Biker accident Piarco!

Kiro_lee

Biker accident Piarco!

Postby Kiro_lee » March 17th, 2011, 10:08 pm

Apparently there was a biker involved in an accident in Piarco. Does anyone have details?
I have a pic but its pretty graphic, will only post if mods say its ok to post it.

ru$$ell

Re: Biker accident Piarco!

Postby ru$$ell » March 17th, 2011, 10:11 pm

what kind of bike??road?? trail?? and what was it involved with in the accident? car,bus,tree,lamppost?

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » March 17th, 2011, 10:14 pm

i dunno i jus have a pic of the guy

Postby DFC » March 17th, 2011, 10:16 pm

post da pic... i wanna see if i know the person or bike.

GrrR.. another biker brother in a mess.

Take allyuh time fellas !

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » March 17th, 2011, 10:18 pm

peer pressure.
199187_10150121627116698_514891697_6331138_4257842_n.jpg
199187_10150121627116698_514891697_6331138_4257842_n.jpg (19.39 KiB) Viewed 6465 times

Postby teems1 » March 17th, 2011, 10:19 pm

holee shite

Postby DFC » March 17th, 2011, 10:22 pm

oh sheit.
:(

Postby Stephon. » March 17th, 2011, 10:23 pm

Saw it, eyes instantly filled with water, (inb4OnlyAhOmoWillCryWhenTheySeeAdEadBodyInPerson) was on my way to the airport. Like I said before, when you see these things happen with your own eyes, it really slaps you in the face with an important message.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » March 17th, 2011, 10:30 pm

^^^so what happened?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 17th, 2011, 10:30 pm

DAMN....rip...you have more pics???

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » March 17th, 2011, 10:34 pm

nah just that one, from fb, apparently he's a new biker.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 17th, 2011, 10:41 pm

is the white man fault

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » March 17th, 2011, 10:45 pm

Passed there my self and saw the guy sprawl out in the middle lane heading west, its not a nice feeling knowing yur driving through someones blood r.i.p man, i couldn't even make out the bike fuss it was in pieces.

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » March 17th, 2011, 10:45 pm

was goin down puna on my bike when i saw this. changed my mood and i went back home.if u see the condition of the bike.would really wanna know wat he ran into if dats d case

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 17th, 2011, 11:04 pm

I don't envy those emergency services pesonnel who have to clean/clear these kinds of accidents nah.....

Postby rollingstock » March 17th, 2011, 11:12 pm

Damn :shock:

Postby Stephon. » March 17th, 2011, 11:23 pm

KLN Electronics wrote:^^^so what happened?

I meant I saw the dead body, not the actual accident. My bad.

Stephon. wrote:Saw it, eyes instantly filled with water, (inb4OnlyAhOmoWillCryWhenTheySeeAdEadBodyInPerson) was on my way to the airport. Like I said before, when you see these things happen with your own eyes, it really slaps you in the face with an important message.

Which is?
To have more caution while on the roads. Although you can only do so much when a car crosses the median flying towards you.
(not saying that is what happened in this situation though)

Postby De Dragon » March 17th, 2011, 11:45 pm

^^^ Normel normel

Tar Baby

Postby Tar Baby » March 18th, 2011, 12:06 am

Removed by user
Last edited by Tar Baby on September 17th, 2023, 8:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby gastly369 » March 18th, 2011, 12:14 am

^^^ de police prob still eh reach for all yuh know :| :|

stephengobin

Postby stephengobin » March 18th, 2011, 12:18 am

what colour was this bike ? i was going trincity and i saw a biker speeding going up the highway, and his bike look really new. hope it was not the same biker.

Tar Baby

Postby Tar Baby » March 18th, 2011, 12:19 am

Removed by user
Last edited by Tar Baby on September 17th, 2023, 8:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » March 18th, 2011, 3:34 am

Tar Baby wrote:I was on my way home on my bike when I saw alot of bike parts on the road and level traffic. Normally I dont stop but as a fellow bike man I had to see if I could help out at all.

Its really a shame to see a road fatality especially a bretheren who braves the roads on two wheels.

Saw his mom cry. Saw who I think was his gf bawl out.
Man, I dont wish that on nobody.

And just today some fcker bonks me off my bike in chaguanas. Hit me straight in my shin and leg, I real lucky it aint break. Level ice and balm but this is freaking agony.

Anyways, here's another pic

Gore,head bust up on impact, instant death RIP dude

Postby De Dragon » March 18th, 2011, 4:08 am

Helmet?

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » March 18th, 2011, 5:30 am

That rel sad ,RIP man.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 18th, 2011, 5:49 am

those bikers have real balls to be sitting on a gas tank going 160 KM per hour......
thing is one accident and you maim for life or yur just gonna die

RIP....

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » March 18th, 2011, 5:52 am

Where's the HELMET?? He has on safety jacket but no helmet - one of the worst things to do on a bike.

It always takes a real-life situation like this for people to realize how fragile the human body is, and the punishment and real risks we put ourselves through.

All the speed and antics, yet when something tragic happens, that's the only time we'll listen.

Condolences to the family, and the rest of us should take heed - drive carefully, drive smart, and be courteous, ensure proper safety for yourself and your passengers as well as the driver/biker next to you.

Postby shogun » March 18th, 2011, 7:05 am

Nigson wrote:those bikers have real balls to be sitting on a gas tank going 160 KM per hour......
thing is one accident and you maim for life or yur just gonna die

RIP....

Agreed. the roads are barely safe in a car, where you're at least protected by a metal cabin, seatbelts and airbags. I like bikes, but don't think i'll ever own one.
Condolences the the family.

Postby cinco » March 18th, 2011, 7:23 am

in before the biker emos
RIP
but riding bike in short pants and sneakers whey he leathers?
whey he helmet?

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » March 18th, 2011, 7:23 am

lighthammer wrote:Where's the HELMET?? He has on safety jacket but no helmet - one of the worst things to do on a bike.

It always takes a real-life situation like this for people to realize how fragile the human body is, and the punishment and real risks we put ourselves through.

All the speed and antics, yet when something tragic happens, that's the only time we'll listen.

Condolences to the family, and the rest of us should take heed - drive carefully, drive smart, and be courteous, ensure proper safety for yourself and your passengers as well as the driver/biker next to you.

He was wearing one it came off with the impact, his helmet was at least 30 feet from his body..