9:31 am

^^dey say 8 is enough....boodoom ching!

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » July 13th, 2011, 9:32 am

Rainman wrote:

Women lie about that sheit anyway. Whatever number she gives multiply by three to get the real value. Yuh cyah be naive, yuh ever meet a woman who says she's only been with one man but doing the helicopter normal normal :|

wah iz dat?

Postby nemisis » July 13th, 2011, 9:32 am

What it matters how much men she sleep with once she don't have the bug to give you, so get it tested....

Now if you is ah cherry boy and I'm thinking you are by the post then get a DVD called the pimp chronicles there is a guide on how to know if you are a punk ni@@a

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » July 13th, 2011, 9:33 am

i asking about 3 and alyuh saying 8

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 13th, 2011, 9:35 am

well find out more about her exploits with these 3 men.....how many times they each reamed her etc. etc....and provide feedback

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2011, 9:36 am

if you bullin down d place why it matter her history?
real double standard bizness

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » July 13th, 2011, 9:39 am

my current girlfren .... i rel probe dat like a FBI agent lol, u does always want to find out, i find out d numbers, who dey were, wa kinda sex dey had, where it take place etc etc lol

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » July 13th, 2011, 9:41 am

D.S.S wrote:i asking about 3 and alyuh saying 8

3 dan ..das wa u worried about. Well unless u an she is 15yrs old well den das plenty lol

Postby r3iXmann » July 13th, 2011, 9:42 am

jmccomie wrote:my current girlfren .... i rel probe dat like a FBI agent lol, u does always want to find out, i find out d numbers, who dey were, wa kinda sex dey had, where it take place etc etc lol

some of the stories does be good :lol:

but...why live in the past? it's not important, once the girl clean

practical example: i have 2 friends..one is promiscuous (and clean) and the other only ever had like two bfs in her life..guess what? she's living with a std..exbf buss a horn and picked up a care package

dont let numbers fool yuh :lol: :|

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 13th, 2011, 9:43 am

WTF...just ask her to go for a test!! 10 mins is all it takes..... who cares how much man she had.. if you looking for chastity belts in this timing lol good luck...

Veritrini

Postby Veritrini » July 13th, 2011, 9:44 am

jmccomie wrote:my current girlfren .... i rel probe dat like a FBI agent lol, u does always want to find out, i find out d numbers, who dey were, wa kinda sex dey had, where it take place etc etc lol

Did it affect the relationship? Did it get better after or did you become insecure and wish u didnt ask.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 13th, 2011, 9:45 am

jmccomie wrote:
D.S.S wrote:i asking about 3 and alyuh saying 8

3 dan ..das wa u worried about. Well unless u an she is 15yrs old well den das plenty lol

think you have to multiply the 3 by 3.. so if its 3 really she had 9 if she had 5 its like 15 etc...

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2011, 9:49 am

btw
if yuh find is like hotdog in hallway
yuh plick small