Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ there was more! lol
W2J wrote:
remember the aboud vs mulchansingh
sensiman wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ there was more! lol
I remember this, was bobby nanan's?
I remember he had a nice green accord too.
pioneer wrote:ah yes...de days of sully, silly and sally
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ Yuri!
remember the first trinituner layout? Circa 1999 when some monitors were still 640x480
looks hilarious now
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ Yuri!
remember the first trinituner layout? Circa 1999 when some monitors were still 640x480
looks hilarious now
triniboy wrote:sensiman wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ there was more! lol
I remember this, was bobby nanan's?
I remember he had a nice green accord too.
u mean Musa from todd street... before he sold it
it was the first riced out civic i had seen in trini.
Cooper wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ Yuri!
looks hilarious now
I kept this as my homepage for a long time... back then I thought this site was "De sheit"
W2J wrote:
Mr Gear wrote:Gerrard, yuh pull out PBC 4 and lash den yes !!
Memories. I was at that photo shoot.
Those days there was a showcase and Duane used to take an hour or more to edit a single photo to get it, 'just' perfect.