Re: I can walk on water too...?

Postby X2 » April 25th, 2011, 10:20 pm

wdmc.... The Incredibles was real ?

turbohead

Postby turbohead » April 25th, 2011, 10:44 pm

i call BS. check out 1.42 looks like a bridge.

Postby sharkman121 » April 25th, 2011, 10:54 pm

intriguing

Postby S_2NR » April 25th, 2011, 11:00 pm

i srsly doubt.. :|
there has to be a bridge of some sort under water..

Postby shogun » April 25th, 2011, 11:06 pm

Let them keep that sh!t up....webbed feet in they arse. Evolution always wins.

jusme

Postby jusme » April 25th, 2011, 11:18 pm

some shoes like that would come in handy to navigate through POS in the rainy season

Goolie

Postby Goolie » April 25th, 2011, 11:28 pm

that sheit be defying the laws of physics...

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » April 25th, 2011, 11:43 pm

fake.... its just a promotional video for a shoe company or outdoor company cant remember exactly which one but they are running on a plexi glass bridge

Postby bushwakka » April 25th, 2011, 11:43 pm

i esp think the part with the jet ski is nonsense.....can something pull u faster than u cud run under ur own power and ur legs be able to keep up with it?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 25th, 2011, 11:45 pm

what a load of crap ...

Postby S_2NR » April 25th, 2011, 11:47 pm

dok_tec wrote:fake.... its just a promotional video for a shoe company or outdoor company cant remember exactly which one but they are running on a plexi glass bridge

word... :|

todd61

Postby todd61 » April 26th, 2011, 12:12 am

it was faked the mythbusters said so lol

Start from 15:40 to see how it was faked

Postby sharkman121 » April 26th, 2011, 12:29 am

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » April 26th, 2011, 2:05 am

Postby Mark! » April 26th, 2011, 3:21 am

these guys prob had dudes falling face first in to pond mud for months :lol: :lol:

:pwned:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » April 26th, 2011, 6:14 am

Complete BS. Notice all the Hi-Tec product placement. That is the company doc_tek is referring to I am sure.

Looking at the running you'll see that their feet go into the water a couple of inches. Once in the water, there is no extra dense water underneath stopping their feet from going down further, let alone allowing them to propel.

rossi

Postby rossi » April 26th, 2011, 8:19 am

This will reach Caura by weekend.

Postby rollingstock » April 26th, 2011, 8:42 am

Bridgemohan did this already :?

DTAC

Postby DTAC » April 26th, 2011, 1:51 pm

The only think Sai Baba ain't say he do.

Postby bluefete » April 26th, 2011, 2:02 pm

Shades of Criss Angel!! (Machel fren', nuh!)

Cid

Postby Cid » April 26th, 2011, 2:23 pm

not dis sheit again, on the website they show how they did it, its to promote the shoe

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » April 26th, 2011, 3:20 pm

hoss u shoulda post up this before the Easter... now i ent have time to try this :silly:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 26th, 2011, 5:25 pm

I did this with my penis once, can possibly do it again for the right amount of money.

Postby sharkman121 » April 26th, 2011, 5:32 pm

This post reminds me of the time i posted this...

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=358592&start=0

dont know if it was ever debunked! one thing for sure....rel men wet down their table :lol:

neals

Postby neals » April 26th, 2011, 9:57 pm

its actually a lame advertisement for the shoes- we found it accidentally

Postby Mark! » April 26th, 2011, 10:01 pm

neals wrote:its actually a lame advertisement for the shoes- we found it accidentally

Postby Bizzare » April 26th, 2011, 10:19 pm

Didn't believe it for one moment up until 2:46 - 3:10