SR wrote:Red Bull Flugtag has circled the world since 1991, and now Trinidad joins the long list of iconic countries such as Ireland, Hong Kong and Australia that have witnessed the hilarious human-powered flights.
mediahouse wrote:that contest was just a big lime was ah shame trinis cant even get ah good 100 Ft good steupes.. waste ah sheeyt
Habit7 wrote:Trinidad Flugtag 2011 = National Fail
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=179256092134214
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=179256535467503
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=179256812134142
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=179256995467457
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=179262435466913
somebody embed if they could...i failed
kurpal_v2 wrote:mediahouse wrote:that contest was just a big lime was ah shame trinis cant even get ah good 100 Ft good steupes.. waste ah sheeyt
Wow so you must have a craft that could cross 100ft right?
mediahouse wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:mediahouse wrote:that contest was just a big lime was ah shame trinis cant even get ah good 100 Ft good steupes.. waste ah sheeyt
Wow so you must have a craft that could cross 100ft right?
not really buy nearly all dem craft was sheeytt if you look at othe rflutag u will see some crafts that can actually make good distance. Trinis Failed!
We settle for wa 52 feet ? how pathetic
pete wrote:^^^ De drawerz hors... lawd.
Damien wrote:Traffic was bess
wagon r wrote:anyone who complain for traffic, blame yuhself. Yuh tink you was the only person that was going...!?!?
I left Chaguanas @ 5:25am and got there by 6:05am...with a small line because of the parties in Carenage. Parked in Peir 2, with no problems...infact, it didn't even have traffic to Pier 1 at that hour.
I left Peir 2 at 7:20pm and was infront Alcoa by 8:15pm.....home by 9pm.
whenever you have to go to any event in the Chaguramas, always park before the venue, you will always have less traffic to get out.
wagon r wrote:anyone who complain for traffic, blame yuhself. Yuh tink you was the only person that was going...!?!?
I left Chaguanas @ 5:25am and got there by 6:05am...with a small line because of the parties in Carenage. Parked in Peir 2, with no problems...infact, it didn't even have traffic to Pier 1 at that hour.
I left Peir 2 at 7:20pm and was infront Alcoa by 8:15pm.....home by 9pm.
whenever you have to go to any event in the Chaguramas, always park before the venue, you will always have less traffic to get out.
SR wrote:Over 20,000 spectators converged on William’s Bay Chaguaramas for the first Red Bull Flugtag held in the Caribbean and witnessed team Obi Wanted Red Bull claim victory with their hilarious combination of showmanship, creativity and flight distance.
According to the Office of Disaster Preparedness Management (ODPM), over one third of the island’s population mobilized to the west end of Trinidad in an attempt to view firsthand “flying horses”, “
Red Bull Flugtag has circled the world since 1991, and now Trinidad joins the long list of iconic countries such as Ireland, Hong Kong and Australia that have witnessed the hilarious human-powered flights.
http://www.redbullcaribbean.com/cs/Sate ... 3044841682