Religious traditions : what do they mean ?

CBharath

Religious traditions : what do they mean ?

Postby CBharath » May 13th, 2011, 10:48 am

are they still in practice ?

just curious of some traditions practiced by some ppl who dont know why they are doing it .

to start off with : to the hindu community , what is the significance of offering water at the break of dawn ?

Re: Religious traditions : what do they mean ?

Postby K74T » May 13th, 2011, 10:56 am

I eh think yuh want to get this topic started :|

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 13th, 2011, 11:00 am

once men could be civilized and not resort to kant-like behaviour , there will be no incidents . any form of bashing will be reported

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » May 13th, 2011, 11:08 am

CBharath wrote:once men could be civilized and not resort to kant-like behaviour , there will be no incidents . any form of bashing will be reported

Nothing will come out of that...

Postby TRAE » May 13th, 2011, 11:14 am

382 posts and de man tote-ing yes

Postby dougla_boy » May 13th, 2011, 11:20 am

i am listening.........

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 13th, 2011, 11:35 am

CBharath wrote:once men could be civilized and not resort to kant-like behaviour , there will be no incidents . any form of bashing will be reported

You realise you posted this in 'Ole Talk' right?

Such optimism... :cry:

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » May 13th, 2011, 11:59 am

lol..... this jed gone rel off topic, lmao

Postby AllTrac » May 13th, 2011, 12:03 pm

a True Brahmin NEEDS to make his presence felt in this Thread.

There you go 8-)

as you were.

Postby K74T » May 13th, 2011, 12:06 pm

AllTrac wrote:a True Brahmin NEEDS to make his presence felt in this Thread.

That makes 2 of us :turn-l:

Cid

Postby Cid » May 13th, 2011, 12:07 pm

IBO
In before de onslaught

Postby AllTrac » May 13th, 2011, 12:08 pm

K74t wrote:
AllTrac wrote:a True Brahmin NEEDS to make his presence felt in this Thread.

That makes 2 of us :turn-l:

stupes... :? Chamars STEP BACK 0X

Postby K74T » May 13th, 2011, 12:11 pm

Doh be on the original Maharaj yuh mook :x :x

you eh know who my paaaaunnnnnndit iss orrr?? :twisted:

Postby AllTrac » May 13th, 2011, 12:35 pm

K74t wrote:Doh be on the original Maharaj yuh mook :x :x

Postby K74T » May 13th, 2011, 12:38 pm

brainchild

Postby brainchild » May 13th, 2011, 12:56 pm

CBharath wrote:to start off with : to the hindu community , what is the significance of offering water at the break of dawn ?

It is the same as muslims washing hands, feet and face....it symbolizes the cleansing of the body and spirit.

Postby Rainman » May 13th, 2011, 1:09 pm

Cid wrote:IBO
In before de onslaught

Stop eeeeeeeeet

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » May 13th, 2011, 1:15 pm

Alejandro!

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » May 13th, 2011, 1:55 pm

It's Friday 13th... My religion says that I have to sit backwards on toilet (prop elbows on tank) to fend off evil

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 13th, 2011, 2:09 pm

rainman wrote:
In before de onslaught

Stop eeeeeeeeet

slick

Postby slick » May 13th, 2011, 2:13 pm

triniangie wrote:
rainman wrote:
In before de onslaught

Stop eeeeeeeeet

Postby MG Man » May 13th, 2011, 6:22 pm

CBharath wrote:are they still in practice ?

just curious of some traditions practiced by some ppl who dont know why they are doing it .

to start off with : to the hindu community , what is the significance of offering water at the break of dawn ?

i like tuh piss on yuh mudda wall

Postby Cjruckus » May 13th, 2011, 6:24 pm

CBharath wrote:are they still in practice ?

i like tuh piss on yuh mudda wall

better watch what you say about those H*****s and M*******s because you can get banned for offending them. However say anything about the Catholics and its fair game.

Not my fault my religion makes the most sense. Blame The Bible.

Postby MG Man » May 13th, 2011, 6:30 pm

I piss on everybody
I piss on tuner
I piss on your dog
I piss on yuh gyul
I piss on you while yuh pissin
I piss on my piss while it pissin

Postby Cjruckus » May 13th, 2011, 6:32 pm

Postby MG Man » May 13th, 2011, 6:34 pm

I piss on Dave Chapelle
I piss on the script of Robin Hood Men In Tights

Postby K74T » May 13th, 2011, 6:35 pm

Postby MG Man » May 13th, 2011, 6:37 pm

I piss on this ched

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 13th, 2011, 7:23 pm

MG yuh disrespectful bad . i go pee on yuh flare down telstar .

TRAE , how yuh mean i tote-ing feelings ? i doh get it ? yuh mean more posts equals less feelings ?

brainchild . thanks for the reply

this is not a commess thread . ole talk doh mean jackassness . ole talk slow these days anyway .

so to continue : what is the purpose of the veils with muslim women ? how do they get ID cards , permits , passports ?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 13th, 2011, 7:27 pm

MG Man wrote:I piss on this ched

I piss on your piss.