Help identifying a snake

Postby rfari » April 21st, 2011, 8:53 pm

Fellas, i find this snake in meh back yard. anybody know what kind it is?
IMG00156-20110421-1947.jpg
IMG00156-20110421-1947.jpg (12.97 KiB) Viewed 12811 times
IMG00155-20110421-1947.jpg
Last edited by rfari on April 21st, 2011, 9:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Help identifying a snake

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2011, 8:55 pm

boa...

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2011, 8:58 pm

I see your boa & raise your my:

Postby Damien » April 21st, 2011, 9:05 pm

thaiz ah keith rowley snake

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2011, 9:15 pm

pioneer wrote:i not seeing anything

probably cuz I block yuh mc on facebook.

Postby sharkman121 » April 21st, 2011, 9:16 pm

simple...thats my pants snake

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2011, 9:21 pm

pioneer wrote:I talkin bout the OP pics...i can't see it

people never hear bout photobucket and tinypic?

welcome to the internet oui

de main thing is that you see my snake.....now will you let it crawl up yuh avatar bush?

turbohead

Postby turbohead » April 21st, 2011, 9:31 pm

looks like ratsnake. that sucker will solve your rat problem for sure if you have any, put him back i had a few in the back by me i leave them for sometime and when ah see they cross a 6 feet ah deal with dem. dey wont harass yuh but them rat dead fuh sure.

Postby rfari » April 21st, 2011, 9:32 pm

pioneer wrote:I talkin bout the OP pics...i can't see it

people never hear bout photobucket and tinypic?

welcome to the internet oui

thanks pios. i try and fix it dey

devrat

Postby devrat » April 21st, 2011, 9:37 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I see your boa & raise your my:

I hope is sheit the snake sheit on yuh finger eh........otherwise R.I.P :shock: 1shango

Postby rfari » April 21st, 2011, 9:38 pm

turbohead wrote:looks like ratsnake. that sucker will solve your rat problem for sure if you have any, put him back i had a few in the back by me i leave them for sometime and when ah see they cross a 6 feet ah deal with dem. dey wont harass yuh but them rat dead fuh sure.

well i go release him in de park. my moms go sping out if she hear i playing steve irwin in she house.

Postby K74T » April 21st, 2011, 9:39 pm

nw d phoq is that on yuh finger?

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2011, 9:41 pm

devrat wrote:

I hope is sheit the snake sheit on yuh finger eh........otherwise R.I.P :shock: 1shango

had to get de finga drained cuz I shove my hand in de wrong spyda:

it healed well if you ask me:
Last edited by nervewrecker on April 21st, 2011, 9:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2011, 9:46 pm

whase de fastest yuh ever see ah man fly out ah bed?

a few nights back I lie down, done cover up & thing eh. yuh boy hear something fall on he bed. I stretch my hand to get my phone for a lil light, I flash it around the bed, roll over, flash it on the next side to see one huge spider in front my face. I donno how I do it nah, I fly out the bed & reach by the dor with my blanket still on me.

I gone in the next bedroom....cover up....hear what sounds like a spider scampering somwhere in there. whole night me eh sleep good nah.

Postby joker » April 21st, 2011, 9:49 pm

THAT is NOT A RAT SNAKE
see the triangular head .... means it is poisonous
to me it looks like a baby mappapire......

paging razkal..... :arrow:

Postby rfari » April 21st, 2011, 9:51 pm

devrat wrote:

spider look like it give you gonorrhea dan. hard luck

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2011, 9:54 pm

shevshenko wrote:
devrat wrote:

spider look like it give you gonorrhea dan. hard luck

nah, thats where I had to get the finga cut to relieve de pain, it was like this before:

well thats when I dig it to let out some of what was in there.

Postby Rooki3 » April 21st, 2011, 9:58 pm

wtf dat finger is horrid

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2011, 9:59 pm

joker wrote:THAT is NOT A RAT SNAKE

dont they have a pattern instead of random spots like that:

that mean I does play with mappapee & eh know :shock:

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2011, 10:00 pm

Rooki3 wrote:wtf dat finger is horrid

shoulda see my face wen I did get it :mrgreen:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 21st, 2011, 10:11 pm

auuuuggggghhhhhhh snakes and spiders!!!!!!!! noooooooooo!!!!!! dais like saying beetham and laventille!!!!!!! aaaaaaaaa the horror!!!! :skurry: :skurry: :skurry: :skurry:

Postby S_2NR » April 21st, 2011, 10:11 pm

look @ that fackin spider..wdmc..
where u livin?

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2011, 10:15 pm

see why I dint wanna post de plicks in the spider bite ched. thats my finger, imagine when it bit me on my face :mrgreen:

Postby K74T » April 21st, 2011, 10:16 pm

Say no to fyzabad kids

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » April 21st, 2011, 10:19 pm

there are two types of "mapepire" locally.....the one in the pic looks like a young zanana.......
call the forestry division.....they will release it in an appropriate location.

very very poisonous.........be careful.

Postby S_2NR » April 21st, 2011, 10:26 pm

read somewhere that diamond head snakes are poisonous and round head ones are not..
and the prettier they are, the more poisonous. :|

Postby joker » April 21st, 2011, 10:29 pm

sometimes google is not your freind

let it bite you ..... and see what happens ....
mind you ... you must be in sangre grande when it bites .....if it is a mappapire

Postby Bizzare » April 21st, 2011, 10:29 pm

Ewww fack nervewrecker :x
Me eh sending my 16 yr old fuh you again nah.....

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2011, 10:35 pm

joker wrote:

sometimes google is not your freind

let it bite you ..... and see what happens ....
mind you ... you must be in sangre grande when it bites .....if it is a mappapire

ent yuh know is so when people dotish? I coulda get bite & think is a friggin boa bite me in the dark. not me to play he-man & catch no snake with my bare hands in the night nah. firetruck dat!!!

never really google that snake too much nah, I always thought pattern & big head = stay away from. I really find a lil boa head did look big & kinda weird shaped a night :cry:

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2011, 10:37 pm

Bizzare wrote:Ewww fack nervewrecker :x
Me eh sending my 16 yr old fuh you again nah.....

why, I haz a different snake for she :drinking: