44%
No
56%

Total votes: 96

gunsmoke

Is you a POLICE?

Postby gunsmoke » June 8th, 2011, 7:56 pm

This is a survey to determine how much police it have here.

Re: Is you a POLICE?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 8th, 2011, 8:01 pm

you kidding right??

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 8th, 2011, 8:05 pm

does this include Moderators.....I mean they are the police here not so?

I expect that the "police " would take action against this thread.....

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » June 8th, 2011, 8:07 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:does this include Moderators.....I mean they are the police here not so?

I expect that the "police " would take action against this thread.....

men like u does account for margin of error.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 8th, 2011, 8:10 pm

ok well from past experience on being on tuner...there are members of the TTPS here.....

I can even give you usernames...but I won't.......

If u search certain topics you 'll find them.......or they'll find you

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » June 8th, 2011, 8:20 pm

if i wanted to know that i would ask..

i dont think any office should identify themselves here (or any other) site just so..

as far as i know, the votes are anonymous

Postby Bizzare » June 8th, 2011, 8:25 pm

Yea which also means the poll results can be false :roll:
Whats the point?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 8th, 2011, 8:27 pm

Bizzare wrote:Yea which also means the poll results can be false :roll:
Whats the point?

good point

Was thinking that also....... :shock: :shock: :shock:

no late night thread bro......

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 8th, 2011, 8:30 pm

I am not....however I must agree with the others in terms of questioning the accuracy of the poll.....

Postby S_2NR » June 8th, 2011, 8:42 pm

Why does it matter hw much police on tuner? They doh make no difference in trinidad.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » June 8th, 2011, 9:11 pm

gunsmoke wrote:This is a survey to determine how much police it have here.

and if allu does take bribe

Postby DFC » June 8th, 2011, 9:17 pm

Fire bun babylon.

Postby Bizzare » June 8th, 2011, 9:36 pm

IBTRollingStock

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 8th, 2011, 10:37 pm

IBBizzare's 2nd post.........augh, never mind.....lol

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 8th, 2011, 11:28 pm

No i 'is not a police' but i voted yes anyway

Postby rollingstock » June 8th, 2011, 11:32 pm

Does a precepted security guard count?

Serious question!

Postby nervewrecker » June 8th, 2011, 11:33 pm

what bout pu55y watchmen?

Postby gastly369 » June 8th, 2011, 11:38 pm

yuh hoss ah now convert to police so ah could vote now

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » June 8th, 2011, 11:49 pm

man wanna kno ppl files :)

Postby rollingstock » June 8th, 2011, 11:55 pm

:shock: it hav rell babylon on 2nr dread :skurry:

Postby r3iXmann » June 9th, 2011, 12:09 am

pioneer wrote:gunsmoke...nice buying weed and cocaine from u...bess prices...will do business again

where meh sig sauers bai? :| :|

i run payment since last week :|

Postby stev » June 9th, 2011, 1:20 am

yuh cyah try tuh sell weed on tuner boy...stop askin if it have police.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » June 9th, 2011, 1:32 am

Can I be classified as a Trinidad Police? I have several outside woman, I does use the work vehicle to drop meh outside cherren to school, Iz ah alcoholic and ah takin bribe..

Postby stev » June 9th, 2011, 1:37 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Can I be classified as a Trinidad Police? I have several outside woman, I does use the work vehicle to drop meh outside cherren to school, Iz ah alcoholic and ah takin bribe..

good day officer

Postby cinco » June 9th, 2011, 6:46 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Can I be classified as a Trinidad Police? I have several outside woman, I does use the work vehicle to drop meh outside cherren to school, Iz ah alcoholic and ah takin bribe..

do you have a car wukkin taxi?
that is the final qualifier

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2011, 7:55 am

There are a few Failed ex police officers on Tuner, one of them thinks hes an elilte.

Postby SUPAstarr » June 9th, 2011, 7:58 am

jus so yuh on de man case, lemme guess, a police man bull yuh wife an yuh totin on all, or is that jus the inherent racism??

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » June 9th, 2011, 8:01 am

zoom rader wrote:There are a few Failed ex police officers on Tuner, one of them thinks hes an elilte.

:shock: hint???

Postby rollingstock » June 9th, 2011, 8:35 am

zoom rader wrote:There are a few Failed ex police officers on Tuner, one of them thinks hes an elilte.

Okay zoom rader.

Postby tr1ad » June 9th, 2011, 8:39 am

ok zoom raider