rodfarva

How to deal with annoying drunks - I lol'd

Postby rodfarva » March 16th, 2011, 12:45 pm

Re: How to deal with annoying drunks - I lol'd

Postby Bizzare » March 16th, 2011, 12:53 pm

An annoying drunk woulda let that fall long time !!!

Postby Bizzare » March 16th, 2011, 12:55 pm

Also balance with their mouth while carefully removing one hand then beat your ass after for such a n00bish "prank"

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 16th, 2011, 1:11 pm

good thing I saw this and Lol'd before you 'figured' it out :|

Postby rollingstock » March 16th, 2011, 1:20 pm

Still nuh funny, a drunk would have laughed drank the beer and pelt yuh arse wid de empty glass :lol:

Postby TRAE » March 16th, 2011, 1:26 pm

didnt lol but was cool

D3monic

Postby D3monic » March 16th, 2011, 2:02 pm

I'm soooo going to try that .......

rossi

Postby rossi » March 16th, 2011, 2:11 pm

that would work on someone who is tipsy. A drunk would actually try to lift the drink and it would most likely fall all over the pool board or counter and it would escalate into a scene.

The best thing to evade a drunkass is to hit them....
"wait nah!! wha de ass?!?! buh look meh padna ah eh see in years!" "ah goin an hail him out, later!"
OR
"aye ah hadda buss ah pee dred"

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 16th, 2011, 2:13 pm

I'd try it
but apparently it have quite a few loopholes
based on what bizzarre said... cant work on a beer bottle for sure