rollingstock wrote:Rule to live by.................
NEVA EVA EVA LET AH BAD TING KNO WHERE YOU'RE LIVING!!!!!
Much less bring it home, hotel too cheap.
rossi wrote:Lola....ah married now but from past knowledge, a bad ting belongs in a hotel 100%. That kinda gyul will blight yuh house and piggyleeks.
rollingstock wrote:Rule to live by.................
NEVA EVA EVA LET AH BAD TING KNO WHERE YOU'RE LIVING!!!!!
Much less bring it home, hotel too cheap.
rossi wrote:foss! hahaha! ah wonder what solving the blight on the piggyleeks?
devrat wrote:You really do not want a "bad thing" actually knowing where you live.......so guest house, friend house, her house, side of the road in the bush, on the hood of your car etc.....but not your house.
lola.308 wrote:hmmmm. ok ok I hearing allyuh but let's just say I decided to extend his contract as I am satisfied with performance n fair entertainment.... so he's just around.... to kill time so to speak, does he drop by to say hello, or mingle with friends of mine?
foss wrote:rossi wrote:foss! hahaha! ah wonder what solving the blight on the piggyleeks?
a new bad ting!
foss wrote:d almera interior lookin clean dawg!
mitsuboi wrote:Wait nah wat d jail ...since wen man does get labelled "bad ting"
rossi wrote:foss, yuh went and get the lilies as yet?
foss wrote:rossi wrote:foss, yuh went and get the lilies as yet?
na boi, i get some squirrel tail tho!
rossi wrote:slacker yuh like ah tight pum pum eh?
mitsuboi wrote:Wait nah wat d jail ...since wen man does get labelled "bad ting"....so all ah we on chuna is bad ting except for RASC then???
foss wrote:rossi wrote:slacker yuh like ah tight pum pum eh?
aye, d alco making u ask answers!
lola.308 wrote:mitsuboi wrote:Wait nah wat d jail ...since wen man does get labelled "bad ting"....so all ah we on chuna is bad ting except for RASC den???
my dear mitsu, there are males who are not fit to meet parents/family/friends as they would not "fit in" with the circle (and clearly give no reason to be considered for any future), however they perform well enough in a particular category and have no other contribution to your life (especially the ones, moms doh like).