John Wick

WATSON DUKE

Postby John Wick » March 16th, 2011, 9:05 am

ALWAYS THREATNING THE GOVERNMENT
WHERE WAS HE IN PNM DAYS
Last edited by John Wick on March 16th, 2011, 10:52 am, edited 2 times in total.

Bareback

Re: THE GRENADIAN PIT BULL WATSON DUKE

Postby Bareback » March 16th, 2011, 9:14 am

In de palace wit Patos eating 2 sapodilla and ah 9 inch banana.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 16th, 2011, 9:15 am

dogface wrote:ALWAYS TREATHENING THE GOVERNMENT
WHERE WAS HE IN PNM DAYS

whats that?

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 16th, 2011, 9:30 am

what an insult to pitbulls everywhere.

Postby AllTrac » March 16th, 2011, 9:35 am

when rahtid correct you on spelling you know u all fcuked up

Krakkle

Postby Krakkle » March 16th, 2011, 9:35 am

Pitbull say: "Yuh touch ONE nurse, you touch ALL ah dem."

Does that translate to: Nurses should be free to ill-treat / neglect expectant mothers (like Crystal Boodoo) & no dog bark afterwards? :fist:

Postby K74T » March 16th, 2011, 9:46 am

dogface wrote:ALWAYS THREATHENING THE GOVERNMENT
WHERE WAS HE IN PNM DAYS

you and yuh dog face still spell it wrong

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » March 16th, 2011, 9:50 am

so it's the nurses fault she died?

rossi

Postby rossi » March 16th, 2011, 9:50 am

Duke is ah bottom sniffer. The man going about his business the wrong way.

Bareback

Postby Bareback » March 16th, 2011, 10:00 am

rossi wrote:Duke is ah bottom sniffer. The man going about his business the wrong way.

So the title should have read: "THE GRENADIAN POTHONG WATSON DUKE"

rossi

Postby rossi » March 16th, 2011, 10:06 am

Bareback wrote:
rossi wrote:Duke is ah bottom sniffer. The man going about his business the wrong way.

Duke cross dresses at night in thongs on the promenade.

:?

Postby Greypatch » March 16th, 2011, 10:30 am

He is from Tobago

Bareback

Postby Bareback » March 16th, 2011, 10:35 am

rossi wrote:
Bareback wrote:

Duke cross dresses at night in thongs on the promenade.

:?

Oh gawd man, ah juss finish eat....................

Re: THE GRENADIAN POTHONG WATSON DUKE

Postby bushwakka » March 16th, 2011, 10:59 am

damn jackarse....he and MPATT.....doctors and nurses cud kill ppl anytime they want, and when u suspend them for investigation, they want to hold the country to ransom and deny their services.....fire all dem fackin cnut who want to practise service denial and bring some cubans

its amazing the double standards that apply to these ppl just becuz doctors supposed to be 'high society'

brainchild

Postby brainchild » March 16th, 2011, 11:03 am

dogface wrote:ALWAYS THREATNING THE GOVERNMENT
WHERE WAS HE IN PNM DAYS

More like where were you? Cos as i recall he was fighting PNM alongside the UNC over the restructuring of customs etc...UNC even made his second vice Christopher Joefield a temporary senator to have the unions voice heard in parliament.

He can be a bit extreme at times but it's the squeaky wheel that gets greased man! Sticking to letter writing and closed door meetings as negotiating tactics only leads to the little guy getting screwed.

jcrew

Postby jcrew » March 16th, 2011, 11:03 am

Rahtid wrote:
WHERE WAS HE IN PNM DAYS

whats that?

Plenty self appointed editors and spell police inside here...

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 16th, 2011, 11:06 am

Its only a matter of time before he is silenced. Wait and see...I mean his "cause" is good - but the means to the end is where he getting on real stupid.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 16th, 2011, 11:22 am

brainchild wrote:
WHERE WAS HE IN PNM DAYS

More like where were you? Cos as i recall he was fighting PNM alongside the UNC over the restructuring of customs etc...UNC even made his second vice Christopher Joefield a temporary senator to have the unions voice heard in parliament.

He can be a bit extreme at times but it's the squeaky wheel that gets greased man! Sticking to letter writing and closed door meetings as negotiating tactics only leads to the little guy getting screwed.

This I know, people seem to forget about the lunchtime protests that were done everyday

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » March 16th, 2011, 2:33 pm

memphis78644

Postby memphis78644 » March 16th, 2011, 3:47 pm

duke is an arse.pnm was giving 1 percent this gov giving dem 5.it have ppl out there never get a raise for years an they living an not complaining.it have ppl who will do anything for a day work an telling ppl dont work.

