shake d livin wake d dead wrote:i dream i had a threesome with megan fox and kristen kreuk,which turned into an orgy with jennifer lopez,angelina jolie,salma hayek,daisy marie,jessica biel, vida guerra,then i woke up steupseeeeeeeeeeeeeee
D.S.S wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:i dream i had a threesome with megan fox and kristen kreuk,which turned into an orgy with jennifer lopez,angelina jolie,salma hayek,daisy marie,jessica biel, vida guerra,then i woke up steupseeeeeeeeeeeeeee
sharkman121 wrote:YUH GYUL!!
D.S.S wrote:sharkman121 wrote:YUH GYUL!!
nice of u to dream yuh sister i will be sure to tell her.
sound boy 64 wrote:i dream i got a kiss from this girl i have a crush on
Bizzare wrote:Big men doz still have crushes ?!?!? I only pretend to, like the gyul in d flugtag ched.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:i dream i got a kiss from this girl i have a crush on
like you really had a dream![]()
no offense eh padna.
sharkman121 wrote:Bizzare wrote:Big men doz still have crushes ?!?!? I only pretend to, like the gyul in d flugtag ched.
repost d pic nah!! i eh see it
sound boy 64 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Bizzare wrote:Big men doz still have crushes ?!?!? I only pretend to, like the gyul in d flugtag ched.
sharkman121 wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Bizzare wrote:Big men doz still have crushes ?!?!? I only pretend to, like the gyul in d flugtag ched.
9lick
sharkman121 wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Bizzare wrote:Big men doz still have crushes ?!?!? I only pretend to, like the gyul in d flugtag ched.
9lick