1 day ago @ http://trinidadexpress... - Nigerian doctor killed... · 0 replies · 0 points
You have something to teach the Chief? Come to Laventille and I can educate you people.
1 day ago @ http://trinidadexpress... - Nigerian doctor killed... · 1 reply · +1 points
The Chief is seeing you for who you are. You hate your own people and you vote for Kamla. Traitor.
1 day ago @ http://trinidadexpress... - Nigerian doctor killed... · 1 reply · 0 points
LIke you is a PP voter and a hater of your own race. I sorry for people like you.
1 day ago @ http://trinidadexpress... - PM takes Plummer, HD o... · 0 replies · +1 points
You are right about everything except UDECOTT. Mr Manning and Calder Hart did nothing wrong . They are NOT before the courts. Is only UNC that advantage us. The PNM is for the people.
1 day ago @ http://trinidadexpress... - Congrats to CEPEP | Tr... · 0 replies · -3 points
CPEP is a valuable thing. It allows a lot of poor people to eat ah food too. I hope this bias PP does not throw out our people to put there own people there. PNM cares look at how they gave us CPEP. Thank you Mr. Patrick Agustus Marvyn Manning, a turly great father of our nation.
1 day ago @ http://trinidadexpress... - Nigerian doctor killed... · 10 replies · -5 points
I do not know why you are disapointed Johnboy. The Chief has always said that until the government takes care of the boys in Laventille and the other areas there will be no peace. These are some poor boys that have to eat ah food too. They have a right to want everything that everybody else want to. They need grants to these children and there mothers so they do not grow up poor. This is the responsibilty of the govenment for not taking care of poor Africans. I think all these rich businessmen should have to pay a tax to help the poor. I know allyuh will get vex for that but unless this PP govenment is willing to help us then is only more crime you will see.
1 day ago @ http://trinidadexpress... - Nigerian doctor killed... · 1 reply · +1 points
Are you insenueting something about African people? Ah wonder what is the race of the big men who are giving guns to the African youths?
1 day ago @ http://trinidadexpress... - Abducted Indian mercha... · 0 replies · -3 points
How they ketch them so fast? If it was ah African no one go save him though. Ah see how it is.
1 day ago @ http://trinidadexpress... - Businessman stabbed to... · 0 replies · +2 points
I feel he beat he wife and she brother get mad..
1 day ago @ http://trinidadexpress... - Nigerian doctor killed... · 19 replies · -7 points
Why African killing African? Stueps
mitsuboi wrote:Wat I doh understand......If dey fackin poor y d mc dey makin child....for d gov't to mind????
ShIvAm wrote:this guy shud make a 2nr account...
Aaron 2NR wrote:rofl...
so they make children and think it's other ppl's responsibility to raise them and take care of them....
ShIvAm wrote:this guy shud make a 2nr account...
hustla_ambition101 wrote:mitsuboi wrote:Wat I doh understand......If dey fackin poor y d mc dey makin child....for d gov't to mind????
have you seen the latest benefits for society's idlers??? Kamla regularizing them who squatting and giving them HDC house when it flood or burn down. They getting public assistance for each child and other handouts.
rollingstock wrote:ShIvAm wrote:this guy shud make a 2nr account...
he already has
username = rasc![]()
TRAE wrote:And on that subject:
Hook wrote:Friend Request sent
AllTrac wrote:Hook wrote:Friend Request sent
eh she bess eh
AllTrac wrote:bwahahahahahahahahahaha![]()
that last piece just jump up on meh jus so yes,
what is this girl last name? i want to add her, she is full of so much win!