koonkoon wrote:anyone know how much a secondary school teacher gets? after tax
Well, I assume it wasn't that profitable since she now resorts to advertising herself on Tuner.
No offence inteneded.
rollingstock wrote:Well, I assume it wasn't that profitable since she now resorts to advertising herself on Tuner.
No offence inteneded.
Caught before the edit
Like yuh need a secondary school teacher nah
Bizzare wrote:Isn't this a repost of lola.308's ched? viewtopic.php?f=4&t=349108
Well, I assume it wasn't that profitable since she now resorts to advertising herself on Tuner.
No offence intended.
r3iXmann wrote:meerrrion dorrar
tr1ad wrote:it had a teacher on d forums jiving ah spec c sti eh
devrat wrote:tr1ad wrote:it had a teacher on d forums jiving ah spec c sti eh
Tr1ad.........I know of a Teacher in south driving a 2009 BMW 740, wife has a 2008 Mercedes C240, Daughter has a 2008 BMW 320i and the son has a 2010 Porsche.
His income is over $130K monthly.
tarzan wrote:devrat wrote:tr1ad wrote:it had a teacher on d forums jiving ah spec c sti eh
Tr1ad.........I know of a Teacher in south driving a 2009 BMW 740, wife has a 2008 Mercedes C240, Daughter has a 2008 BMW 320i and the son has a 2010 Porsche.
a certain naps teacher????
devrat wrote:^^^Yeah and I contributing to that "Income" on a monthly basis.
tarzan wrote:devrat wrote:tr1ad wrote:it had a teacher on d forums jiving ah spec c sti eh
a certain naps teacher????
hustla_ambition101 wrote:one meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeellion dollars
Mark! wrote:stupes... Bizzare go and eat some cornedbeef or someting nah
DFC wrote:bizzare hoss, why u posting pics of half naked men?
yuh like man and ting or wa?