wickedways wrote:in this country a man who says he would stamp out corruption
i saw on a daily news paper last 2 weeks ago Mr jack Austin Warner opening the door of a Bentley PCT 72 for the right HON. Junior SAMMY yeh just now he might be the president
BUT I AM SURE AS EVERY ONE IN THIS PLACE knows it is illegal to reserve a plate number and every body knows Sammy likes the # - 72 - on his vehicles if that is now corruption in the highest form i don't know what is ????
rollingstock wrote:De Phoq you really come out from dan?
At least RASC brings co-coherent facts. You like the friggin Blast weekly
wickedways wrote:in this country a man who says he would stamp out corruption
i saw on a daily news paper last 2 weeks ago Mr jack Austin Warner opening the door of a Bentley PCT 72 for the right HON. Junior SAMMY yeh just now he might be the president
BUT I AM SURE AS EVERY ONE IN THIS PLACE knows it is illegal to reserve a plate number and every body knows Sammy likes the # - 72 - on his vehicles if that is now corruption in the highest form i don't know what is ????
eliteauto wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
pioneer wrote:I always wanted meh burrdate as meh plate...oh well plebs