Re: drunk white and paranoid LOL

Postby foss » June 28th, 2011, 1:14 pm

Hook wrote:^^^ the photographer's black

oh lawd :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 28th, 2011, 1:16 pm

.....thought I was missing something maybe in the pic or of the sort....

Postby Hook » June 28th, 2011, 1:17 pm

if allyuh did click d link allyuh would know jed :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 28th, 2011, 1:18 pm

^^^I did but was still confused.....

Postby foss » June 28th, 2011, 1:19 pm

An Open Letter to Bmobile

Dear Bmobile,

I can’t call you, I can’t text you, we cannot lime.

Yet at least once a day I’m interrupted by a text msg from you. A text msg i don’t care about.

It arrives and I think to myself, “Oh boy! Friends!”

But it’s not friends, just more great value, more fabulous prizes. Just you. Just Bmobile. AGAIN.

I don’t use my phone much, I get by with a $50 or $100 card every couple months.

I don’t even think I’m eligible for any of your competitions (I have family who works for your dad, TSTT.)

Even if I was, I’m not interested. I don’t need to spend money to save money, or to win big.

Stop it, please. No more. Bmobile, you are like a self-obsessed woman who lets me know on a daily basis how great her life is.

Why can’t you ask how my day was? Maybe start off with a joke? Why does it have to be all about what you can offer? I can offer things too!

You tell me, as a customer, I’m important. But i don’t feel important, I feel badgered and harrassed.

You keep this up Bmobile and I’m going to call the police for you. I wish it didn’t have to come to this. I’m sorry, truly.

Your professionally,

Rene Seegobin.

P.S. Do I need to receive three text msgs every time i top up? I’m sure it will all fit in one. That’s just straight up being a dick. Try for me Bmobile, please.

Postby cinco » June 28th, 2011, 1:19 pm

its ok vega
hook tryinna be funny

Postby Hook » June 28th, 2011, 1:25 pm

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 28th, 2011, 1:26 pm

now that^^^ and the Bmobile letter I get.....and lol'd at....

Postby Stephon. » June 28th, 2011, 1:52 pm

Lol at thread (the replies)

Postby wagonrunner » June 28th, 2011, 1:52 pm

reminds me of my incident with the people across the road.

Postby Bizzare » June 28th, 2011, 2:00 pm

I still don't get the OP's "joke" :|

Postby r3iXmann » June 28th, 2011, 2:15 pm

dougla_boy wrote:Image

!!!

Postby Hook » June 28th, 2011, 2:16 pm

Bizzare wrote:I still don't get the OP's "joke" :|

SO?!!!

Postby Bizzare » June 28th, 2011, 2:25 pm

Hook wrote:

SO?!!!

So you're not gonna break it down for me?

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 28th, 2011, 2:43 pm

:lol: at bmobile letter and I agree

Postby Hook » June 28th, 2011, 2:45 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Hook wrote:

SO?!!!

NO!!!

Postby Bizzare » June 28th, 2011, 2:56 pm

Hook wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
Hook wrote:

SO?!!!

NO!!!

Then why create such a WOFT thread sir? :?

Postby Stephon. » June 28th, 2011, 2:57 pm

Woahgadouiiiiii

Postby Hook » June 28th, 2011, 3:07 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Hook wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
Hook wrote:

SO?!!!

NO!!!

Then why create such a WOFT thread sir? :?

other ppl understood it inno...meainkno why yuh huttin up yuh ches over it for :lol: :lol: :lol:

doh force yuh point, son...here...have some of this

Postby Bizzare » June 28th, 2011, 3:12 pm

After being a member here for one year, my system is now immune to eno / other chest burn medications.

Postby foss » June 28th, 2011, 3:12 pm

doh beat up.