Postby De Dragon » March 16th, 2011, 5:36 pm

And the more exhorbitant the demand, the more we pay through the nose! I'm all for fair wages, but c'mon, Public Service has to be the most oxymoronic phrase ever!

Postby shogun » March 16th, 2011, 5:43 pm

AllTrac wrote:when rahtid correct you on spelling you know u all fcuked up

Oh shiet! :lol: :lol:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » March 16th, 2011, 6:50 pm

WHERE WAS HE IN PNM DAYS

jcrew wrote:Plenty self appointed editors and spell police inside here...

:rofl: dogface really needs locking up for committing such a hideous crime against the poor word "THREATENING".

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 16th, 2011, 11:33 pm

it eh hard to open google and begin typing the word, it go auto complete yuh search and lo, the correct spelling of the word.....

Postby Monk BANzai » March 17th, 2011, 12:18 am

The F UCK wrong with you ppl insinuating that Grenadians are Pothounds?.....

Yuh modder is a Pothhound then!!!!!

Postby ronsin1 » March 17th, 2011, 5:45 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:The F UCK wrong with you ppl insinuating that Grenadians are Pothounds?.....

Postby AllTrac » March 17th, 2011, 6:52 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:The F UCK wrong with you ppl insinuating that Grenadians are Pothounds?.....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

take all!!

brainchild

Postby brainchild » March 17th, 2011, 10:47 am

memphis78644 wrote:duke is an arse.pnm was giving 1 percent this gov giving dem 5.it have ppl out there never get a raise for years an they living an not complaining.it have ppl who will do anything for a day work an telling ppl dont work.

If we use dat kind of thinkin then everyone pay should be lowered to wat public servants gettin. You see ppl have to remember dat at the end of the day (bad service or greatest in the world) these ppl serve a purpose in the running of the country.
If private companies ran places like licensing, wasa, customs etc. think if wat you would be payin for the same service....yes i said the same service, bcos i could name 100 privately owned restaurants, stores etc. where the service just as bad and the prices are hot. The only difference is you can walk out and get wat u want somewhere else.
Fair is fair and they deserve a raise not bcos of the quality of service, that is up to supervisors and managers that train them, but bcos they have families to mind and im sure many of us here grew up with parents employed as public servants.

rossi

Postby rossi » March 17th, 2011, 11:11 am

brainchild wrote:
memphis78644 wrote:duke is an arse.pnm was giving 1 percent this gov giving dem 5.it have ppl out there never get a raise for years an they living an not complaining.it have ppl who will do anything for a day work an telling ppl dont work.

If we use dat kind of thinkin then everyone pay should be lowered to wat public servants gettin. You see ppl have to remember dat at the end of the day (bad service or greatest in the world) these ppl serve a purpose in the running of the country.
If private companies ran places like licensing, wasa, customs etc. think if wat you would be payin for the same service....yes i said the same service, bcos i could name 100 privately owned restaurants, stores etc. where the service just as bad and the prices are hot. The only difference is you can walk out and get wat u want somewhere else.
Fair is fair and they deserve a raise not bcos of the quality of service, that is up to supervisors and managers that train them, but bcos they have families to mind and im sure many of us here grew up with parents employed as public servants.

Ok so fair is fair right? So don't worry if the service sucks....jus gih dem wha dey want?
The public service is full of bobol and favoritism, I have been there.
There are employees who don't give a damn about their job and get to stay there years upon years doing the same ole sheit with loads of favoritism form their supervisors. Public servants not "hungry" or "ketching they ass", they get a salary at the end of the month just like everybody else (monthly that is).
So we should give them more money and leave it up to the supervisors and managers to make the situation better? How much years will that take? Public servants have a happy life hoss...taking half days whenever, casual days if they feel to buss ah lime, coming to work late and not giving a damn....but I guess if you were offered more money to do the same thing you've been doing with no repercussions , then yeah....bring on the cash baby!!!!

brainchild

Postby brainchild » March 17th, 2011, 1:36 pm

Give them wat is fair...a 10% at least...it have real hard workers in the system, if it didn't things wouldn't get done. Alyuh does 4get is the gov't dat runs the public service, so these are jus ppl asking their boss 4 a raise bcos tings gettin expensive....like a man say in another thread ppl making too much to get an HDC house an too little to qualify thru d bank....dat can't b right.

It is the responsibilty of the gov't to improve service, regardless of favoritism(which exists everywhere) or watever else. There are performance management systems, results based monitoring and a slew of others that managers utilise within and outside the public sector...all they need to do is trickle it down to lower staff and pay the ppl to suit. If everyone got paid based on there output 3/4 of this country would be stricken by serious poverty.

The law already says re-negotiate every 3yrs....jus do it a fair nah!