PM adviser & Hate Mail....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 18th, 2011, 12:09 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/COP ... 18294.html

COPS WARN SASHA
E-mails came from Sasha's home

Story Created: Jun 17, 2011 at 11:54 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jun 17, 2011 at 11:54 PM ECT
SASHA MOHAMMED, special adviser to Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar, was yesterday issued a stern warning by police after their probe uncovered that the threatening e-mail sent to Express editor-in-chief Omatie Lyder and reporter Anna Ramdass originated from the computer at her home.
Police had initiated an investigation after Lyder and Ramdass reported that they were threatened in an e-mail on January 30 sent to them by someone adopting the alias "Janice Thomas" in connection with the Reshmi Usha Ramnarine story being investigated by the Express.
The report was made on January 31 at the Port of Spain CID office to ASP Ajith Persad and now-deceased Supt Lennard Gay.
Gay and Persad immediately instructed Cpl Rennie Grant of the CID to conduct the investigations.
Lyder and Ramdass had submitted statements to Grant during the course of the investigation including copies of the e-mail, which was also posted on the Caribbean Talk website but subsequently removed following complaints from the two journalists.
The e-mail, which targeted Lyder and Ramdass,was addressed to editors and reporters of the Express and staff of CCN-TV6 as well as other media houses, accused Lyder and Ramdass of a personal vendetta against Ramnarine.
The e-mail stated that "their day in the sun is over" and "this is the beginning... they will understand the consequences of their actions..."
The Express first broke the story of the questionable appointment of Ramnarine to the post of director of the Strategic Services Agency (SSA) and had at the time been investigating how she came to be hired as director of the SSA with false credentials.
Mohammed, in company with her attorney Om Lalla, yesterday went to the CID office around 2.30 p.m. where they met with ASP Ajith Persad and Cpl Rennie Grant .
Attempts to reach Mohammed yesterday were unsuccessful as calls to her cell phone went unanswered up to late last evening.
Lalla, when contacted, confirmed that he and his client were at the CID yesterday, but did not wish to say more on the matter.
Mohammed, a former journalist, joined the People's Partnership Government as engagement adviser to Persad-Bissessar, six months after the May 24 general elections last year.
Police said Mohammed, who remained silent throughout yesterday's interview, was given a stern warning that the action was a serious criminal offence which carries fines and jail sentences.
After Lyder and Ramdass reported the incident to police on January 31, Persad and Grant summoned officers from the Police Cyber Unit to assist in tracing the IP address of the sender of the email.
Cyber-crime police were able to determine the e-mails were sent from an IP address in the name of Mohammed at her Boundary Road, San Juan, home.
The Internet provider was also identified as Flow Trinidad Ltd.
Police said they wrote to Flow seeking official information after Mohammed's IP address was identified as being used to send the "hate mails" but the company said the police had to produce a court order before any personal information regarding any of its customers could be released.
An order was subsequently issued by a Clerk of the Peace at the Port of Spain Magistrates' Court in May which paved the way for Flow to release the information sought by police.
The information provided by Flow revealed that the threatening e-mail originated from Mohammed's computer and Internet account.
Cpl Grant went to the PM's St Clair office on Thursday where he spoke with Mohammed on the status of the police probe.
At yesterday's meeting, police said Mohammed was told that if anyone had accessed her computer during the period the offences took place and such persons could not be identified, Mohammed could be held culpable, according to the law.
The investigations into the complaint by Lyder and Ramdass were supervised and monitored by head of the CID Snr Supt Glen Hackett.
Attempts to contact Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar were unsuccessful yesterday.

Re: PM adviser & Hate Mail....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 18th, 2011, 12:12 am

Sasha Mohammed....special adviser to the PM..!!

WTH!!!!! She looks different .....in the pic in the express.......

Postby Bizzare » June 18th, 2011, 12:17 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:which was also posted on the Caribbean Talk website but subsequently removed following complaints from the two journalists.

Tuner or GoogleTnT? The two biggest players in d Caribbean, hadda be one of em..... :mrgreen:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 18th, 2011, 12:28 am

doubt it......

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 18th, 2011, 12:43 am

Like SSA take ah pass thru boy........anyway as I was posting before I got error message

Sasha earning a nice 25K+ salary when the month comes as a payback for she TV6 exposes with info from she girl Reshmi, so she must look different

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 18th, 2011, 12:47 am

I want to see what the tuner judge and jury who done prosecute Dumas have to say, if the sentiments would be the same

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 18th, 2011, 1:40 am

She Advises the PM, a lot of things Kamla says and does make sense to me now.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 18th, 2011, 1:49 am

so sasha calling the shots!

