MEGATSUNAMI POSSIBLE FOR CARIBBEAN AND AMERICAN EAST COAST?

gencon

MEGATSUNAMI POSSIBLE FOR CARIBBEAN AND AMERICAN EAST COAST?

Postby gencon » June 14th, 2011, 3:16 am

Last edited by gencon on October 20th, 2011, 12:12 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Odessy

Re: WHEN 500 CUBIC KILOMETRES FALLS INTO THE SEA!

Postby Odessy » June 14th, 2011, 7:22 am

well safe to say trinidad and all the caribbean islands are f%ck

2012 ppl 2012 it mite actually happen :(

with HARPP :lol:

JD......

Postby JD...... » June 14th, 2011, 7:42 am

i going to live in paramin

gencon

Postby gencon » June 14th, 2011, 8:19 am

iceland and chilean volcano erupting, and most recently another in Eritrea, let's hope the one is La Palma doesn't.

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » June 14th, 2011, 5:54 pm

I lol at people who think the world will end.

Postby Razkal » June 14th, 2011, 8:26 pm

TobagoAK wrote:I lol at people who think the world will end.

i lol at overconfidence.

1meteor
20000000000fyaahz

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » June 15th, 2011, 9:29 pm

i saw the documentary too, doh study it , ent god is a trini

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 15th, 2011, 10:09 pm

man when is time to dead- dead yeah we....why fight it!

Chipz

Postby Chipz » June 15th, 2011, 11:49 pm

La Palma....I 1st heard about this back in 2005 or 2006. I have a pdf on this with alot of details somewhere on my pc

Postby Mark! » June 16th, 2011, 12:46 am

vid rel old jed

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » June 16th, 2011, 9:19 am

trinidad get a big yellow line dey yes...wood in we pweffen...

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » June 16th, 2011, 9:24 am

good thing i living next to a mountain i go dead last

Paullct

Postby Paullct » June 16th, 2011, 8:52 pm

na we safe

gencon

Postby gencon » June 26th, 2011, 8:23 am

we all don't deserve to live on this planet, well the vast majority of us anyway.

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » June 27th, 2011, 3:16 pm

Mark! wrote:vid rel old jed

wey you gettin dem metal slug gifs from jed lol

Seeker

Postby Seeker » June 27th, 2011, 8:49 pm

Saw this at National Geographic channel. They predict that this can happen in the near future.

Firewall

Postby Firewall » June 28th, 2011, 1:14 pm

gencon

Postby gencon » October 10th, 2011, 10:07 pm

there has been a underwater eruption near the island of el hierro just south of the island of la palma, hundreds of small earthquakes felt in the area.

Re: WHEN 500 CUBIC KILOMETRES SLIDES INTO THE SEA!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 10th, 2011, 10:41 pm

the planet is a living organism. Living organisms immune system does what it has to do to get rid of bacteria and viruses.

I'd like to share a revelation that I've had during my time here. It came to me when I tried to classify your species and I realized that you're not actually mammals. Every mammal on this planet instinctively develops a natural equilibrium with the surrounding environment but you humans do not. You move to an area and you multiply and multiply until every natural resource is consumed and the only way you can survive is to spread to another area. There is another organism on this planet that follows the same pattern. Do you know what it is? A virus. Human beings are a disease, a cancer of this planet. You're a plague and we are the cure. - Agent Smith

Postby BrotherHood » October 10th, 2011, 11:20 pm

Big big displacement!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 11th, 2011, 2:42 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:the planet is a living organism. Living organisms immune system does what it has to do to get rid of bacteria and viruses.

I'd like to share a revelation that I've had during my time here. It came to me when I tried to classify your species and I realized that you're not actually mammals. Every mammal on this planet instinctively develops a natural equilibrium with the surrounding environment but you humans do not. You move to an area and you multiply and multiply until every natural resource is consumed and the only way you can survive is to spread to another area. There is another organism on this planet that follows the same pattern. Do you know what it is? A virus. Human beings are a disease, a cancer of this planet. You're a plague and we are the cure. - Agent Smith

I subscribe to this thought!!!!

Postby MG Man » October 11th, 2011, 10:18 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:the planet is a living organism. Living organisms immune system does what it has to do to get rid of bacteria and viruses.

I subscribe to this thought!!!!

eh heh?
well is lysol in yuh face nex time ah see yuh...yuh blasted virus :drinking:

gencon

Postby gencon » October 14th, 2011, 10:34 pm

gencon

Re: MEGATSUNAMI POSSIBLE FOR CARIBBEAN AND AMERICAN EAST CO

Postby gencon » December 18th, 2011, 8:17 am

finished the check for 2011 came up to 202, last year it was 179.

Postby AllTrac » December 18th, 2011, 8:22 am

lol 2013 would roll in normal normal eh allyuh go see :lol: ah tired say when the world gonna end it would come like a thief in the night.

Postby UML » December 18th, 2011, 8:23 am

all who believe the world going to end and the end is near......you can deposit your bank saving into my account for safe keeping.

TriP

Postby TriP » December 18th, 2011, 8:56 am

one day we will get our TSUNAMI..but to say how much damage will occur ,,that i will never know..

http://www.zonu.com/fullsize2-en/2009-0 ... -2002.html

but check this map of the Puerto Rico Trench and the Avos Ridge..most of the Caribbean Islands are on top of mountain plateau's in the ocean..with Global Warming an high rising Oceans taking effect on us,,if a major tsunami was to hit,,,some of these islands ,,including trinidad "might" be under water

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » December 18th, 2011, 8:59 am

"Megatsunami" though?

If you pronounce the "t", it soudin like ah power up from Street fighter lol

gencon

Postby gencon » December 18th, 2011, 11:08 am

TriP wrote:one day we will get our TSUNAMI..but to say how much damage will occur ,,that i will never know..

http://www.zonu.com/fullsize2-en/2009-0 ... -2002.html

but check this map of the Puerto Rico Trench and the Avos Ridge..most of the Caribbean Islands are on top of mountain plateau's in the ocean..with Global Warming an high rising Oceans taking effect on us,,if a major tsunami was to hit,,,some of these islands ,,including trinidad "might" be under water

speaking of puerto rico, this was posted today.

Postby BrotherHood » December 18th, 2011, 11:10 am

World without end, AMEN!