Did they find Kidnapped victim Xue Hua Shan?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 30th, 2011, 1:17 am

Wanted to know if there is any update on this woman. She is the owner of Happy Gardens Chinese Restaurant next to Japs in St Helena.

She was a really nice and good looking girl and could speak English really well also.

Such a sad thing. Don't know what to say about this nah. In a day and age like this and you mean to tell me we can't stop kidnapping in this country?

Re: Did they find Kidnapped victim Xue Hua Shan?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 30th, 2011, 2:11 am

any pics of her btw?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 30th, 2011, 2:19 am

Did not see anything in regards to recovering her...

But we all saw in the news that the Main suspect in her kidnapping .---the owner of china place restaurant was gunned down.....

So if he was gunned down and if he was the kidnapper well I figured that xue may no longer be alive as well...

I hope I am wrong and she is found alive....

Real sad to be taken away like that......

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 1st, 2011, 1:56 pm

sad ending

Postby AllTrac » May 1st, 2011, 3:00 pm

no news yet, but ah hear she bess tho

Postby rfari » May 1st, 2011, 5:36 pm

Hoss for a chinee in trinidad, she was bess. And rell friendly. And although the food was salty no mudder clunt when I forget to tell her to cut back on the vetsin, she was rell easy on the eyes. I hope the she's still alive somewhere out there.

Postby redmanjp » May 1st, 2011, 6:40 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:any pics of her btw?

Postby Stephon. » May 1st, 2011, 6:48 pm

Last I heard they didn't catch the kidnapper or anyone related to the event.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 1st, 2011, 7:15 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:any pics of her btw?

x3

Postby zoom rader » May 1st, 2011, 8:15 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Wanted to know if there is any update on this woman. She is the owner of Happy Gardens Chinese Restaurant next to Japs in St Helena.

She was a really nice and good looking girl and could speak English really well also.

Such a sad thing. Don't know what to say about this nah. In a day and age like this and you mean to tell me we can't stop kidnapping in this country?

Well sooner or later it would reach Trini, the Chinese Mafia is here to stay.

Postby brams112 » May 1st, 2011, 8:27 pm

didn't the news say some time ago they found a body in caroni rice field of a chinee after the man was killed,gambling debit is the word,extortion is the game,payback is the final say,,,chinee mafia is here people,, heroin is the next move,,,,

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 2nd, 2011, 2:46 am

^ my neighbor was telling me this morning. He said they found her body in caroni. WTF??

Can anyone confirm this?

But yeah the woman was real bess. Slim and tall real nice face and thing, you had to see this Chiney to believe it.

If she is dead well a very sad day considering what a nice personality she had. One of the most friendly person I ever met.

Real sad yes. What I go say such is life eh people.

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 7:36 am

brams112 wrote:didn't the news say some time ago they found a body in caroni rice field of a chinee after the man was killed,gambling debit is the word,extortion is the game,payback is the final say,,,chinee mafia is here people,, heroin is the next move,,,,

I warned the Clowns on tuner about this.We need to blame the PNM and chinese Mafia connection about this. This is only the start and will get worse. All these Chinese food joins and supermarkets and only a front for their crime empire.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 2nd, 2011, 7:38 am

how completely ignorant some of you tuners are, the chinese mafia??? obviously you all dont know a god damn thing!

I think it best you all keep quiet when youre an empty vessel.

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 7:56 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:how completely ignorant some of you tuners are, the chinese mafia??? obviously you all dont know a god damn thing!

Why must we keep quiet and allow more crime to into trini?
Dude I deal with these people and know how they operate.Do you know that they post their passports back to China and other chinese People use this pasrports for other countries. Maybe your the one that is ignotant

Postby AllTrac » May 2nd, 2011, 7:58 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:how completely ignorant some of you tuners are, the chinese mafia??? obviously you all dont know a god damn thing!

Postby TRAE » May 2nd, 2011, 9:28 am

eet was fat?

Postby Stephon. » May 2nd, 2011, 9:32 am

:lol: :lol: jus so?

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » May 2nd, 2011, 9:49 am

like every community there is an underground master behind ever operation.

never speak of what you dont know to be of truce.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 2nd, 2011, 10:32 am

Dude I deal with these people and know how they operate.Do you know that they post their passports back to China and other chinese People use this passports for other countries. Maybe your the one that is ignotant

Yep!!! A lot ppl dont really know or want to see eh!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 2nd, 2011, 12:52 pm

Rahtid wrote:

Dude I deal with these people and know how they operate.Do you know that they post their passports back to China and other chinese People use this passports for other countries. Maybe your the one that is ignotant

Yep!!! A lot ppl dont really know or want to see eh!

or maybe we just cant see it...lol...colour blind

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2011, 12:55 pm

Ent. Thought I was going blind from chronic stroking for a sec there.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 2nd, 2011, 2:18 pm

wham bai ...u not in school???

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2011, 2:29 pm

Nah. Post S.E.A. student nah. School not really compulsory these days.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 2nd, 2011, 3:35 pm

TPS has released photos of kidnapped Chinese national. The woman was reported missing 13th April 2011 and has not been seen since. Details are as follows:

Name: XUE AHUA SHAN
Add: #35 7th Street Barataria
Des: 135 lbs, long hair, oval face, fair complexion, 167cm tall

If anyone has any information on her whereabouts call 555, 800-TIPS or contact the nearest Police Station

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2011, 3:46 pm

So daz the bess thing?
Its really sad that she's missing so I won't argue y'all opinions...... :|

Postby AllTrac » May 2nd, 2011, 3:52 pm

stupes, i doh want to see what allyuh call fail nah dred...
hope she is returned.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 2nd, 2011, 3:53 pm

^ Well like any woman normal without makeup and hair and what not they doh look so bess but yeah she was real bess when I seen her in the restaurant. Quite smart to she knows to speak 3 languages.

I hope they find she safe. But like most kidnappings in Trinidad we doh hear from the victims again.

Postby AllTrac » May 2nd, 2011, 3:58 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Well like any woman normal without makeup and hair and what not they doh look so bess but yeah she was real bess when I seen her in the restaurant.

speak for yuhself eh hoss, most normal women i deal with HAS hair :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2011, 4:00 pm

LMAO!!