good hotel/resort in mayaro

Postby `psycho » May 20th, 2011, 4:11 pm

Any suggestions?

Re: good hotel/resort in mayaro

Postby Bizzare » May 20th, 2011, 4:13 pm

CHUPS!!! This topic geh beat out more than Lola, Pandora, Triniangie, eurogirl, Hottgyul and Rollingstock asshole put together.......

Postby K74T » May 20th, 2011, 4:18 pm

Queen's Beach........

IBTL

Postby bluesteel29 » May 20th, 2011, 4:27 pm

Bizzare wrote:CHUPS!!! This topic geh beat out more than Lola, Pandora, Triniangie, eurogirl, Hottgyul and Rollingstock asshole put together.......

now we know who blank ya....1sourgrapes

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 20th, 2011, 4:30 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:CHUPS!!! This topic geh beat out more than Lola, Pandora, Triniangie, eurogirl, Hottgyul and Rollingstock asshole put together.......

now we know who blank ya....1sourgrapes

ENT ! :lol:

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » May 20th, 2011, 4:31 pm

Went Moon Drop recently. Was nice , had a nice "home" feel to it. $700 for a 2 bedroom per night. Each bedroom has two beds .

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » May 20th, 2011, 4:50 pm

Went Sunset Resort couple nights ago...2bedrooms wit 2 beds each, air condition, cable tv, 2 swimming pools and by one of d pools have sheds with electricity and place for cookin....and its located on a private road....$700

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 20th, 2011, 8:41 pm

was that truly necessary to state?

But OP indeed the topic has been repeatedly asked.....try the search feature.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 20th, 2011, 9:29 pm

I can't believe Gem_in_ni slept with you ...

shame on her :agrue:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 20th, 2011, 9:31 pm

^^I seriously can't figure that out.....

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 20th, 2011, 9:33 pm

gemini is a girl Vega ...

Postby Bizzare » May 20th, 2011, 9:45 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:

was that truly necessary to state?

Well if the mods ain't doing their jobs by REFERRING THE OP TO THE EXISTING THREADS AND LOCKING THIS ONE (Yes Duane, ah lookin for a wuk) I'll shall state to obvious as a reminder to the community. Less reposts. :)
I bet you this topic won't be reposted again.

Postby Gem_in_i » May 20th, 2011, 9:49 pm

wda..

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » May 20th, 2011, 9:53 pm

Bizzare u holding out on us dan...wey d pix

Postby Bizzare » May 20th, 2011, 10:02 pm

Nah eurogirl jump d gun
Ah now goin an try ah ting on she nah......
Yuh feel I guh geh chu orrr??

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 20th, 2011, 10:03 pm

eurogirl wrote:gemini is a girl Vega ...

I honestly thought that you left out some letters...... :oops:

No Bizzare the point was that you chose to refer to those members in a not so pleasant way....you state that you want a mod wuk and that's the kinda content you gonna be posting man?

Maybe my mindset is different yes.....carry on.

Postby Bizzare » May 20th, 2011, 10:13 pm

To the members that I insulted I'm very sorry. Maybe I took the title "Ole Talk" a bit to far.
Am I forgiven Image

Postby bluesteel29 » May 21st, 2011, 12:55 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:
eurogirl wrote:gemini is a girl Vega ...

I honestly thought that you left out some letters...... :oops:

No Bizzare the point was that you chose to refer to those members in a not so pleasant way....you state that you want a mod wuk and that's the kinda content you gonna be posting man?

Maybe my mindset is different yes.....carry on.

ban he mc fuh tarnishing those fine young ladies names :|

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 5th, 2011, 5:13 pm

bump.. i not seeing any similar threads that bizzare talking about

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 5th, 2011, 5:14 pm

oh wait i find one hard lucks.. unbump

Soundwave