Accident SouthBound Gasparillo

ru$$ell

Accident SouthBound Gasparillo

Postby ru$$ell » March 1st, 2011, 11:37 pm

Dunno wtf just happened,just heard a 3 car smash up,then another loud smash,and another as i type this.now a explosion, wtf,brb

Re: Accident SouthBound Gasparillo

Postby rollingstock » March 1st, 2011, 11:40 pm

wtf, an explosion? Hope no ones hurt.

g unit

Postby g unit » March 1st, 2011, 11:42 pm

yeh this sounds dred, i was like WTF going on

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 1st, 2011, 11:43 pm

Explosion yuh say?

Tire blow out hopefully

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 1st, 2011, 11:44 pm

ok,1 car in the bush,people assisting,hearing the alarm going off and on ,first i heard a 2-3 car smash up,that kinda thing is normal here,but then there were one after the other for like 2-3 mins,as for the explosion,didnt see any sign on fire,so hopefully was just a tire blowout
Last edited by ru$$ell on March 1st, 2011, 11:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

g unit

Postby g unit » March 1st, 2011, 11:44 pm

hmmmmm nah i doubt, the loud sound was heard after the first bang (like a few minutes after)

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 1st, 2011, 11:47 pm

^trust me,i live one house away from the highway,i know what i heard,ambulance and police wailing coming up,for once they actually not late.

g unit

Postby g unit » March 1st, 2011, 11:48 pm

no i not doubting you man, i jus explaining wat i heard. i live nearby too
Last edited by g unit on March 1st, 2011, 11:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Stephon. » March 1st, 2011, 11:49 pm

Hopefully its a car exploding.

g unit

Postby g unit » March 1st, 2011, 11:50 pm

hopefully you say..........hmmmmm

g unit

Postby g unit » March 1st, 2011, 11:55 pm

helicopter circling now.........impressive

legoRB

Postby legoRB » March 1st, 2011, 11:57 pm

Plz post wen you can the color and what kinda cars involved???

Hope is nunnin fatal!

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » March 2nd, 2011, 12:11 am

it have to be close by cause i'm hearing all the police
but where you hearing a chopper
and i live a stone throw away form the highway

g unit

Postby g unit » March 2nd, 2011, 12:13 am

hmmm u now get up? chopper jus ride out bout 2-3mins ago

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » March 2nd, 2011, 12:16 am

just left there was almost killed when we stopped to help the dead man in the crushed corolla in the median. what happened is that the corolla headed north bound , crossed the median and hit the xtrail head on. after that a pick up got smashed. well this was just the start. while everyone stopped , an idiot young boy came over the hill and picked up some debris under his car. the jackass stopped in the fast lane of the south bound and came out to remove the debris before he moved. while he getting cuss to move his car ,a man in a toyota surf rocked him from behind and skidded toward everyone in the median sending everyone scampering into the north bound. from then on was just a chain reaction or everyone coming over the hill and hitting other cars that stopped. from there a civic with a woman and child, an almera flipped and skidded 200 feet down.
so far as far as i recalled only one presumably dead, the guy in the corolla.

sorry no pictures wasn't in any state of mind to take any and was too busy running for my life

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » March 2nd, 2011, 12:17 am

everyone else in the other vehicles i would suspect minor injuries..... but badly shaken
emergency services took rather long to arrive

g unit

Postby g unit » March 2nd, 2011, 12:18 am

hmmmmm i knew i heard a car flip and skid (that one was loud!!)

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 2nd, 2011, 12:19 am

^wow,sorry to hear there was loss of life. Entire southbound traffic stopped,ambulances using it to head north on the southbound at the accident site,from mahogany avenue in charles street,you can look directly ontop the tunnel and see everything. there is also a car in the bamboo patch to the right.chopper was providing light over it.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » March 2nd, 2011, 12:32 am

wdf.....Gasparillo need a old priest and a young priest.......

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 2nd, 2011, 12:37 am

Police ruffing up real people right now to stop pulling over and continue driving,everything cleared up now but people are still stopping on the shoulder despite the fact that the fire service and police are there already.Hearing them on thier mic thingy "GET IN YOUR CAR AND LEAVE THE AREA!" lol.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 2nd, 2011, 12:48 am

rebel sounds wrote:just left there was almost killed when we stopped to help the dead man in the crushed corolla in the median. what happened is that the corolla headed north bound , crossed the median and hit the xtrail head on. after that a pick up got smashed. well this was just the start. while everyone stopped , an idiot young boy came over the hill and picked up some debris under his car. the jackass stopped in the fast lane of the south bound and came out to remove the debris before he moved. while he getting cuss to move his car ,a man in a toyota surf rocked him from behind and skidded toward everyone in the median sending everyone scampering into the north bound. from then on was just a chain reaction or everyone coming over the hill and hitting other cars that stopped. from there a civic with a woman and child, an almera flipped and skidded 200 feet down.

sorry no pictures wasn't in any state of mind to take any and was too busy running for my life

all dat !? - wtf ... :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 2nd, 2011, 4:38 am

w d m c

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 2nd, 2011, 5:15 am

rebel sounds wrote:just left there was almost killed when we stopped to help the dead man in the crushed corolla in the median. what happened is that the corolla headed north bound , crossed the median and hit the xtrail head on. after that a pick up got smashed. well this was just the start. while everyone stopped , an idiot young boy came over the hill and picked up some debris under his car. the jackass stopped in the fast lane of the south bound and came out to remove the debris before he moved. while he getting cuss to move his car ,a man in a toyota surf rocked him from behind and skidded toward everyone in the median sending everyone scampering into the north bound. from then on was just a chain reaction or everyone coming over the hill and hitting other cars that stopped. from there a civic with a woman and child, an almera flipped and skidded 200 feet down.

are you an EMT? why you stop to help a dead man? :|

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » March 2nd, 2011, 6:04 am

he probably only realized that teh man gone.. when eh reach by teh car

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2011, 7:06 am

WDF, all that?

& yet still is drama this morning. A navara run off the road while goin up to the flyover by sando tech there (sb lane) & clear down one of those concrete thingies. Ambulance was on the scene.
what looked like a white accent halfway into the drain by suzuki west bound lane before courts there.
beethamites getting on this morning too, there was a vehicle on fire over there as well.

geodude

Postby geodude » March 2nd, 2011, 7:16 am

on fire wtf

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » March 2nd, 2011, 7:20 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

are you an EMT? why you stop to help a dead man? :|

are you a BUGWAAANAAA? ...before u wrote that response you should have taken your boyfriends Rooster out your mouth so you could have focused on what you were writing.
if u pass just a few minutes after an accidents happens wouldn't you stop to see who's injured and what u can do to help.
how would i have known that the man was dead sherlock?

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » March 2nd, 2011, 7:27 am

here's pics of the first 3 vehicles

the corolla that crossed the median

the xtrail that it hit

the pick up that got in after
Last edited by rebel sounds on March 2nd, 2011, 7:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2011, 7:29 am

jeez & fukk!n ages.

geodude

Postby geodude » March 2nd, 2011, 7:34 am

wtf seriously wtf,
got pics of the almera that flipped and skidded 200f ?
what speed were these ppl going all them vehicles completely facked yo,