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » June 18th, 2011, 1:55 am

Nice looking MILF... She just missing the "nerd" glasses and she could definitely get fyiaz

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 18th, 2011, 6:19 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Nice looking MILF... She just missing the "nerd" glasses and she could definitely get fyiaz

Dude if you see that troll in real you would turn and run away so quick eh, dat eh no milf, unless yuh into beastiality

Postby rollingstock » June 18th, 2011, 6:28 am

That story so full of holes it's not even funny. But i seriously thought the dyke would have been smarter than that, fcuk even i know to use a internet cafe to do my sheit.

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » June 18th, 2011, 7:01 am

and so the plot thickens...........

Postby pugboy » June 18th, 2011, 7:04 am

so why was she not charged ?

Postby buzz » June 18th, 2011, 7:18 am

Not endorsing her actions in any way but under what law can an e-mail be considered a threat ?

Cyber law fail :arrow:

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » June 18th, 2011, 7:30 am

making threats in itself is against the law, regardless of the spectrum used, in this case emails. i wonder if i kill somebody would the police warn me???

Postby buzz » June 18th, 2011, 7:45 am

Sierra-117 wrote:making threats in itself is against the law, regardless of the spectrum used

True but with other means evidence must be used against you not so ?

verbal - witnesses or recording (not sure if recordings audio and visual are admissible in court as evidence yet as i remember it wsn't a few years ago)

if i drop a letter in your mailbox - again witnesses, prints i suppose yadda yadda

but police-cyber crime unit ? with what local legislation can tracing be used as evidence ?

now i just asking eh, some body post up an article of when this was introduced please

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 18th, 2011, 8:33 am

pugboy wrote:so why was she not charged ?

she is the PM adviser.....after consideration and advice from Sasha....the PM would decide to shelf this matter....

great job the girl got there...

link

Postby link » June 18th, 2011, 8:41 am

rollingstock wrote:That story so full of holes it's not even funny. But i seriously thought the dyke would have been smarter than that, fcuk even i know to use a internet cafe to do my sheit.

why go to an internet cafe where u cud be identified ???
hack the account & do yr dirty work........police land up by the 'hackees' door......
don't be so cynical & cry down everybody...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 18th, 2011, 8:44 am

warning sounds fair......but I don't like her.....dem big teeth means that she has bad breath!

Postby pete » June 18th, 2011, 9:12 am

^^ lol.. wut?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 18th, 2011, 9:17 am

^^^^observe ppl with big teeth and a large jaw.....dem does have bad bad breath

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » June 18th, 2011, 10:00 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^^observe ppl with big teeth and a large jaw.....dem does have bad bad breath

hmmmm very scientific :lol: :lol:

she never impressed me, even at TV6 when she was chasing down calder and whoever else.........she should be arrested if the law allows it.....would make a good scandal........isnt that what politics is about?

by the way.....the opposition sleeping.......they should have been the one to find out about this............... :|

W8

Postby W8 » June 18th, 2011, 10:01 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^^observe ppl with big teeth and a large jaw.....dem does have bad bad breath

LOL!

Smokey

Postby Smokey » June 18th, 2011, 10:25 am

allyuh really dono that Sasha and Kamla f*cking....i thought them rumors would be have surfaced long time now.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 18th, 2011, 10:31 am

Smokey wrote:allyuh really dono that Sasha and Kamla f*cking....i thought them rumors would be have surfaced long time now.

everytime I post that in the Express comments it gets deleted. people really think she studying gregory, they have been living in separate parts of their house for years....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 18th, 2011, 10:36 am

Smokey wrote:allyuh really dono that Sasha and Kamla f*cking....i thought them rumors would be have surfaced long time now.

u have proof...?

kevcam

Postby kevcam » June 18th, 2011, 10:50 am

Sasha Mohammed alias Janice Thomas....

As I watching pioneer avatar, what is Janice surname again?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 18th, 2011, 10:52 am

pioneer wrote:and LOL@ gregory...i didn't know he existed...especially since dem days when she was MOE n shaggin de 18 yr old boy from de ministry :lol:

oooooooooooo....pics/vids anywhere?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 18th, 2011, 10:54 am

pios have alot of info boy!!

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2011, 11:02 am

pioneer wrote:Wait is someone hinting that sasha pc got hacked n someone stole her identity and location? :lol:

and LOL@ gregory...i didn't know he existed...especially since dem days when she was MOE n shaggin de 18 yr old boy from de ministry :lol:

Well wat yuh want she tuh do?

Ent she husband blood vessels blocked :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: