biggreen wrote:You can use an air rifle, had a buddy who did this and his problem was solved.
crossdrilled wrote:Or buy a dog
rollingstock wrote:Get married, pu-c gets scarce after that
foss wrote:feral cats? thats some kind of wild african cat escaped from a circus or zoo?
KLN Electronics wrote:foss wrote:feral cats? thats some kind of wild african cat escaped from a circus or zoo?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Feral_cat
ABA Trading LTD wrote:how d ass a cat doz sneak in yuh house....u doh have a roof? or doors that close?
nemisis wrote:foss wrote:feral cats? thats some kind of wild african cat escaped from a circus or zoo?
Feral as in not a pet or wild... They live around where food easy to get and with the number of houses near here bins are a stable supply of food. They have gotten more bold face and I have yet to figure out how they getting inside but the ventilation bricks are the likely culprit As everything else from windows too doors were closed yet piss every fing place.
rollingstock wrote:Get married, pu-c gets scarce after that
zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Get married, pu-c gets scarce after that
hustla_ambition101 wrote:lanate and fish, tried, tested, works
Bizzare wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:lanate and fish, tried, tested, works
How come yuh still alive then boi Raj boi???
TK! wrote:call ttspca. dont kill em
link wrote:TK! wrote:call ttspca. dont kill em
but TSPCA will do d same thing I suggested earlier....
'trap in cage & use lethal injection'......
ferals CANNOT be domesticated (unless u get them before their eyes open)......
they're a threat to humans & pets alike, disease being the main culprit...
protect yourself & others...
'trap in cage & use lethal injection'......
foss wrote:we have cats and they're spayed. But the chinee man up the hill had these stupid wild cats coming and eating the cat food and musking up d damn place.