nemram

STOLEN PCS 2511 Grey Nissan Xtrail Classic

Postby nemram » July 12th, 2011, 2:48 pm

Hi good day all.

Please help!!!
Persons just stole my uncle's brand new Nissan Xtrail Classic.

It is Grey in color and the number plate is PCS 2511
similar to the pic below..

It was stolen in Curepe.
Last seen heading east.
PLEASE HELP!!!
Please contact 473-6118 if you have any information.
Thank you in advance....

Re: STOLEN PCS 2511 Grey Nissan Xtrail Classic

Postby Stephon. » July 12th, 2011, 2:49 pm

They stinging hard now boy damn. Hope he gets it back, maybe then he will install car search.

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » July 12th, 2011, 2:52 pm

sorry to hear bout that man........invest in a gps tracker if he gets it back

Postby sliderz1 » July 12th, 2011, 3:34 pm

when you say '' Last seen heading east '' care to give location ?

Sorry bout the loss tho

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 12th, 2011, 4:09 pm

No GPS or Car Search huh, will Trinis ever learn?

minipresident

Postby minipresident » July 12th, 2011, 4:22 pm

Buh this stolen car thing is the hottest new business in trinidad! :shock:

Can't believe all these cars are being stolen.

Sorry to hear this again.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 12th, 2011, 5:08 pm

look around...car parks especially.......

BUT your insurance should replace this

Bobby~d

Postby Bobby~d » July 12th, 2011, 8:12 pm

Hope you all recover it.
Sorry to hear tho

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » July 12th, 2011, 8:29 pm

i think Ian Alleyne said this X-Trail was recovered in Morvant late this evening. (during Crime Watch)

Postby K74T » July 12th, 2011, 8:32 pm

that's the # I wanted for my next vehicle :oops:

A33_BZ

Postby A33_BZ » July 12th, 2011, 8:56 pm

whey...dese bandits thiefin anything come there way..where in curepe this happen??? Curepe junction side??

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » July 12th, 2011, 9:18 pm

I waiting to hear when a big ride get stolen...ah mean...startin with a new A4

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 12th, 2011, 9:23 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:I waiting to hear when a big ride get stolen...ah mean...startin with a new A4

Expensive cars are stolen, just most of the times it it handled without being in the public domain.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 12th, 2011, 9:29 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
christopherwilliams2 wrote:I waiting to hear when a big ride get stolen...ah mean...startin with a new A4

Expensive cars are stolen, just most of the times it it handled without being in the public domain.

Thos expensive cars that are stolen..

..have Car Search

Postby Stephon. » July 12th, 2011, 9:34 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:

..have Car Search

This ^

No one gonna spend 300k + on a car without spending an extra 3000 for car search.

Postby Mark! » July 12th, 2011, 9:40 pm

hope u all get it back

the first few hours are the most important to start lookin

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » July 12th, 2011, 9:44 pm

Stephon. wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

..have Car Search

This ^

No one gonna spend 300k + on a car without spending an extra 3000 for car search.

tru talk.

Postby Bizzare » July 12th, 2011, 10:19 pm

K74t wrote:that's the # I wanted for my next vehicle :oops:

Aye I thought u waz dead oui. Good to see you alive I guess :?

Postby Bizzare » July 12th, 2011, 10:21 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

..have Car Search

This ^

tru talk.

Who say :? .....PCT Benz park up in my garage normel normel
I remove the firewall in case Ian come though :lol:

Postby sliderz1 » July 12th, 2011, 10:29 pm

Bizzare wrote:Who say :? .....PCT Benz park up in my garage normel normel
I remove the firewall in case Ian come though :lol:

Postby Stephon. » July 12th, 2011, 10:32 pm

:rofl: :rofl:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » July 12th, 2011, 10:38 pm

There issa BB broadcast going around saying a Grey TUCSON was stolen with this same license plate.

Postby Bizzare » July 12th, 2011, 10:41 pm

Some illiterate b!tch with ah blackberry again....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 13th, 2011, 12:03 am

so OP allyuh get it back?

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2011, 7:12 am

christopherwilliams2 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

..have Car Search

This ^

tru talk.

buh 95% of dem expensive car rollin on 3rd party 90% of my % are made up

nemram

Postby nemram » July 13th, 2011, 11:02 am

UPDATE: vehicle was recovered yesterday evening in a 'hole' on a dead end track in the bush somewhere in Morvant. Police from Morvant Station took a wrecker and removed the vehicle which was intact. All valuables stolen. Vehicle was cleaned of all fingerprints and CID officers were unable to get a print from it.

Thank you for your support and assistance.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 13th, 2011, 11:20 am

miracle that they go it back ...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 13th, 2011, 12:34 pm

great news that it was recovered.......Morvant area...steups Fing parasites