Re: When will trinis learn?

Postby foss » February 17th, 2011, 12:03 pm

who doh hear does feel. :/

Postby tr1ad » February 17th, 2011, 12:03 pm

steups

did you draw it to the attention of the driver?

then technically you assisted in such occurance if you did not intervene

Humes

Postby Humes » February 17th, 2011, 12:04 pm

You concerned about the safety of the child...but yuh whip out a cell phone and start taking pictures while driving directly behind her?

Postby tr1ad » February 17th, 2011, 12:04 pm

wait op

yuh take d pics while yuh was driving

jusme

Postby jusme » February 17th, 2011, 12:06 pm

na someone showed me the pics, i jus put it on tuner

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 17th, 2011, 12:07 pm

i does take pics while driving too,,,

is a charge awa?

Postby wagonrunner » February 17th, 2011, 12:07 pm

tr1ad wrote:wait op

yuh take d pics while yuh was driving

tha hump in dash look like passenger side to you?

Humes

Postby Humes » February 17th, 2011, 12:10 pm

jusme wrote:na someone showed me the pics, i jus put it on tuner

Wha?

So why yuh apologise about the quality of the images and tell us what kinda phone yuh have?

Postby foss » February 17th, 2011, 12:11 pm

Humes wrote:

Wha?

So why yuh apologise about the quality of the images and tell us what kinda phone yuh have?

:lol: :lol: :pwned:

Postby AllTrac » February 17th, 2011, 12:12 pm

Humes wrote:

Wha?

shot! :drinking:

Postby K74T » February 17th, 2011, 12:12 pm

jusme

Postby jusme » February 17th, 2011, 12:13 pm

tr1ad wrote:steups

Couldnt get up to the side of him to get his attention

Humes wrote:You concerned about the safety of the child...but yuh whip out a cell phone and start taking pictures while driving directly behind her?

didnt have too, i had to pause my lil bbm session tho :|

Postby tr1ad » February 17th, 2011, 12:13 pm

Humes wrote:

Wha?

BODOW

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 17th, 2011, 12:14 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Humes wrote:

Wha?

tuner has more detectives than C.I.D.?

Postby A172 » February 17th, 2011, 12:15 pm

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » February 17th, 2011, 12:18 pm

Another case of "it cya happen to me"

Sivic Distributors

Postby Sivic Distributors » February 17th, 2011, 12:18 pm

tr1ad wrote:steups

thats not safe to do anymore yo...people coming out they vehicle with weapons to assault you when you try to communicate with them .... and if you go to the police they do nothing so i guess the best option is to put it in the public domain; hopefully the driver will feel embarrassed and perhaps learn a lesson and not do it again....

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » February 17th, 2011, 12:28 pm

foss wrote:
Humes wrote:

Wha?

:lol: :lol: :pwned:

X3000

Postby ronsin1 » February 17th, 2011, 12:32 pm

^^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » February 17th, 2011, 12:33 pm

Humes wrote:

Wha?

hard luck dey op, yuh get expose

Classic example of a tred backfya

jusme

Postby jusme » February 17th, 2011, 12:42 pm

^^ yea no scene lol

but please dont forget the message i was trying to send. i see this happening a lot, just this time i was actually able to "safely" take a photo.

and no, i was never in a position to call it to the driver's attention

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 17th, 2011, 12:57 pm

Rahtid wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Humes wrote:

Wha?

tuner has more detectives than C.I.D.?

True dat...setta mmm :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » February 17th, 2011, 1:25 pm

I usually bawl at the driver who is doing that kinda sheit. They usually in most cases don't hear me and then I rant and rave to my wife in the passenger seat about what just happened.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 17th, 2011, 2:53 pm

rossi wrote:I usually bawl at the driver who is doing that kinda sheit. They usually in most cases don't hear me and then I rant and rave to my wife in the passenger seat about what just happened.

See....... mmm :lol:

Postby Hook » February 17th, 2011, 3:09 pm

just yesterday, a car pelt around T'cty roundabout in front of me (almost cutting me off, mind u) and then I noticed the head of a small child through their rear window, with the kid's height through the car's back glass looking like the kid was standing between the front seats

didn't whip out my phone to snap a pic, but I remember thinking "that's awesome driving for having a child unrestrained in a car"

I bet if the driver ever had to mash a hard brakes and the child smashes head first into the windscreen, it'll never happen again...but why create an opportunity for it to happen in the first place?

rossi

Postby rossi » February 17th, 2011, 4:06 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
rossi wrote:I usually bawl at the driver who is doing that kinda sheit. They usually in most cases don't hear me and then I rant and rave to my wife in the passenger seat about what just happened.

See....... mmm :lol:

mmm? what is this about?

Postby Trini Hookah » February 17th, 2011, 4:17 pm

ah PCR Frontier dan :shock:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 17th, 2011, 4:19 pm

mmm = Maco mere man