How to remove jep nest

luke skywalker

How to remove jep nest

Postby luke skywalker » April 25th, 2011, 2:58 pm

Jack Spaniards getting a little to comfortable for my taste so I need to find out the most efficient and safest way to remove them from around my house.

Soundwave

Re: How to remove jep nest

Postby Soundwave » April 25th, 2011, 3:03 pm

1 inch punch...

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 25th, 2011, 3:13 pm

cut a bottle in half, fill with some gas and push the cut bottle (open end) up to cover the nest and create a panic so the jeps fly into the gas.

Or *breeze* water and run

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » April 25th, 2011, 3:16 pm

i have found that if you get a spray can of Baygon and get within spraying distance of the nest.
Give a good spray on and around the nest and take cover......
they will all fall to the ground after fightin it for 5 seconds and then u can squash em

Postby nemisis » April 25th, 2011, 3:19 pm

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 25th, 2011, 3:24 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:i have found that if you get a spray can of Baygon and get within spraying distance of the nest.
Give a good spray on and around the nest and take cover......
they will all fall to the ground after fightin it for 5 seconds and then u can squash em

pfft girly man.

Postby Greypatch » April 25th, 2011, 3:25 pm

pee in yuh hand sap it on yuh head...

run in hard and break the nest..

of if you is ah dhal belly

1 can ah bug spray and ah lighter

Postby Chimera » April 25th, 2011, 3:25 pm

spray and a lighter/candle-roast them

Gas/Kero soaked rag tied to a metal pole- roast them

Soap water in one of the big metal fire extinguishers (this is what i does normally use)

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2011, 3:25 pm

WD40 and they'll never come back :wink:

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 25th, 2011, 3:28 pm

Take a mouthful of lanate and spit it out on the nest

Postby rollingstock » April 25th, 2011, 3:33 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Take a mouthful of lanate and spit it out on the nest

This works or.................

Take yuh c0ck and beat them to death, what's the worst can happen, you get stung and yuh penis swell. :idea:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 25th, 2011, 3:35 pm

Take yuh c0ck and beat them to death, what's the worst can happen, you get stung and yuh penis swell. :idea:

daiz kurpal version of the 1 inch punch...

Postby Greypatch » April 25th, 2011, 3:35 pm

oh snap...LMAO

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 25th, 2011, 3:36 pm

Not everyone has a handfull, much less extra to be throwing around...

civic minded

Postby civic minded » April 25th, 2011, 3:36 pm

Greypatch wrote:pee in yuh hand sap it on yuh head...

run in hard and break the nest..

of if you is ah dhal belly

1 can ah bug spray and ah lighter

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby pugboy » April 25th, 2011, 3:37 pm

strong soap water or squezy in a bucket thrown at the nest works,
it wets their wings and they cannot fly

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 25th, 2011, 3:39 pm

Take a jump lead and attach one end to the nest and electrify the moment

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » April 25th, 2011, 3:48 pm

yeah......seriously now.......soap water (dish wash or "breeze" and water)......use a spray bottle or those small spray canisters (the plastic one nah, for spraying weeds in yuh garden)....make sure your first spray wets the whole nest and the Jack Spaniards on it.....then just continue soaking them, then hit down the nest

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » April 25th, 2011, 3:51 pm

hose or stone the nest and run for dear life... if you near a beach or pool better yet dive in with yuh straw and stay under for a while...

or if yuh not feeling the excersise just tie some paper to a pole, light it and put it at the nest.

devrat

Postby devrat » April 25th, 2011, 4:01 pm

Give them an eviction notice and 30 days to clear out, if they still there get a Bailiff to throw them out.

Postby shogun » April 25th, 2011, 4:09 pm

^So unfair eh!..everyone knows it takes more than 30 days, to clear out all them grubs.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2011, 4:12 pm

Naina just opened this ched and shed a tear. :|
Last edited by Trini Hookah on April 25th, 2011, 4:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » April 25th, 2011, 4:21 pm

^^^ She should be happy she won't get sting in she behinda again :?

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » April 25th, 2011, 4:42 pm

^^^lol. baygon is the best ive used thus far

Postby ismithx » April 25th, 2011, 4:43 pm

jus bring down the nest with a pole, spray whoever comes down chasing you... works for me

psykomorf

Postby psykomorf » April 25th, 2011, 4:43 pm

use the force, Luke; of a supersoaker with soapy water, that is.

Postby De Dragon » April 25th, 2011, 4:48 pm

devrat wrote:Give them an eviction notice and 30 days to clear out, if they still there get a Bailiff to throw them out.

Bailiff schmailiff! Muslimeen IYMC!

stephengobin

Postby stephengobin » April 25th, 2011, 6:16 pm

the best bay is with a brown paper bag, just take it and go under the nest and grap it in the bag. or if you scared. just just baygon and a lighter, light the lighter and spray the baygon on the nest, it would work as a torch.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » April 25th, 2011, 6:23 pm

Soap Water;
Take some skip/breeze or whatever and mix it. Throw it on their mc.

I kid you not.

Postby Mark! » April 25th, 2011, 6:34 pm

lick the nest